Casino Adrenaline - Delayed payment for over 135 Hours

RESOLVED
moulayismail Morocco
posted on December 8, 2015.

Hello, I joined the adrenaline casino 08/06/2015 at 12:30 I made a deposit, but I have not won anything, and on 03/12/2015 I made another deposit with a bonus of 50%, I finished the wagering requirement, made a withdrawal request of $ 500 “1 – screenshot of the pending withdrawal page”, I sent my documents as soon as I made that withdrawal, and after six hours, I received an email confirming that my documents were received and my account was fully verified “screenshot of the email”, as It is marked on casino adrenaline page at askgamblers that the pending period is 24 hours and payment 0-24 Hours, I contacted the live chat on Saturday 05/12/2015, they answered that I will soon receive an email from finance department and I should get my winning soon, but I still have not received anything 135 hours now, I contacted the live chat many times, and today they have replied to me that my account is under investigation because the finance department found a duplicate account, what I find unacceptable, I have never done in any online casino since I began playing on 1998, more, If there was a duplicate account why they sent me an email that my account was verified, and I told the live chat that if they want I can even made a live cam from my webcam with my ID in hand, just to prove them that I am that person, I have chosen this casino because he was well ranked on askgambler and more that it was a certified and trusted casino, but after what I see now, and after this delay without any answer from finance department, I ask askgambler please to consider the word trusted, I play on most many online casinos, and have my account verified with all of them and with the same documents I sent to casino adrenaline, I have never had this kind of problem with any of other casinos, because I have never opened 2 accounts at the same casino, Please try to resolve this problem.

posted on December 11, 2015.

Dear moulayismail,

Thank you for playing with us! The entire documentation about your case has been sent to Askgamblers complaints team.

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

moulayismail Morocco
posted on December 12, 2015.

Hi, What kind of documentation? I am still waiting to understand what is happening? why you don't want to give me a reason with a proof why you don't want to pay me my winnings untill now?

moulayismail Morocco
posted on December 12, 2015.

Just to let askgamblers team know, I have asked the live chat before I made this deposit about the available bonus for my account, as I do everytime I want to make a deposit with a reload bonus, I send you a screenshot of that chat in attached document, just 2mn before I made the deposit.

moulayismail Morocco
posted on December 13, 2015.

Hi, Today 13/12/2015 at 12:22pm, I received an email from the casino adrenaline that they declined my withdrawal, and that I should contact the live chat for more information, which I did, and they answered me live chat they had the certainty that I have a duplicate account due to an IP address, I asked them to provide me proof of their allegation, so I'll try to clear up some things, 1 - I don't have a fixed IP address for my connection, they can check all the connections I made with them, because the internet provider in Morocco does not give a fixed IP address, it changes sometimes 4-5 times a day, 2 - Check if the IP address which I have connected with when I made the deposit is duplicated, 3 - the duplicate account you suspect is mine, did he carries the same name and surname, same address, same date of birth and same phone number, as the official documents I sent you, 4 - if you Referenced to one of the people in my family, I had referenced some of my family to your casino and they may also play in your casino becaufe I thought you were serious honest and but they do not live in the same house as me, they are the other side of town, they have their own addresses, their own first and last names, their own phone number and their own papers to prove it, plus I do not think they all joined your casino, 5 - any account you doubt that it belongs to me, ask him to send you his documents and check with government papers, 6 - is what you think I can risk my life for $ 500, because I send you all my personal documents and records of my Government, 7 - I will not let this matter, even if I have to carry it nearby international Court, becaufe fortunately, there are international laws that protects the consumers and players, and that you can not rip people off like that without results, 8 - I already swore to you that I do not have a duplicate account, and have a single account which I sent my official documents. 9 - It's not about money, first because it's only $500, and second I have already loose over $85000 only this year in gambling, I love to play at casinos, but I do not like to be swindled, stolen and taken for a fool to deprive me of my rights. 10 - As I said, I registered at adrenaline casino fairly on 08/06/2015, made deposits fairly from my single, only and verified neteller account, with my own money, played fairly, and won fairly, and sent my official documents with the same information I registred with, and before all that I asked the live chat 2 min before I made that deposit, so I am claiming my rights to be paid my winnings.

posted on December 15, 2015.

Dear moulayismail,

we have sent clear documentation to Askgamblers complaints team where is clear that you try to abuse bonuses, opening 3 accounts in our casino.

In our T&C is clearly written:

"1.2. Those players who register more than one account in order to acquire more bonuses are not eligible to any winnings earned from these bonuses. If such a violation occurs, their accounts will be blocked without warning."

"This offer is limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address. If it is determined that a player has broken this rule, that player’s bonuses will be removed from all accounts."

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

moulayismail Morocco
posted on December 15, 2015.

Hi!!
First I ask askgamblers team if they have received documentation that proove the duplicate accounts that bear the same full name or same postal address or same phone number or same email address, that's what we call duplicate according to the law and to your T&C, but to someone from my family with the same family name and who live in the other side of the city and even in other city, that is not a duplicate account, and I am sure, you don't have any document that may contains a proof that I opened 3 accounts, because I didn't do that, what you can find is same family name, I have 4 other people from my family that may have played at your casino, but they don't live with me, and they have their own documents to proove their IDs, all that you can find in common with them is the family name, Nothing else, if you have a proof or documents that prove, Second, I have asked your live chat before I made any deposit to check what was my deposit bonus for that day "the promotion", "screenshot of the chat", and he answer 50% "$13 represent bonus from my deposit", so I made the deposit, and you accepted it without any objections, even the support at live chat confirmed that I was elligible for that 50% "$13 represent bonus from my deposit" bonus, conclusion, we call this kind of behavior from you in the legal lexicon deceit, means, trick people to make a deposit, give them a high and specific amount to wager, and when they did it fairly, you refuse to pay them because they supposedly have a duplicate accounts, thing that must have been said or highlighted when they first asked the live chat before they gave you their money. Third, I ask casino adrenaline friendly please reconsider and re-check my account again and also ask the holders of the accounts you doubt they are mine, to send you their complete documents to prove theirs IDs, and when you receive them, you can check with the Moroccan government sites or even any social network, which is easy to do with the Internet, I know it is a great effort on your part what I am asking you, but just not to be prejudicial to a Innoncent well as a future good player, I tell you sincerely, not because of that amount, but because I feel that you falsely accused me, what hurts me, because everybody hates being falsely accused, I am ready to bet that amount at your casino without removing it, but just clear me from what you are accusing me. I hope you can understand me. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on December 16, 2015.

Dear @moulayismail,

We have been informed by the Casino Adrenaline management that they sent requests for verification documentation to the other accounts which match your family name on December 4th. Regrettably, to date such documents have not been sent back to the casino. And since you have already confirmed in your previous messages that it was you who referred those people to Casino Adrenaline, could you please remind them that sending the requested verification documents is the only way to clear all the reasonable suspicions for a possible bonus abuse. We are fully in aware of the fact that our request is perhaps a bit unusual, but we hope you understand we did that in your best interest and to clear all possible suspicions. We thank you in advance for your cooperation and we hope that all the relevant paperwork will be send accordingly to Casino Adrenaline in a timely manner.

moulayismail Morocco
posted on December 16, 2015.

Dear askgamblers team, I would like to thank you sincerely for all the work you do to help the players and the casinos to settle their disputes without no party having to suffer extortion or injustice.
About the members of my family who I refered, I already contacted Mr A.el "father" lately yesterday by phone, and he has confirmed that the casino has sent him a wrong mail about a withdrawal and he has already send them his documents about 11 days ago I think, also I have contacted my sister Miss FZ.el and she confirmed that she did not get any email from that casino because she does not play at them, now I will contact my brother and my other sister and ask them to send their documents to the casino support, even if I don't know if they have received any email from the casino or not, but can you please ask the casino, send email to the suspecious account,or send me just the first name, so that I can confirm who is a member of my family and who's not. Thank you

posted on December 18, 2015.

Dear moulayismail,

we have found another suspicious account and reported it to Askgamblers Complaints team.

"About the members of my family who I refered,..."

This behavior is against our T&C as we already mentioned that.

"This offer is limited to one per player, family, household, account or IP address. If it is determined that a player has broken this rule, that player’s bonuses will be removed from all accounts."

Best Regards,
Casino Adrenaline

moulayismail Morocco
posted on December 18, 2015.

Dear Askgamblers team,
First, As I asked you in my last reply, can you please ask adrenaline casino to send me that other suspicious account they are refering too, so that I can confirm if it is a member of my family, and I can ask him or her to send the casino his or her complete documents.
And second, I give you askgamblers team and other players that read this reply, the unique and definitive proof that the casino want to forcefully take my money, Also I ask you and all the players who can read this complaints to take a look at the T&C of casino adrenaline, you will find that this condition is valid only for article number 9.Free Spins bonuses, and I did not play any free spins at all, and that winnings was from a deposit reload bonus, I have made a screenshots of all the T&C of that casino and attach them to this reply " I ask you please to read it especialy article 1.1 and 9", and I am sure now that this casino only wants to steal my money, because you will find that this casino did not report whole article with the number that mentioned these conditions, he voluntarily hide the article number because this condition is only valid for the free spins and not the reload bonus or even the welcome deposit bonus as it is mentioned on article 9 of you T&C, and please adrenaline don't take players for idiots.
Third, after what you will see and read on T&C, I leave you askgamblers Team to judge by yourself, if this casino is trusted like you mentioned here or not, and if I deserve to be paid or not.
Sorry askgamblers for all this screenshots, I was afraid that the casino change his T&C, I wanted to keep a copy and proof of the T&C of this casino.

AskGamblers
posted on December 18, 2015.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with an undisputed evidence on behalf Casino Adrenaline management proving violation of term #1.2 of the casino's terms & conditions - "1.2. Those players who register more than one account in order to acquire more bonuses are not eligible to any winnings earned from these bonuses. If such a violation occurs, their accounts will be blocked without warning.". We can confirm now that there were at least two accounts registered at the casino and claimed the same bonus offer which is considered as clear breach of the aforementioned casino term.

Based on the above we consider this case as Resolved. We would like to remind player that in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on this matter could be requested from the official regulatory body of Casino Adrenaline.

This complaint is now officially closed.