Pamper Casino - Delayed payment and no contact for more than 3 months

UNRESOLVED
domkar Australia
posted on July 2, 2015.

I have not received any withdrawal or replies/contact from pamper casino since 5th of March 2015.
The last ticket they replied to said (see below):
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
" ...Thank you for contacting us.

We're pleased to inform you that your account has been validated for withdrawals. We will now submit your request for $4,021.00 via Neteller to our processor.

Please keep in mind that all cashouts required to be approved by our processor. As soon as they confirm the approval we will contact you with the details

We truly appreciate your patience and understanding.

**This ticket will now be closed please open a new ticket for any future withdrawal request...."
------­---­---­---­---­-------
The main reason(s) I waited this long to complain is because I have been told that they can take quite a long time to pay, eg upto 55 business days, it has been a lot longer than that now.

Thank you in advance for your time

AskGamblers
posted on July 6, 2015.

@domkar,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

domkar Australia
posted on July 6, 2015.

No update yet (still haven't received a response from the casino here or on their official ticket system)

domkar Australia
posted on July 9, 2015.

I received an update on their ticket system at, 07 July 2015 01:59 PM (EST (USA), i think their support uses that time-zone)

What they said is paraphrased below:

. Their processor was having trouble sending it to my neteller account.
. They asked if I would like to have it sent to my Skrill or bank account.

summary of reply (from me), posted 08 July 2015 08:56 PM (EST)

. I asked to have it sent to my skrill account and gave them the email address used for said skrill account.


I will keep this complaint open until it is paid/resolved, but I believe this is progress that is most likely due to this askgamblers forum

thank you again for your help

AskGamblers
posted on September 24, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

domkar Australia
posted on September 24, 2015.

I have been contacted by Pamper Casino, and I have received payment of 900 USD on or about the 04/09/2015.
I would like to have this complaint marked as resolved thank you

AskGamblers
posted on September 24, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request.