CrazyWinners Casino - Delayed payment on purpose

RESOLVED
Sami Raitio Finland
posted on November 15, 2016.

I've been waiting now over a calendar month for my withdrawals from CrazyWinners Casino. The winnings was submitted on Oct 12 and 13, accepted on Nov 3. Terms and conditions say it should be 15-18 business days at max for payment to be processed. It has now been 24 business days and over a FULL calendar month. I've had similar results with previous withdrawals from CrazyWinners Casino.

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2016.

Dear @sr73,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for cooperating with AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on November 16, 2016.

Sami,

Thanks for bringing this matter to our attention.
Please continue to communicate with our Support team via email as you have been doing.
They will make sure this matter is resolved.

All the best,

CrazyWinners Casino

Sami Raitio Finland
posted on November 17, 2016.

I'm still waiting my 1800 eur winnings.. Withdrawal request has been done 12th Oct!!!

And on the 6 of July i deposit 65 eur and won 1300 eur.. After all i did withdrawal request for 700 eur, but they only paid 500 eur, because of 10x rule ( now i know that ; ) I have asked them to check my transactions from the logs, the right amount should be 650 eur not 500 like they paid.

posted on November 17, 2016.

Sami,

Please continue to communicate with our Support team via email as you have been doing.
As we have mentioned before, our Support team will make sure this matter is resolved.
So please continue to correspond with them.

All the best,

CrazyWinners Casino

Sami Raitio Finland
posted on November 18, 2016.

Still waiting my 1800 eur winnings.. It´s quite difficult to communicate with CrazyWinners team.. via email or chat. They respond when they feel like. I have asked for an explanation why the withdrawal takes so long, but not have received any.

It´s not fair that the CrazyWinners Casino or any Casino can treat customers like this.

Who or what is responsible for this? Who supervises Internet Casinos?

posted on November 20, 2016.

Sami,

Please continue to communicate with our Support team via email as you have been doing.
They will make sure this matter is resolved.

All the best,

CrazyWinners Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2016.

Dear @sr73,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.