VIP Room Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 13, 2015.

Hi,

As the title says, two cashouts to Neteller, both worth 1000€, have been in pending mode more than 24h. Sent several emails to support, because no one's ever in the chat, but still no reply.

What's up? Like another Gambler said in his complaint, you really should not promise if you can't deliver.

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 14, 2015.

Here's additional info to the complaint.

The amount is now 4600€ as I kept playing and winning a bit while one cashout was still pending. Today received answer from the support after 2 and a half days from first one, they promised to forward the issue to their financial department and now all the cashouts are under ERROR -status. I got the casino manager to speak with me and he said there's an error with all the Neteller -cashouts.

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 15, 2015.

Have been in contact several times with casino manager Ben Mason, he's clearly a good guy and promised me that this error will be fixed soon. I hope I don't have to wait much longer :) PS. Gonzo FTW!

posted on September 15, 2015.

Hello Aleksi420.

We really do apologise for the inconvenience cause by all of this. It seems the technical error is actually between our side and Neteller specifically. The technical guys at Neteller are currently looking into this and they have assured us it will be fixed by tomorrow.

Of course, 2 or 3 days is not ideal to wait for a withdrawal...but i can assure you that your withdrawal will be paid and you are welcome to get this forum to follow up on this as well.

We are not in the habit of trying to delay payments purposefully. If there is a delay, it can only be a technical issue, as you were able to see in your account.

We try to be as transparent as possible with our players and regret this tech issue.

I am hoping I can provide some positive feedback for you tomorrow.

Regards,

Ben

Casino Manager VIP Room Casino

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 15, 2015.

Ok! Thanks for your reply Ben, hopefully everything goes smoothly!

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 15, 2015.

Hi again askgamblers.com and Ben. The thing is that I received this message from the Senior at Neteller and I don't really know what to make out of it.

Dear Mr. Varis,

As previously advised by one of our representatives, NETELLER does not have any issues for members sending funds to/from a merchant.

Your account is also currently active and ready for use. We strongly recommend for you to resolve this issue on the merchant’s side as there are no errors or technical issues with NETELLER.

Thank you and best regards,
Rahna
Agent: 2447
Member Service Specialist
Local Direct: 403.451.8020
www.neteller.com
www.op­tim­alp­aym­ent­spl­c.com

So does this mean the error is on your side?

Aleksi

posted on September 15, 2015.

Hi Aleksi,

As i stated because we have our own neteller merchant account, the error is occuring when we send the instruction to Neteller for the paymen to be made and something is failing.

Now, unfortunaely because i am not a technical contact...I cant really give you any feedback on what the exact error is.

Of course in normal situations, these things should run smoothly however this has not.

I hope that tomorrow we can provide you with some better news.

Thanks,

Ben

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 16, 2015.

Hi again AskGamblers and Big Boss Ben!

Still waiting for the error to be resolved.

Aleksi

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 17, 2015.

Hi again, here's some updates:

I received 1600€ to Skrill instead of Neteller tomorrow, Ben promised that the rest will be shipped today.

However now the whole site in down and under construction and Ben hasn't aswered yet my email. Are you there Ben?

Aleksi

posted on September 17, 2015.

Hi Aleksi,

Server maintenance was scheduled for today, it was supposed to happen last night during the early hours of the morning... But there were some delays but site will be up in an 1 or 2 as they are pushing to finish the maintenance.

This will have no effect on your withdrawals.

As mentioned before, I have done everything to make sure you receive your withdrawals... And I will continue to do that.

Will let you know once the rest of your withdrawals will be processed today.

Thanks again for your patience.

Ben

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 17, 2015.

Thanks Ben, ur the man!

Aleksi

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 17, 2015.

As a matter of fact, can you guys send 1000€ to my Skrill and 2000€later to Neteller - I get to cashout from my Skrill to my bank acc. also but I don't have their prepaid Mastercard yet, so it doesn't change things so much..

Aleksi

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 17, 2015.

Hi

The site's still down, how about the suggestion in the last post?

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 18, 2015.

Hi AskGamblers and Ben from Viproom!

Cashouts are still in error -status. Would you kindly reply to my last message, 1600€ cash out was nice, but can you make the remaining cash outs happen as well Ben?

Aleksi

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 18, 2015.

Hi

The complete lack of communication and customer service plus broken promises is getting pretty disrespectful. What's the deal Ben?

posted on September 21, 2015.

Hi Aleksi,

As I'm sure you know it was weekend...but we are working at sorting out the Neteller issue urgently. We managed to release 1000 today via Neteller but then again, another issue.

If you'd like this sped up, email me your bank details and lets get the rest of your balance sent via wire transfer.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,

Ben

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 22, 2015.

Hi Ben, good to hear from you! Sry for all the emails and messages here, just trying to fasten things up lol. Received 1K€ today, can you guys ship the rest to my Skrill if it works better..? Bank is fine also, but I think it takes longer. Via Skrill only 2 days to bank.

Thanks in advance, you have been a great help in this process.

Regards,

Aleksi

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 22, 2015.

Hi AG!

Received 1K€ yesterday and today also - so only one portion worth 1K€ remaining from the total 4.6K€ and it's being processed atm.

Thx Ben - ur the man!


Regards,

Aleksi420

posted on September 22, 2015.

Hi Aleksi,

Again, I am doing my best to resolve these issues.

Thank you for your patience once again. I'll push to get the balance paid asap.

Regards,

Ben

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 23, 2015.

Hi

The last 1K€'s still under status 'processing'. All good besides that.

Aleksi420

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 24, 2015.

Hi AG and Ben!

Still under the status 'processing', for the 3rd day now. Can you make this happen Ben so we can close this complaint? :)
'
Aleksi420

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 25, 2015.

Hi

4th day processing.

Aleksi420

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 28, 2015.

Hi again!

Ok 7th day processing, will you get this sorted out today Ben?

Regards,

Aleksi420

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 29, 2015.

HI!

8th day processing, can you make this happen Ben - would be really nice.

Aleksi420

aleksi420 Finland
posted on September 30, 2015.

Hi Askgamblers and Ben from VipRoom!

Received the last cash out yesterday / during the night, respect!

This complaint can now be closed.


Regards,

Aleksi420

AskGamblers
posted on September 30, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed