Liberty Bell Casino - Delayed payment, Where's My Winnings?

RESOLVED
bg1221 United States
posted on May 4, 2015.

On April 05, 2015, my withdrawal was approved for $1427.98 I chose the "Pay2CreditCard" withdrawal option. Today is May 04/2015, exactly 21 business days later, and i have not received my winnings. Liberty Bell Casino website states: "The processing time is 21 business days.", (see libertybell banking section: http:/­/ww­w.l­ibe­rty­bel­lca­sin­o.c­om/­ban­kin­g.php ). In addition, On April 29, 2015, i received an email from LibertyBell Casino Withdrawals dept., stating the following:
Dear Brenda,
I hope this email finds you well.
Unfortunately, we are currently experiencing some delays in sending payments. We were previously informed by the our processor that the funds would be sent out this week however we were just told that they are unable to send the funds due to technical issues they are experiencing.
We will inform you as soon as the withdrawals have been sent out. Feel free to continue to contact us for updates in the interim.
Thank you for your patience.
Regards,
Zoe Wright
Withdrawals Department

IN CLOSING, technical issues are not my problem, and there were not any technical issues occurring when the Libertybell casino processed my deposits quickly and efficiently. My withdrawal however, is another story. I am requesting that LibertyBell Casino answer this complaint, and responsibly follow through with sending me my winnings that i have yet to receive as soon as possible without delay and excuses.

I request that Askgamblers block out my email address, and casino username from the email history evidence I submitted. Thank you Askgamblers.

bg1221 United States
posted on May 10, 2015.

waiting for liberty bell to respond

posted on May 14, 2015.

Hi AskGamblers Community and Brenda,

First off, I would like to apologize for the length of time it has taken to receive your withdrawal. This is an anomaly and certainly not the way in which we conduct business. Each and every player is very important to us and maintaining this relationship through excellent customer service and fast payouts is what we endeavor to do.
However, as explained to Brenda by both our customer service representatives and our accounting department, we were experiencing technical issues with Brenda's preferred withdrawal method. In the interim, we were only able to give Brenda, using an alternative method, some of the requested money. Now, I am pleased to say that the technical issues have been resolved and Brenda's outstanding withdrawal request will be honored in full.
On behalf of the Liberty Bell Casino management team, I truly and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that this has caused. It is deeply upsetting to us when our customers do not receive the satisfaction that they deserve. Therefore, one of our VIP managers will be in touch directly with Brenda in order to compensate her for the delay that she experienced.

I would also like to thank Brenda for her patience in this matter.

Best Regards,
Liberty Bell Casino

bg1221 United States
posted on May 14, 2015.

Happy to hear Liberty Bell has resolved their technical issues. However, there has been an extraordinary delay in the payment of my winnings. I requested withdrawal on 3/31/15, and today is 5/14/15. Since Liberty Bell Casino has resolved their technical issues as noted in their response. As this experience has been quite frustrating for me to say the least, Without Further Delay, I am requesting that Liberty Bell Casino send me the remainder of my winnings in the amount of $800.00 in expedited fashion today.

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

bg1221 United States
posted on May 19, 2015.

I have still not received the remaining $800.00 of my winnings. I received an email from the Liberty Bell withdrawals dept., indicating that money was sent. However, i have not received the money yet, and will surely post on Askgamblers once payment is received. Thank you.

bg1221 United States
posted on May 21, 2015.

Payment posted today, winnings were received. Thank you Askgamblers for such a reputable and wonderful website, #1 on the web..., Where millions of players can resolve concerns, and receive valuable information as to which casinos stand reputable in the industry, and so much more. Secondly, Thank you Liberty Bell Casino for following through with payment of my winnings. I will continue my gaming experience with Liberty Bell Casino. I request that Askgamblers close this complaint, as i have received my winnings.

Liberty Bell Casino complaints

Have trouble with Liberty Bell Casino?