Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Payment to Add to Other User Complaints

RESOLVED
Courtney Hunnicutt United States
posted on September 13, 2016.

I too am having the same issues as others. My withdrawal for $2,500 was approved on 8/20 and my rep stated I would have a tracking number within 7 to 10 days. After several emails this week and last with no response I contacted the chat feature. I also received the same responses of others with conflicting information stating they were waiting on confirmation fthe processors, but then in the same chat said it was getting ready to go to the processors. Bottom line, they said they had no time frame for me but confirmed it has been escalated for a week or so. This is my first withdrawal so of course very nervous. But I enjoy playing at the site.

AskGamblers
posted on September 17, 2016.

Dear @Courtneyhplayer,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Courtney Hunnicutt United States
posted on September 18, 2016.

Thank you Ask Gamblers! I received an email with tracking number today after all this time. Although I was trying to get them to wire the funds as I do not have a local bank branch. I will let you know if and when check is received.

posted on September 21, 2016.

Hi Courtney--

I've just checked the tracking on this and I'm very happy to see the payment was delivered earlier today.

Unfortunately, I won't be able to speak with Finance until morning to find out why the payment was sent as a check, but I'd like to apologize for the delays and frustration you've experienced with all this.

All the best,

Tawni

Courtney Hunnicutt United States
posted on September 22, 2016.

I have sent the check by mail to my bank. Will update once che k has been accepted as I requested this to be wired. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2016.

Dear @courtneyhplayer,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Courtney Hunnicutt United States
posted on September 26, 2016.

I am happy to say my check has cleared and issue resolved. Thank you Ask Gamblers!

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.