Slot Madness Casino - Delayed Payment of $100

RESOLVED
sarge012572 United States
posted on June 21, 2016.

I submitted a withdrawal request which was approved on May 25th. Casino policy states 7-10 business days. We are now on business day 18 and I have not received my payout. All I keep being told us they have long delays in processing payouts. How is that my issues???? They are quick to take my money, but it's like pulling teeth to get paid. Seems very convenient for them.

posted on June 24, 2016.

Hi sarge012572--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that indeed, the payment has been sent off. I would expect to see tracking for this, early next week (Monday or Tuesday). Generally, payment is delivered the day after we receive tracking.

As soon as I receive your tracking, I'll come back to post that update.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 24, 2016.

My check has been received. I will be depositing it today and will let you know if there are any issues. If no issues, I will close out the complaint.

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 24, 2016.

Sorry, the check for this payment has not been received. I posted this under the wrong complaint case. I am still waiting for this check, and based on comment above, should see it sometime early next week.

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2016.

Dear @sarge012572,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 28, 2016.

No, I have not received the check nor have I received the tracking information as per the earlier response from Slot Madness stating I would have it.

posted on June 29, 2016.

Hi sarge012572--

I don't want you thinking I've forgotten about you. ;-)

I've checked on tracking and it's not yet come in, but I do know the check has been sent. I'll check again tomorrow afternoon and get back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

sarge012572 United States
posted on June 30, 2016.

Check was just received today. Case can be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on July 1, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.