Amsterdams Casino - Delayed payment to Skrill

RESOLVED
Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on August 6, 2016.

Amsterdam's casino promised me Wednesday that the withdrawal we processed by Friday.
Unfortunately is the withdrawal (1500 euro) still not in my Skrill, now I cancelled him and withdrawal again the funds to Skrill, still nothing...

Please help me to resolve this, proof's:

Ella 06:11:31 pm

Morgen wordt uw uitbetaling verwerkt en met skrill zult u het direct op uw rekening zien verschijnen.
Kan ik u nog ergens anders mee helpen?

Ella (Support agent) told me in Dutch that the withdrawal will be processed tomorrow (so Friday) en it's instant on my Skrill wallet, but it isn't...

posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi Geert,

Sorry to hear about your problem. I've just taken a look into your account, the only withdrawal on a wednesday (3rd of August) was for €150, this was reversed by yourself some 4 hours and 53 minutes later.

There is a €1500 withdrawal, amongst many others on Saturday 6th of August, all of which where subsequently reversed within a 2 hour period. There appears to be no withdrawal that was processing for longer than the first one mentioned on the 3rd of August.

Our live support was correct in stating that all withdrawals take 2 business days to process, and once processed they should hit your e-wallet instantly. However in this case I can't see any withdrawal that was pending for that time.

I hope this helps explain fully our withdrawal processing time. If we can assist you in any other way please let me know.

Kind Regards,

Alistair

Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on August 9, 2016.

Dear,

My 500 euro withdrawal was pending for 3 day's, I cancel him on Saturday morning and lose the money. (Was up to 4750€, after my gameplay balance was 0€).

The 500 euro withdrawal was open since Wednesday evening until Saturday morning (I cancelled him).

Best regards,

Geert Hofstra

posted on August 9, 2016.

Hi Geert,

Apologies for missing this particular withdrawal, I was searching specifically for the €1500 one mentioned in the original post.

The withdrawal in question was requested Wednesday 3rd at 22:25. The finance team would not have seen this until Thursday morning and due to the fact our pending period on withdrawals is 2 business days, this would have been accepted and processed Monday morning.

Faster withdrawals is something we are working on to implement in the very near future, so hopefully this will not happen again.

I have added €50 bonus to your account for any incovienence caused.

However regarding the complaint of €1500 missing money not hitting your skill, it is not valid as there is no withdrawal pending. Therefore there is no money missing. All i can do is apologise for the slow processing time in this instance and hope the good will gesture is satisfactory.

Kind Regards,

Alistair

Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on August 10, 2016.

Hi,

Thanks for your fast response.

Thanks for the goodwill bonus, you can't add a bit more? Where is was on 5k and lose it all..
Hopefully WD's are faster in the future, then I go play on AMS Casino a lot ;)

Br,

Geert

posted on August 10, 2016.

hey Geert,

You're more than welcome, our support is faster than our current withdrawals :). I am certain they will be much quicker in the near future though, things are already in motion for this improvement.

Unfortunately we cannot add any more bonus at this time. I am very sorry you lost €5k from the reversal of the €500, but whilst we can somewhat control the withdrawal speeds, which we were at slow with here, we cannot control your actions of you as a player. But i wish you the best of luck with this bonus, hopefully you can turn this into something bigger :)

Kind Regards and good luck!

Alistair

Geert Hofstra Netherlands
posted on August 10, 2016.

Thanks ;)

Compliant more then resolved!

AskGamblers
posted on August 10, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.