Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payments, Again

RESOLVED
Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 7, 2016.

I am posting a complaint here again due to delayed payments. Last time I did I was paid out in 2 days. I have 2 payments coming. One for 236.00 from 8/16/2016 and another for 500.00. Not sure of the date that that one was approved because I never received an email however the date of approval is well over 10 days old. It seems as the only way you can get your money from Planet 7 is to make a complaint here. I did not use bonus money. That only seems to make things worse with them. I played with my own money.

posted on September 10, 2016.

Hi Renee--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the instructions for payment has already been sent to processing. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see the funds reflected in your bank account no later than the end of this coming week.

All the best,

Tawni

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 10, 2016.

Thank Tawni-

I will update here when I receive the funds. Thanks for coming through!

Renee

AskGamblers
posted on September 14, 2016.

Dear @ReneeDragonfly,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 14, 2016.

As of today 9/14/2016 I have yet to receive any money. I will update when I do.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 16, 2016.

It is now 9/16/2016 and per Tawni I was to receive the 736.00 Planet 7 owes me by now. On 9/10/2016 she said it would be in my bank at the end of the week. Nothing yet. Just wanted to update.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 19, 2016.

It is now Monday 9/19/2016 and nothing has happened yet. Last time I got quick results. Still waiting.

posted on September 19, 2016.

Hi Renee--

I've checked the notes on your wire and it absolutely has been sent. Further, I see no rejections by your bank.

If you've not received your wire by tomorrow, we'll have to initiate a trace on it. Please let me know the status, tomorrow.

Tawni

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 19, 2016.

Tawni-

I will update you tomorrow. I have checked my bank and nothing has showed up nor is pending. I had no problem receiving the last wire transfer of funds. Hopefully it will be there tomorrow.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 20, 2016.

Tawni-

Checked my bank and it has NOT arrived. Where do we go from here?

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 24, 2016.

I was contacted via email by a woman "Mary" from the finance department of Planet 7. She said she needed to verify my routing number, checking account number and swift code to found out why I have not received my money (736.00-minus fees). That was on 9/21/2016. Have not heard anything back nor have I received any money yet. I doubt if I will ever play at Planet 7 again because the process is just just taking way to long. I know the is my best resource to get results and Tawni has reply to me. Maybe things are taking so long because of the massive amount of complaints they receive. I play on another on-line casino to and they do take a while to pay out but I have never had to make a formal complaint about them. It's really sad because I do enjoy their slot games.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on September 26, 2016.

It is 9/26/2016 and I made my complaint of 9/7/2016. I still to receive my winnings. I am reaching out again for help from Tawni or whomever can help me.

posted on September 30, 2016.

Hi Renee--

I've spoken with our Finance Manager about this and it appears there was a problem with an entire batch of wires that we issued to our processor. Unfortunately, all wires within that batch were delayed, however, it has been shown that all of these wires have finally been initiated and should hit your account within the next few days (if it hasn't been reflected, yet).

I cannot apologize enough for what has happened.

Tawni

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 1, 2016.

Tawni-

I still have not received anything. I will update you when I do.

Renee

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 3, 2016.

It's October 3rd and nothing has showed up in my account as of yet.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 6, 2016.

It's now October 6th and nothing has showed up in my account. I was told it would be in my account on 9/30/16 in a couple of days. Nothing yet.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 10, 2016.

It is now October 10th. I was told by Tawni on 9/30/2016 my money would be in my account in a couple of days. It has been 5 working days. I am keeping my complaint open until this is resolved.

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi Renee--

Once again, I've reviewed your account and I truly do not see anything that is amiss. With this in mind, please check your account in the morning--as yesterday was a holiday, I'm hopeful that today, the funds will hit your account.

Please let me know as soon as possible.

Thanks,

Tawni

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 11, 2016.

I checked my account this morning and I yet to receive anything. I will check tomorrow and update you.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 12, 2016.

Nothing yet.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 14, 2016.

It's now October 14th and I have yet to receive nothing.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 16, 2016.

I started this complaint September 7th 2016, It's now October 16th 2016 I have not received my winnings. I have been waiting maybe 2 months now. Keeping this complaint open until it is resolved.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 20, 2016.

It is now October 20th. I still have not received my money.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 23, 2016.

It's now 10/23/2016 I have have not received my winnings. Tawni has not responded to me in some time. I'm I ever going to receive my winnings?

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 23, 2016.

Also I have not received a reply from Tawni in 12 days. I know she had got to be so busy with all the complaints, but please Tawni, where ever you are I need to get this resolved soon.

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 25, 2016.

It's now 10/25/16 and have still not received anything yet. How long will this go on?

Renee Mahlman United States
posted on October 26, 2016.

I finally received my money today, It took 49 days from complaint date but I got it. This case can now be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.