One More Delayed payment From Always Cool Casino

RESOLVED
posted on November 24, 2014.

Hi, it has been more than a month since I made my withdrawal request for $1,136 which I believe was on October 20, 2014 I say believe because my support ticket no longer shows up on my account it just disappeared not even under resolved tickets. I won it with a deposit bonus and have made all the play-through requirements and sent in all documents they requested. After emailing management on November 6, 2014 I received a response from the accounting department saying my payout was approved but I have not seen the money or heard anything back. I requested an update on my ticket and then the ticket disappeared. Please wire the funds to the Bank of America account I sent you the information on right away.
Thank you in advance for your help, Mark Newton

posted on November 27, 2014.

Still no word...

posted on November 28, 2014.

I saw today that you started crediting some of my funds to my credit cards on file. Please stop that and send it to me by wire transfer to the Bank of America account I sent you the information on. I need that cash to pay some bills and I need it badly! When I submitted my withdrawal request I requested wire transfer and to the Bank of America account. It will not help me to put it on my cards and that is not what was supposed to happen.
Thank you for understanding, Mark

posted on December 1, 2014.

Please contact me so we can get the rest of my funds to me the way I agreed to when I submitted my withdrawal request and thank you for your help

posted on December 2, 2014.

Hello, as per our rules of payouts. All withdrawals must be paid back to credit cards first and then anything that can not be refunded to your card then will be paid in a different method.

posted on December 2, 2014.

So will I be getting the rest of my payment sent to my Bank of America account? And when can I expect to see it? I really need to get paid in full as soon as possible
Thank you, Mark

posted on December 2, 2014.

All monies were returned to your cc please check there.

posted on December 2, 2014.

I have have not seen anything in the Terms and Conditions that say anything about refunding to cards first, some of the cars I used are no longer in service, and when I made my withdrawal request it gave me options as to how to receive my payout and what the fees are and how long it would take (all of which have been ignored completely)
Please send the remaining funds to my Bank of America account that I sent you the information on.

Thank you for your time, Mark

posted on December 2, 2014.

I did not get it all I only received notices by email of about half what is owed to me between this payout and the one I have through Pamper Casino and those credits have not shown up yet. Please email me a copy of exactly how much is being funded and to which cards they were sent

posted on December 2, 2014.

There is nothing left to send. We have paid you in full to your cards. Our accounting team will send you a detailed letter tomorrow telling you everything and showing you where you can see the rules.

posted on December 2, 2014.

Please make sure that they do and please make sure it gives all the details about where the money went and how much it was because I have not seen one single credit got through to any of my accounts yet.

I would also very much like to see these rules about crediting cards first that I have never heard of before and I have been playing with AC, Pamper, and Moneystorm for quite sometime and have been paid by Pamper before and they sent it Western Union like I requested

posted on December 4, 2014.

Still waiting for the information

posted on December 5, 2014.

I'm reposting to keep this case open until I get the information I was promised. I still have not seen the credits or payment of any kind

posted on December 5, 2014.

If you would like we can post the processor transactions so you can see them being sent back to your card. Al lyour money was sent.. We have no control over how long it takes to show on your cc.

posted on December 6, 2014.

You told me they would send me a letter on December 2nd with all the details about the rules about putting money on cards first and how much money they sent, and where they sent it and that never happened. The communication here is terrible! I have no idea how much money they sent me, where they sent it to, or if you are talking about both payouts from AC Casino and Pamper or just AC. All you have done is give me very short non-detailed answers and make promises that never happen. I want to know why I did not get my money in one wire transfer to the Bank of America account like I agreed to and I want to know how much money I was paid, and I want to know where it went and when I will get it. Is that clear enough?
Thank you, Mark

posted on December 8, 2014.

Please, I really need that payout information.

posted on December 9, 2014.

Can you please post the information about my payout like you said you would. I need to know how much was credited to my cards and how much I was charged in fees.
Thank you, Mark

posted on December 13, 2014.

Well, we have seen on this complaint how things are offered and then not given by AC Casino representatives.

AskGamblers
posted on January 6, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on January 6, 2015.

Hi, it has been almost 3 months since I made my withdrawal request for $1,136 which I believe was on October 20, 2014 I say believe because my support ticket no longer shows up on my account it just disappeared not even under resolved tickets. I won it with a deposit bonus and have made all the play-through requirements and sent in all documents they requested. After emailing management on November 6, 2014 I received a response from the accounting department saying my payout was approved but I have not seen the money or heard anything back. I requested an update on my ticket and then the ticket disappeared. Please wire the funds to the Bank of America account I sent you the information on right away.
The casino claimed to have funded several small payments to several credit cards charging me half my winnings in fees instead of making the one time wire transfer to my bank account as agreed and I never even got any of that money. I respectfully request that the casino honors their agreement and wires the money to my bank account for a one time fee of $100 as originally agreed for a one time payment total of $1036. Please do not try to fund my cards again as most of the ones I have used in the past have now been closed.
Thank you in advance for your help, Mark Newton

posted on January 6, 2015.

I really think it is time for the casino to just say that they are sorry for all the trouble that I as a loyal and good customer of long standing have had getting my withdrawal and to submit the one time payment that I requested originally. This would be an excellent opportunity for the casino to show that it does care for its customers and wants to do good by them.

posted on January 6, 2015.

All Payments have been made. We owe nothing else on this account. We can show proof of all payments here if needed to satisfy all parties.

posted on January 6, 2015.

I have checked with the bank and they have not received any payments.

posted on January 6, 2015.

Please feel free to post your proof as you have said you would do several times now.

posted on January 10, 2015.

Still waiting for a reply from the casino.

posted on January 13, 2015.

Pamper and AC casinos are run by the same people and they only seem to respond to one complaint or the other so here is what they have said on my other complaint I have going with Pamper:

"We dont employ processors just the same as Macys doesnt employ their processors. We send them money and they pay. It is that simple. We sent the funds for you to be paid. They have not responded to our requests for updates either. We are not going to pay twice as we have paid your account in full." and here is what I had to say on that complaint which also applies here:

You have just admitted that the processors that your casino uses are not trustworthy. Why should anyone use your casino now knowing this and that they will probably never get paid if they win?

TheNewtMan posted on 12/01/2015
You have just admitted that the processors that your casino uses are not trustworthy. Why should anyone use your casino now knowing this and that they will probably never get paid if they win?

This goes for the AC Casino complaint/claim I have going right now for $1,136 as well. I know that both casinos are run by the same personnel and ever the same people answer the phones for both casinos. Affiliate casino or not, they are both run by the same people.

TheNewtMan posted on 12/01/2015
My issue is with Pamper Casino and AC Casino, if your processors did not do right by you it is your responsibility to get that money back from them not mine. I want my $500 from Pamper and $1136 I am due from AC Casino paid in full ASAP not half of it months from now, all of it (in full) now

TheNewtMan posted on 12/01/2015
Fair is fair, your players should not have to bare the burden or be held responsible for how your casino decides to do business and who they do business with. It you want people to keep making deposits with your casino, you need to make sure they are treated right when they win and not look for any excuse to pay them less than they are due or not to pay them at all.

posted on January 13, 2015.

We are no longer using these processors after they stopped paying. Unfortunately there is nothing we can do from this side. IF you want to charge back then that is the best solution. Other than that we cant refund as that is what we already did and that processor is not paying.

We have no other means to force the processor to pay you. You need to check with your bank.

posted on January 13, 2015.

You have just freely admitted that the people you have chosen to do business with have not paid your players and therefore you are not going to honor my withdrawal for $1,136 that I am justly due.

posted on January 13, 2015.

I request and suggest that you issue my one time payout for $1,036 after the $100 fee I agreed to, to the Bank of America account I have given you the information for. Or if you like you can save yourself some money and combine it with my Pamper payout for a total of $1,536. I am not responsible for the shady companies that your casinos decide to do business with.

posted on January 13, 2015.

This is the price that casinos must pay for doing business (you make plenty of money from taking people's deposits) and if you do not honor these payouts then you should not be allowed to take any more money from anyone again. Both casinos should be blacklisted on every forum that exists on the internet to warn players about such practices.

posted on January 13, 2015.

First they tried to cheat me out of half my winnings by paying me off in several small payments to my cards and charging half my winnings in fees and now they are saying that I don't get anything at all.
These two casinos owe me $1,636 and this can not be allowed.

posted on January 16, 2015.

Still waiting for the casino to make good on this claim.

posted on January 20, 2015.

Still no payment. I don't know how the casino can say that it's not their problem that the processor they decided to do business with hasn't paid me. It's their responsibility to make sure their customers get paid. They sure don't mind taking all of our money.

posted on January 23, 2015.

Still no payment.

posted on January 26, 2015.

Still no payment.

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on April 29, 2015.

Hi, it has been more than a month since I made my withdrawal request for $1,136 which I believe was on October 20, 2014 I say believe because my support ticket no longer shows up on my account it just disappeared not even under resolved tickets. I won it with a deposit bonus and have made all the play-through requirements and sent in all documents they requested. After emailing management on November 6, 2014 I received a response from the accounting department saying my payout was approved but I have not seen the money or heard anything back. I requested an update on my ticket and then the ticket disappeared. Please wire the funds to the Bank of America account I sent you the information on right away.
Thank you in advance for your help, Mark Newton

Please reopen this complaint as I have still not seen any payment at all.

posted on May 2, 2015.

I have still not received any payment and here it is 6 or 7 months after I won. The casino admits to it being a legitimate claim and it knows that the processors that they decided to use at the time did not pay me.
It is the casino's responsibility to make sure that their winners get paid and they are responsible for who they use to process payments.
This is all on the casino. I have spent a lot of money with the casino over the years and it is my turn to get paid...plain and simple.

posted on May 4, 2015.

Still no response

posted on May 6, 2015.

I'm still waiting to hear. I'm sure if the management of the casino was to look at the reality of this situation or even try to put themselves in my position that they will see their way clear to settle this matter.

posted on May 9, 2015.

The casino knows that this is a valid payout and they know that I have never received any of the money. If they are not willing to respond to this complaint and make any attempt at settling this matter then I must consider this to be a breach of contract on their part and I have no choice but to demand the refund of all money I have deposited with them and after that refund is received then we can close my account and part as friends. If they have no intention of making sure I receive my winnings then they have no rights to any of the money I have deposited with them.

posted on May 12, 2015.

I sent emails to the support staff and management. I'm waiting to hear back. I am determined to get this matter resolved.

posted on May 15, 2015.

Sent emails, opened support tickets and left comments on here and no response at all from casino yet. I will not rest until this is resolved. The gambling community as a whole really needs to stand up to this kind of injustice where these casino's take our money and do not except any responsibility for making sure we get our payouts on the rare occasions we actually win.

posted on May 18, 2015.

Still waiting for a reply from the casino.

posted on May 19, 2015.

The casino has not responded to any emails, support tickets, or this complaint. This whole experience has really put me off online gambling all together. I was mad at first and even played on their site more to try to win back my money again. But if these casinos can just chose not to pay us when we win and try to blame it on shady processors that they do business with and take no responsibility at all and we have no recourse or action to fight back then really what is the point of us giving them any of our money. We would be better off to just give it away to someone to do some good with it than to give it to a casino that will not accept any responsibility to pay its winners. I doubt I will ever trust an online casino again.

posted on May 22, 2015.

Still waiting for a reply from the casino.

posted on May 25, 2015.

Still no payment.

posted on May 28, 2015.

Still no word...

AskGamblers
posted on July 17, 2015.

Player confirmed by an email that this case are being resolved. We consider this complaint closed and resolved.