Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment of $1500

RESOLVED
posted on August 19, 2016.

Once again, I have won some money and planet seven is in no hurry to payout. Part of the delay is my fault because I did not properly update my credit card information. The Card I was using expired, so when I got my new card I took pictures of both sides and sent that to be verified, but I did not resend the verification form. After requesting a withdrawl I waited three weeks for approval or denial of my withdrawl requests. After three weeks of hearing nothing I contacted customer service to check on my withdrawls. The first customer service agent I talked to said some of my withdrawls had been approved and some were still pending. When I contacted them a second time is when I was told that I needed to send in a new verification form. Why was there no denial of request sent. I know they check every withdrawl request, because they have denied my withdrawls in the past when I mistakenly tried to cashout bonus money.
When I contacted customer service again this was our conversation. The customer service agent states that the period for withdrawls is 3 business days and seven days for payment to be sent. Plus delivery time. That was the 8/11/16 and this is now 8/19/16 and I still have pending withdrawls. With all that being said, I hope we can get this resolved because with the exception of slow pay I really enjoy Planet Seven Casino. The games are fun and payouts are good!

Rolf: Documents has been approved on 8/11/2016
Rolf: The time frame for withdrawals is 3 business days to be approved and 7 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
Rolf: Is there anything else that I can help you with? joetoledo1979: I would like to check the status of my withdrawls.
Rolf: Please hold while I check your account, thank you for your patience.
joetoledo1979: Thank You!
Rolf: Thank you so much for your patience. I will be right back with you.
joetoledo1979: Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on August 24, 2016.

Dear @JoeyT,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on August 24, 2016.

Yesterday I contacted customer service via live chat. They put me on hold for twenty minutes and then ended my chat session without answering any of my questions. My questions pertained to the fact that I won and requested a withdrawl amount of $1580 dollars. They have approved $990. They took back$290 dollars and have not approved the other $300. All I ask is that they give me what I have won, and not some lesser amount.

posted on August 25, 2016.

Today I recieved a check for $990. This is $590 less than the amount that I won. They took back $290 that they claim was bonus money that could not be cashed out. I find this to be highly questionable, because I pay very close attention to my winnings so that I know when to cash out. They also Have not approved another $300. I am not sure why. I do not consider this complaint to be closed. I want the rest of the money that I won. They have also ended my free spins and no rules bonuses. I thought these perks were to make up for the fact that there pay system is so bad. I guess not.

posted on August 26, 2016.

Hi Joey--

I'm currently not in the office, however, I'll have a look at your account in the morning to check on your numbers. I'll get back to you as soon as I have that information.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on August 26, 2016.

Thanks Tawni!

posted on August 30, 2016.

Hi Joey--

I don't want you to think I've forgotten about you. I requested specific records from Finance yesterday (Monday), however, what they sent me was not what I needed. I'm going to try again first thing in the morning and I'll get back to you straight away.

Tawni

posted on August 30, 2016.

Thanks Tawni, I look forward to hearing from you!

posted on September 3, 2016.

Hi Joey--

I'm sorry to be so slow in getting back to you.

I've attached a spreadsheet which shows all your withdrawals, adding up to the $990 (after the bonus funds were removed).

Regarding the $300, please keep in mind that $150 of that stemmed from free spins (free spins are the equivalent of a free chip). The $150 from the free spins would be removed from your withdrawal, as these funds are non-withdrawable.

I hope this makes a bit more sense now.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on September 3, 2016.

Hi Tawni,

The money won from free spins at planet seven has always been able to be withdrawn with no rules and no min or max cashout. It is obvious that I am not going to get my money. I consider this complaint closed and I thank you for the time and effort you put into helping get their money.

AskGamblers
posted on September 3, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.