Slots Plus Casino - Delayed payment, violating their own withdrawal terms

RESOLVED
posted on March 24, 2016.

Hi,

I'm having issues on Slots Plus with my payouts (i guess they don't like people winning relatively big, though i have big deposit amounts aswell to have gotten to these payout amounts, but that aside). I have pending withdrawals since march 14th, which is already long for a EU player using Neteller (shouldn't be as hard to pay out compared to US playerbase). But ontop of this, they're now suddenly saying they won't be paying out more this week, but instead i'll have to wait untill next week, and likely wait for 1000$ per week. Here, you can find their withdrawal policy: http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­spl­us.e­u/­ban­kin­g2.php Under "WD Rates per Week" section, you can clearly see they state they'd pay out up till 3000$ per week for Silver players. In screenshot included you can also see they clearly stated a few days ago, that i'm Silver on Slots Plus, but now suddenly (probably since they don't like my high amount of payouts), they then dropped me back to "New" status apparantly, so they'd only have to pay out 1000$ per week.

Thanks for looking into this, and players do beware of the Mainstreet Casino group. I'm playing at all their sites right now (Las Vegas USA, Old Havana, Slots Plus, Sun Palace and Vegas Casino Online), but regretting more and more, since you basically have to be scared about getting paid out if you win. Their promotions are completely awesome however, which lured me in big time, but that just -might- be part of the scam to then not pay out their winners. (though admittedly they did pay me out multiple times so far, but always slow, basically never without issues).

Basically to sum up this case, their withdrawal times by THEIR OWN TERMS are already BEYOND HORRIBLE, having to wait weeks upon weeks for any payout, but now, they even break their own payout rule like nothing as they see fit.

Thanks for looking into this.

Regards,

Kenny

AskGamblers
posted on March 28, 2016.

Dear @fb_10­153­770­346­179477,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on March 28, 2016.

Hi,

No response as of yet. My complaint was made right before the weekend however, so maybe they'll reply somewhere today/tomorrow.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on March 30, 2016.

Hi,

Still no reply at all as of yet, not through e-mail to me personally, nor here obviously. It's also a week and around 18 hours ago i received my last cashouts from Mainstreet group casino's, so if they'll even stop processing the 1000$ cashouts (also have some running on their other sites, but the timeframes so far didn't warrant a complaint here), then it even looks like this complaint here does more harm than good. We'll see what they decide to do the coming days, i guess..

(Oh, also, I'd like to add that the current amount pending on Slots Plus is now 5000$, not 5159$, due to some action on my part regarding cancelling withdr­awa­ls/­rew­ith­dra­wing. The oldest 3 cashouts requested of 1000$ each the 14th of march all remained untouched and were still not processed however, which is mainly what the complaint is about)

Regards,

Kenny

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 1, 2016.

Hi,

After a chat where i told their Finance team that if they don't start processing payouts and/or stop processing altogether, i'd take steps such as contacting multiple sites with my detailed story, aswell as start contacting both Neteller and my bank / credit card company for chargebacks (which obviously i'd only follow through on if no fair solutions come forth.. getting the money i'm owed is only normal / evident, after wagering it in an online casino, i'd say), all my accounts on Mainstreet now can no longer access the withdrawal tabs. I have payouts pending on 3 of their sites (Slots Plus, Vegas Online and Sun palace, for 5000$, 2931, and 1000$, respectively). Have screenshots, aswell as confirmation e-mails for all of these, but viewing these within the client is now no longer possible. They told me to speak to the manager, Dereck, which I'll do in around 6 hours (he isn't available untill then).

Screenshot included showing restricted access to Cashier / withdrawal tab.

I'll keep you updated on the whole situation.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 1, 2016.

Dear fb,
Your accounts are all under review given your threats to our Security Department. This case will not be resolved until you are cleared by them. Thank you

posted on April 1, 2016.

Thanks for your reply. As one could've guessed, Dereck was not in the office as Customer Support initially told me, so once again getting the runaround. I can provide screenshots and chatlogs of Support literally telling me to contact the manager around 1 hour ago, which I did. I can then also provide screenshots and chatlogs of the following conversation with Security, telling me he is NOT in the office, and will be here tomorrow. At this point I'm too lazy to put more time into providing screenshots and having to erase sensitive info and whatnot, but if people don't trust me on my word, I'll put in the effort. I can also forward all e-mails directly to Askgamblers staff (since luckily they do have an option to send Chat Transcripts to yourself)

"joke" site indeed.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 1, 2016.

Oh, and for that matter, I'm also perfectly willing to provide the chatlogs where I speak out my "threats" towards your Security department. These are all fair, and will indeed be followed through on soon if no clear answers will be given soon (they say tomorrow, but then again they also already said 'today', so who knows how long more it'll be.. I think Wednesday at the latest is a fair timeframe). Only normal if you deal with things the way you do.)

posted on April 2, 2016.

Hi,

The runaround continues, but rest assured, i'll damage their site for way more than the 8931$ they owe me if they decide to steal it all :)

Bunch of thieves and liars.

AskGamblers
posted on April 4, 2016.

Dear Kenny,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behaviour which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on April 4, 2016.

Hi,

Thanks for your reply.

One would get angry for less than 8931$ total being locked up, i guess.

That being said, my apologees. I will keep this in mind from here on. Sorry.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 4, 2016.

Throwing this screenshot out here. He's busy apparantly, and will apparantly "contact me as soon as he can". This could be true, or this could be yet another runaround, who knows. In either case, i'll update here asap should he get in touch with me in the coming hours / tonight. If he did, i'll ofcourse update what came forth from this.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 5, 2016.

Who could've thought this unfortunate event would happen today?!

This site is obviously not serious at all. Complete scammers, I don't even know what else to say anymore.

I do wonder what Askgamblers does in situations like this? You can't just keep advertising them here, right? That would defeat the point of even having your "middle-man" service, so curiously awaiting your stance aswell then.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 7, 2016.

Hi,

I just had another chat with the Security team. Apparantly the manager did look into my case, the withdrawals will be processed, and I'll be contacted tomorrow by him, either through phone or e-mail. So if they follow through on all of this, everything looks fine now i guess. Very happy!

Cheers,

Kenny

posted on April 8, 2016.

Alright.. and so now, about 5 hours ago, they said he'd e-mail me "within the next few hours today". Then around 1 and a half hours ago, they said "the manager told me he is about to send you an email".

Now, if i try to open any further chat boxes, nobody replies, and after a while the chat box closes down without response.

Really feels like now suddenly i'm getting the runaround again? Or what's happening? I'll wait and see if he contacts me tonight still as they said, and i'll keep you updated on the situation..

posted on April 8, 2016.

Hi,

This is the latest e-mail from their manager. So ultimately, they did decide to defraud me from the money.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 8, 2016.

Obviously I will inform all possible authorities, aswell as fill the internet with my story, and possibly more :)

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 8, 2016.

What's most baffling through all of this is why at no point someone just gave a reasonable explanation for the delays, assuring me the cashouts would arrive, hell, i shouldn't even need to be contacting them myself if there's delays in my opinion, but they shouldn't be contacting me as soon as they know about it.

Will be filling out an e-crime report to the FBI, at this point this is beyond an Askgamblers complaint in my opinion, but pure fraud.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 8, 2016.

To sum up this case so far: the casino has no problem defrauding anyone they want to defraud, be it because you win too much, whine a little too much, whatever. These business are in its core shady and rogue as is, just the fact they're on Costa Rica alone should say enough: lawlessness, and avoiding taxes. They'll dispose of you as they see fit (which i even don't mind that much in itself, but then at least pay out first). Then, they'll go ahead and make me look like the bad guy, for "threathening them with chargebacks" etc. Well, guess what, if a service isn't what you promised, you should -at the very least- give a good explanation for it, or make up for it in another way, but no such explanation was ever given.

I think this case should make clear that as a player, you have no foot to stand on indeed. Be a bit too smart, win too much, or be a bit too much of a nuissance? -> We'll get rid of you, and take some possible bad pubilicity with it, no problem. Rather that than having to be fair to everyone and pay out correctly.

Strongly advise everyone who isn't OK with just throwing their money away to not play at a site like this!

posted on April 11, 2016.

Hi,

I'll quote the Casinolistings.com CL-Ed staff member on this issue: "The problem is that casinos don't share my views and the word chargeback is like a red rag to a bull to them, especially the ones that accept U.S. players. I spoke to the management of this casino last week on behalf of James Rezler who posted above, and they have recently had one of their payment processors shut down. This would probably have contributed to the delays you were experiencing. So they are likely to be especially twitchy with anyone that uses the C word as this can result in the same thing happening again."

https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­lis­tin­gs.c­om­/me­ssa­ges­/vi­ew/9920

So yeah, quite likely a big part of the whole reason, but ofcourse they didn't care to ever tell me such thing, so I'd understand the situation more. Instead, they have no problem just with the snap of a finger to block your account and steal all the winnings. They stopped replying to any of my e-mails altogether, which is a shame.

I am ofcourse continueing on taking all steps possible to combat this pure theft.

posted on April 12, 2016.

I'd like to update by saying I have seen virtually 0 Neteller deposit refunds so far. I am working on it with Neteller however to see which steps can be taken.

Regards,

Kenny

posted on April 13, 2016.

Hi,

I just want to throw in a quick update: there actually seems to be a fair solution in progress. I'll need some more time to post any more specifics, and i'll likely only be able to post after Sunday if it's all being followed through on, but so far it's looking quite good. The complaint may please remain open until I get some more confirmations on a few things.

Thanks Slots Plus already for coming up with a fair proposal, just need some more time to confirm a few things, though.

Regards,

Kenny

AskGamblers
posted on April 21, 2016.

Dear all,

Did you manage to find a solution regarding this complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi,

I'd like to thank Slots Plus (and all of Mainstreet Group) for their patronage. I was confirmed I will be paid in full, it will take some time however (they will wait for chargeback period to pass before paying out).

I have faith that this deal will go as agreed, and as such, this complaint may be closed satisfactory, and marked as "paid in full" already.

I'd like to add that this whole situation has been a mix of many different things: The VIP level being changed (in my eyes suddenly), delays on withdrawals, but also, on my end, my impatience and possibly too fast in heavy reactions without putting more effort into trying to get to the bottom of things and demand more explanations etc. in other ways.

I think it's fair to say, considering they're willing to pay out after all quarrels we had (including insults to them on my part), they're trustworthy after all. Obviously some things went wrong on both sides in this case.

Again thanks to everyone involved, also Askgamblers team for having a site like this. I hope Slots Plus do drop a quick confirmation here aswell regarding this case.

Cheers! very happy with the outcome!

Kenny

AskGamblers
posted on April 22, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.