Slots of Vegas Casino - Delayed payment and no communication

RESOLVED
posted on June 4, 2016.

Ive attempted several times to contact slots of vegas members to have them give me a follow-up on payment due to poor communication on their behalf I've sent emails to Bill in their withdrawal department who is handling my request it's June 4 2016 and still nothing on payment. Nothing reassuring me that payment on its way Ive ask for traking number and customer service tells me to contact someone else in their withdrawal department I think it's just the run around delay..delay I made the withdrawal April 15 2016 and approved on April 29 2016 . All before I requested this I asked them if all my information needed to process payment was in their system they said Yes as of Feb 26 2016 come on... Ive deposited several times this is my first request to have my winnings sent to me and slots of vegas is really delaying the payment its pass the time frame they said to wait. Can ASKGAMBLERS help me? All I want is Traking number to see if payment is going to be sent out to me priority mail that way theirs no more wait and I can continue future deposits. 0r go to another casino depending on the out come hope to hear from someone soon.

posted on June 7, 2016.

Peralta23......The amount that is owed to me is 2,500.

posted on June 8, 2016.

Nothing yet....

posted on June 8, 2016.

Hi Peralta23--

I'm very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've had a look at your account and I do see the payment has been sent off. I would expect to see the tracking in the next couple of days--the payment usually reaches our players the day after we receive tracking (sometimes the same day).

As soon as the tracking reaches me, I'll return with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on June 8, 2016.

Tawni thankyou very much for handling my case Ive seen on this site you help and solve alot of players problems you alone with this one message answered my biggest question is my payment sent off to me yet and it is....... I will wait for traking when you receive it. Thanks again Tawni hope to here from you soon have a good day..

posted on June 12, 2016.

Hi Peralta23--

I checked on your tracking, Friday and it was not yet in--I'll check again on Monday and hopefully I'll have some good news for you. ;-)

Tawni

posted on June 12, 2016.

Thankyou very much for the update Ill be checking on Monday for further information hoping good news have a good day...

posted on June 14, 2016.

Hi Peralta23--

I'm very happy to tell you that your tracking came in late this afternoon and your payment is scheduled to be delivered tomorrow (Tuesday) by 10:30 AM.

Also, I just want to thank you for being one of the kindest people I've helped in quite a while--it's been a pleasure. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on June 14, 2016.

Tawni I can say the same about you you got a super star with me even though you might go through this on a daily sloving players complaints you handled your self respectfully and I truly believe that you will continue handling every complaint the way you did mine and keep the checks flowing I got my check today finally MY CASE CAN BE CLOSED NOW I RECEIVED MY PAYMENT thankyou soooo much Tawni have a wonderful day.

AskGamblers
posted on June 14, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.