Monarchs Online Casino - Delayed payment, lack of response

RESOLVED
posted on May 2, 2014.

I made a withdraw request on April 13, 2014. Prior to making this request I submitted my verification forms to the casino on April 5, 2014. I did received communication from them on April 7th thanking me for submitting my documentation and then requesting that I be available for a phone call to finish the verification process. I received this phone call on April 10th. I have made multiple email requests for further information and when my withdraw would be processed and paid out, I have received email response with support ticket numbers but have not received further response, my latest support ticket number is 2390010.

Please assist me in getting this withdraw processed.

Thanks,
Heather

posted on May 6, 2014.

Dear Heather,

I've checked with Finance Team and they've sent an email to you on status of your payout request. Ticket #2454052 RE : Withdrawal Request Mon, May 5, 2014 at 10:30 PM
Should you need further assistance you can visit us thru live chat anytime.

Customer Support
Monarchs Online Casino

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2014.

Please inform us is this issue resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on May 22, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

posted on May 22, 2014.

I made a withdraw on April 13, 2014. I submitted all my verification document and received confirmation that it was received and processed. I finally got confirmation that my withdraw was processed on May 5, 2014. The email stated that my withdraw would be submitted for payment in 3-5 business days. They then sent me another email asking for my bank information to send the withdraw to though I had entered this information when I made the initial withdraw. I submitted this information and received another confirmation email on stating that they advised will advise their provider to proceed with the payment and that it would take 3-5 business days again.

On May 15, 2014 I sent another email as I had not received my withdraw. They responded with the following:

Thank you for your email.
Our processor informed us that payout has been processed.
We'll verify this further from them as amount should already be on your account.

I have not heard anything further. I sent another email on May 16, 2014 and then again on May 20th as I never got a response.

Please assist me in getting this resolved.

Thanks,
Heather

posted on May 23, 2014.

Here is latest correspondence sent by Accounts Team

Ticket #2542119 Still haven't received withdraw
On Fri, May 23, 2014 at 12:15 AM, "Monarchs Online Casino" wrote:

Dear Heather,

Apologies for the inconvenience as there was indeed a delay in receiving payment as our provider had a systems upgrade. Thus, this caused the delay as some of the transactions (that include yours) got affected. Our provider did confirm that withdrawal request was processed. Rest assured that payment will be received accordingly.

Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

posted on May 25, 2014.

I would like to know when I will receive my withdrawn funds, I have still not gotten them at this point. This issue is not resolved yet.

The continued procrastination and inability to accurately notify me of when I will get my money is very frustrating.

Thanks,
Heather

posted on May 27, 2014.

We have cascaded this to our Accounts Team and below is latest email correspondence.

#2542119 Still haven't received withdraw

On Tue, May 27, 2014 at 12:56 AM, "Monarchs Online Casino" wrote:


Dear Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.
We understand this could be frustrating.
Please bear with us as we only have limited information on your
payout request. We're unable to give the specific
date and time when wire will be received. We apologize for this.
Rest assured that payment will be received.


Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2014.

Dear @goldie929.
Is this issue resolved? Can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on May 29, 2014.

This issue is not resolved as I have not received my withdraw yet. I also fail to see how they could not have any idea of the timeframe for me to receive it.

Thanks,
Heather

AskGamblers
posted on June 2, 2014.

Dear @goldie929,
Any update?

posted on June 2, 2014.

I have not received any response yet, I have also not received my withdraw.

posted on June 4, 2014.

We have sent a follow up with our Accounts Team and we're requesting additional information from our processor.
We'll advise you the soonest.
Apologies for the inconvenience.

posted on June 5, 2014.

I appreciate the continued communication from the casino however have still not received my withdraw. At this time it is not resolved.

Thanks,
Heather

posted on June 6, 2014.

I have finally received my withdraw, this issue has been resolved.

Thanks,
Heather