Grand Fortune Casino - Delayed Payment Frustration and Headaches

RESOLVED
posted on November 11, 2015.

If customer service is king, well then i received the shorter end of the stick!!! On 11/2/15, my documents were received, (see attached). i deposited in casino, played, and won. On 11/4/15, I requested withdrawal for $2,019.83 I received email that casino wanted to do a phone verification, However several times i am told by casino staff that phone verification has to be done another day, and nothing happens each time, each different day. The last time i left work for they said they would call me at 11am, they did not call so i logged on live chat and they again postponed and told me can i do it tomorrow. Tired of the stalling. Absolutely 100% unprofessional as i do not have the time to be ran around in circles as i have a child and things to take care of, There site says 24 hour pending time for withdrawals, and my withdrawal is still pending 6 days now. Would like casino to pay me my winnings with no further delay and headaches and frustration...

posted on November 12, 2015.

Hi Charal,

Thanks for your post. I have spoken to the accounts department and there are actually two issues at hand with regards to your withdrawal.

One is that according to Dean, my accounts manager, he did attempt to make a call to you but were unsuccessful in all attempts. Then secondly, I just came across another concern when reviewing the status of your account.
You claimed a coupon (welcome offer), made the qualifying deposit and wagered on slots. Once your balance was reduced, you requested the call center to remove the bonus from your account (whilst there was still wagering assigned to your deposit).

You then topped the remaining balance up with a deposit, which then resulted in your withdrawal. The bonus was never supposed to be removed from the account. Only once the balance is reduced to below $1 is the promotional offer completed.
In theory, you should still complete the wagering requirement or played the balance below $1 before making the next deposit. We picked up similarities with another player which followed this exact same strategy, including the pattern of play, deposits, chat requests etc.

I look forward to hearing back from you!

Best Regards
Jason

posted on November 12, 2015.

Excuse me, what are you talking about??? the coupon only had limited games, which i did not know, i simply got frustraited and asked rep to remove coupon so i could play other games that were inaccessible because of the coupon. I did not cancel the coupon , you did. I am still waiting to be paid my withdrawal

posted on November 12, 2015.

Hi Charal,

Thanks for the reply.

Please believe me, I have no issues paying legitimate withdrawals and I would love to resolve your query. But there are a few issues that we need to address. I have left the office for the afternoon but will be drafting you an email tomorrow with a few security questions that need to be completed.

Have a great day and chat soon

Regards
Jason

posted on November 12, 2015.

i will be waiting for your email

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2015.

Dear @charal,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 17, 2015.

Received email from gentleman named Dean from casino, I responded to email, and just waiting to hear back from him, I will update here at Askgamblers when i here something. thank you

posted on November 20, 2015.

Hi Charal,

Are you happy for AG to close this ticket/. I have confirmed with Dean that we paid you your withdrawal.

Anxiously awaiting your reply!

Best Regards
Jason

posted on November 20, 2015.

Listen up all players, GrandFortune Casino, is without question the best and most honorable casino across the board. My issue was resolved quickly without haste. I recommend this casino to all players who are looking for a great gambling experience. Askgamblers i received payment, and request that this complaint be closed. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on November 21, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.