Atlantis Gold Casino - Delayed Payment on Approved Withdrawal/ No Customer Support Evident

RESOLVED
gclaramo United States
posted on August 27, 2014.

I requested a withdrawal for $429 on 07/24/14..I received one email, dated 08/11/14 stating was approved for the transaction and payment porcessed; however, in the same email I was asked to which of my listed cards would it go to. I was clear at the time of the request to which I wanted the payment to be deposited and asked that the other card be removed. I received no further acknowledgment from the customer support nor ever received an LKT number to which the and I could easily reference, Although I am aware that a withdrawal can be a logistical nightmare as your site states, but the casino should have an obligation to respond to its long time customers any any manner, whether it be by email, phone call or gunshot wound. I went to live chat around 8/20/14 just to make sure they got my email on the card clarification.I find out through live chat that they allegedly sent me an email (which was never sent to me..yes I checked the spam file) whcih the live chat operator reproduced online that both said that the transaction was made and in the next paragraph said they don;t knw where the money went...I was assured by th online operator that this would be resolved within three days....Ok so I'm appeased for three days and since that obviuosly did not occur, I;ve sent numerous emails, made phone calls, neither which have been acknowledged through return contact. I returned to live chat and they stated that the ones who allegedly process payments "are not in," albeit their websie declares thaty are available 8-5p PST...and these two instances of contact occured within that time frame and emails are eternal until deleted. I was also tod that this team works "12-16 hours per day."..Yeah, OK...Anyway I have come to AskGamblers to mediate because your team gets instant responses. I did not mention to them that I hesistate to do this as these complainst cause irreparable damge to the casino's reputation (as if I coud do anymore damage based on its falling ratings) ANyway, I pray that you can resolve this matter by at least getting a cheery response from this one AMANDA that states "We have deposited it in his account and now conside the matter closed!" I'll verify that for you..but thank you in advanced for solving my second issue with this casino in the past 6 months

posted on August 28, 2014.

Hi

Our Accounts Team confirmed that they contacted you directly regarding your cashout request. And they are waiting for further updates from our processor. Apologies for any inconvenience.

gclaramo United States
posted on August 28, 2014.

Standard canned casino reply. It is apparent they did not read the complaint in which I wrote that the last written correspondence from the "Accounts Team" was, in what is appearing a stall tactic, on 08/11/14, when it was a redundant question in which card to credit.

If they are aware of a problem with the processor....and this seems to be a commom excuse...is why not take the iniative and contact the processor instead of "waiting." The casino seems to be allowing their processor to damage the reputation of the casino, dictate their longevity as a casino and thraten the very jobs of their much-fabled Accounts Team. The casino needs a reminder that once you have an unsatisfied customer, the offended will possiby express this to the thousands who are registered with ASKGAMBLERS, along with the thousands who are registered with other casino blogs, which many have dual memberships.

Not yet resolved and hopefully will reach resoluttion by the weekend.

posted on August 28, 2014.

Hi Greg,

We understand that these could be frustrating. Rest assured that our Accounts Team is constantly doing a follow up with our processors. Thank you for your understanding and patience.

gclaramo United States
posted on August 28, 2014.

Suggestion: Get rid of the processor, they've caused you harm for over a year (as noted in previous complaints where "the processor" is the culprit)....Try the Lotus groups', their turnaround has never exceeded two weeks in my experience...Not satisfactorily resolved

gclaramo United States
posted on September 1, 2014.

Appears I have one hour left in trying to resolve this complaint. I was playing off my cash balance at Atlantis Gold last night and a message popped up with the "Please be patient..." spiel along with the "rest assured that constant follow-up was being done.' I'm not feeling rested or assured. I think the casino is going to let this complaint die on the vine in this site (I do appreciate that ASKGAMBLERS has the power to put the fear of God, in as much that casinos will respond on this site instead of responding to the customer, directly, to avoid the skepticism of any of this site's users from ever depositing their casino in the future). This complaint has not been satisfactorily resolved and since the time limit may not be renewed, I will go on personal experience to state that other potential depositer's get written assurance that this casino, should the player win, pays out as advertised, in the speedy manner, that they almost lewdly lure you to believe, in their advertisement. Based on previous complaints I am playing fair and not using false or fake evidence to warn others. Again, that you ASKGAMBLERS for having an avenue for its users to voice their concerns.

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on June 1, 2015.

@gclaramo,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on June 4, 2015.

Based on evidence that we received from casino management we can confirm that player was fully paid. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.