Dragonara Casino - Delayed payment and unjustified payment charge

RESOLVED
Andrei Cretu United Kingdom
posted on May 8, 2016.

hello

i deposit to this site 30 won 1400 request a witdraw send documents 6 times now is 5 days and no awnser from them, i find the money back in the account without any notice from them , my account is restricted to do anything , i dont have any ideea what to do cant get in touch with them , the witdraw via bank transfer is stated as free but they still charge me for the witdraw , please help me

posted on May 9, 2016.

Hi Andrei,

We just replied to your comment under Dragonara's review section.

Your account has been restricted since a deposit method you chose is also available to persons under 18 years old.
Dragonara is forced to take this action under the UKGC.
There were 4 emails sent requesting documents to verify your identity and age, all mails have gone unanswered and Dragonara has not received any documents so far.

Once all requested documentation with identity is provided, all winnings will be paid on the same day.

Thank you,
The Dragonara Team

Andrei Cretu United Kingdom
posted on May 9, 2016.

i only reiceve 2 emails require documents and i send more then 10 emails , there is no error from my side as i send to others and got the reply in 1 second can i get another email where to send the documents ? or i can send them to ask gamblers and they send it to you guys as like this you goona keep delaying me as i cannot prove that you reiceve them or not , but i have proff that i send them . i atached the documents here , i ask the support here to share them with the casino please

Andrei Cretu United Kingdom
posted on May 9, 2016.

they said they dont accept documents from 3ed party , they reply to some of my email saying that dont reiceve copies of my card , cant believe how is possible that some email they received and some dont, there is no notification as is stated on there site once an email is received i get an automatic reply , any email that i t send i get a notification , but i never got one so ...................

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2016.

Dear Andrei,

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been removed all attachments that you posted, they contained your personal and sensitive information. Please refrain posting your personal documents in public, thank you.

Andrei Cretu United Kingdom
posted on May 10, 2016.

After several emails they said they will make the payment , and close my account because i made them look bad and did not change my review , as i had a bad experience could not say something good , hope they will not charge my payment even if it shows that 28 will be charge, i ll close this case when i ll receive the payment , if will be made by them will take max 24 h to show in the acc , i ll post the result .

Andrei Cretu United Kingdom
posted on May 13, 2016.

I confirm that i received the payment , and have been charged 28 for no reason , i would like an answer from the casino , why you stated payment as free if you charge me .

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Dragonara Casino complaints

Have trouble with Dragonara Casino?