Delayed payment at Sin City casino

RESOLVED
flash567 Sweden
posted on August 20, 2015.

I made request for withdrawal on the 8th of July. After a week I contacted livechat because I haven´t received any Money. They couldn´t help me and asked me to mail cashier. So I did. I have done that for ten times, and talked to livechat about 20 times. Still i haven´t received any answer on my question. When will I recieve my Money.

AskGamblers
posted on August 26, 2015.

@flash567,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

flash567 Sweden
posted on August 26, 2015.

Sorry, no update.

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

flash567 Sweden
posted on September 28, 2015.

Today i have received an confirmation from cashier that they will pay out some of the money today and the rest next week. I inform more later.

flash567 Sweden
posted on September 29, 2015.

I received half of the money today, Now its 1100 euro left. As promised I hope to receive them next week.

AskGamblers
posted on October 2, 2015.

This complaint will be open, until we get confirmation from a player that he received his winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2015.

@flash567,
Please confirm that you received your winnings, can we close this complaint as resolved? Thank you.

flash567 Sweden
posted on October 7, 2015.

One more transaction. I have been promised this week. I give you information when i received the money.

flash567 Sweden
posted on October 9, 2015.

Today i received the last of the money.

AskGamblers
posted on October 9, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.