Silver Oak Casino - Delayed Payment Consistent With Other Complaints

RESOLVED
UFOFU1 United States
posted on April 8, 2016.

I have not received the $2,500 due and I am not confident that I will anytime soon. The customer support and bonuses are fantastic but the costs associated with not receiving the approved amount (assuming that I am at some point) within the extended timeline spelled out by Silver Oak makes it an impossible option in the future.

I first deposited on 12/24/2015 and played for a month depositing and found myself with $7,500 after a few hours one day. I withdrew and then reversed payments during the lengthy pending period for approval and was up to $11,500 in withdrawals.

I made a withdrawal on 2/23/2016 for $2,500 and it was approved on 3/7/2016. I continued to deposit and waited as each date given throughout the entire process extended. What has happened since 3/7 date is what I am seeing in other complaints. They were going to send me a card, send to escalations and after talking to support today I do not feel I will receive anything soon, if at all.

AskGamblers
posted on April 12, 2016.

Dear @UFOFU1,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

UFOFU1 United States
posted on April 12, 2016.

Not since this posted but earlier that day on Friday. Very nice response and customer service but no real idea on a timeline regarding the issue.

posted on April 12, 2016.

Hi UFOFU1,

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've been experiencing with this.

I can see that your payment has gone off and I am just waiting on tracking. I would expect to see tracking details before the end of the week with the payment reaching you at the end of the week or early next week at the latest.

I'll come back to advise once I receive the tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

UFOFU1 United States
posted on April 13, 2016.

Great, look forward to it. Thank you!

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi UFOFU1--

Again, I apologize for the delays you've encountered, however, I do have good news for you on this. ;-)

Your payment was sent off and earlier today, I received the tracking on it. From the tracking, I can see that your payment will be delivered to you tomorrow morning (Friday).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

UFOFU1 United States
posted on April 15, 2016.

Yes, arrived yesterday. Looking forward to wrapping up it all up tomorrow but thank you and ask gamblers. I'll close this ticket tomorrow one all goes through.

UFOFU1 United States
posted on April 16, 2016.

Thanks again. Payment received. Lock it.

P1CR

AskGamblers
posted on April 16, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.