Delayed payment from Betmotion Casino

Icymod Canada
posted on November 3, 2014.

Hello, to start off, this is my first time making a complaint on an online casino. I've signed up on October because of AskGamblers' 500% welcome bonus for first 3 deposits. I used all 3 of them but only my first deposit was successful for a cashout! Long story short, I made a withdrawal on October 21 2014 for $154.26. During many attempts to follow up with them I currently have been told that there are problems, technical problems with Moneybookers and have been advised to wait for 2 more business days. My account has been fully verified after my first deposit through their request via email and my transaction ID for this withdrawal is # 1389403. I understand that Moneybookers and Neteller have been restricted to Canadians such as myself at the beginning of 2014 for transfers and other transactions. The bank transfer option has been in the drop down list of the Betmotion withdrawal page but have concluded that it's not available to my country? My utmost concern is......should I continue to be patient or be more worried about my withdrawal when the 3 option­s....M­one­ybo­okers, Neteller and Bank Transfer are out of my reach? Won't it be possible to return the cashout back to my method of deposit via Entropay? It should be fair that Betmotion provides Entropay that I should use this as my cashout option. Please help!

posted on November 6, 2014.

Hi lcymod :)

Hope you´re doing fine.

Sorry for the delay, the financial department and customer support sent you 3 emails regarding your payment ID 1389403, our agent Amy called you to solve this, we couldnt find you, so we sent you another email with information regarding your payment.
We´ve sent you the payment through Western Union on the account that you provided.
Please check your email with the payment code to receive your withdrawal there.
We apologise for the issue and hope you keep enjoying our slot games.

Best regards,

Betmotion Team.

Icymod Canada
posted on November 7, 2014.

Hey Betmotion, thanks for replying back! I received your MTNC. However, I've never used Western Union before so I would want to know what to do with the code you've provided. I've heard I would need to go to my nearest Western Union shop but before I make that trip, I need to know what I can do. Do I need to go local? Can I do it online by signing up? etc.

posted on November 7, 2014.

Dear Mr. Acosta,
These are the following steps you need to follow to cash out your withdrawal at a Western Union agent location:
Go into a Western Union location with the number we provided you with and an ID document valid in your country. The numeber that our Agent Amy sent you is a tracking number you will present the agent at Western Union.
These are the Western Union locations i found near your area:

10086 Hurantario St Unit #12
Brampton, ON L7A 1E5

CASH 4 YOU #027
10015 Hurontario St #3
Brampton, ON L6Z 0E6

190 Bovaird Dr W Unit 59
Brampton, ON L7A 1A2

Please feel free to contact our customer service at for further questions or concerns.
Best Regards!

Icymod Canada
posted on November 8, 2014.

Hello Betmotion, I went to my nearest Western Union and they gave me this form to fill out. Unfortunately the 10 digit code you've sent me isn't enough so I'm going to ask you for the following sender information:

First and Last Name
Country Pays
Phone (Optional)

Here is a screen of the form in which I need to fill out on Betmotion's behalf before I can obtain and accept the withdrawal you've sent me! For privacy and confidentiality purposes I've removed the written portion of my personal details. I need your senders information ASAP!

posted on November 12, 2014.

Dear Mr. Acosta
We apologize for the delay; we tried to contact you on your phone number with no success.
Please check the information from our sender that you will have to provide Western Union in the email sent by Amy yesterday. Ticked ID: 249343
Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department at for further information.
Best Regards!
Betmotion Team

posted on November 15, 2014.

Dear @Icymod,
Is this complaint resolved, can you confirm? Thank you.

Icymod Canada
posted on November 15, 2014.

Hi AskGamblers, would you be able to leave this open just in case?

posted on November 19, 2014.

Dear all,
Did you manage to resolve this matter? Thank you.

posted on November 23, 2014.

We didn't get conformation that this complaint is resolved. Due the facts mention above we consider this complaint resolved.