Royal Ace Casino - Delayed payment of no deposit bonus winnings

RESOLVED
posted on June 7, 2016.

I used their no deposit bonus, won $200, asked for the max cash out on no deposit bonuses which is $100, provided them with all my documents and that was 2 months ago, I have since emailed them wondering what was going on twice and they flat out ignored both my emails.

AskGamblers
posted on June 11, 2016.

Dear @easymoneysniper,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on June 15, 2016.

Hi easymoneysniper--

Not sure how I missed your complaint, but now that I've seen it, I'll be diving into it. I'm not in the office yet, so I don't have access to your account. As soon as I get in, I'll find out what's up and give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on June 15, 2016.

I checked my account last night and all my money is gone, what is going on? This is the worst casino experience ever

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Royal Ace Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on June 23, 2016.

Hi easymoneysniper--

Here's what happened: Apparently you thought you'd made the withdrawal, however, something didn't quite complete with that.

Based upon your posting here, we made the withdrawal for you (which accounts for the money leaving your account) and a check has been sent off to you. I received the tracking on this earlier today and I do see that the payment will arrive to you tomorrow (Thursday) by noon. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 24, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.