Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment & no response to emails

RESOLVED
Tabrose32 United States
posted on May 18, 2016.

I was approved for a $500 withdrawal got a phone call and everything verified told I would be receiving a tracking number via email well I have heard nothing. I have been on chat multiple times they tell me to send emails I have done that but no one has even responded to them

posted on May 20, 2016.

Hi Tabrose32--

I've looked into your account and I do see that a payment has gone off. I would expect to see tracking on this by mid-week (next week) and generally once I receive tracking, payment arrives the following day.

I apologize for the delays and frustration on this. I'll keep my eyes open for your tracking and I'll report back as soon as it reaches me.

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

Tabrose32 United States
posted on May 20, 2016.

Thank you for replying and I will be waiting to hear back

posted on May 24, 2016.

Hi Tabrose52--

Clearly I'm a bit behind--when I checked on your tracking, I saw your payment had already been delivered to you (yesterday). :-)

I'm very happy this has now been resolved. Again, I apologize for the delays.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Tabrose32 United States
posted on May 24, 2016.

Thank you yes I received the check my concern now is getting it deposited so will see today how that goes

Tabrose32 United States
posted on May 25, 2016.

I deposited check yesterday no problem but bank just called to inform me they have a hold on it until funds clear which could take up to 8 weeks that's if the check does clear

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Tabrose32 United States
posted on June 7, 2016.

I have received my payment of $500 via check I deposited it and was told they were putting a hold on it could take up to 8 weeks if the check cleared. Why so long? Is check going to clear? It says to be deposited within 30 days. That has been almost 2 weeks.

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Tabrose32 United States
posted on June 22, 2016.

Still waiting for check to clear

posted on June 30, 2016.

Hi Tabrose--

Just to let you know, I can see from our end that the check has indeed cleared. Please check with your bank on this as the funds have left our account.

All the best,

Tawni