Monarchs Casino - Delayed Payment and No Communication

RESOLVED
Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on August 23, 2015.

I received a free bonus from this casino which had to be wagered x130. I have completed the wagering and the maximum withdrawal is $150. They asked me to verify my ID and complete and authorization form which I have done. Now I would like to request my cashout I do not have the option to do so via Neteller. I live in Antigua so that is my main option. They are telling me to temporarily select couriers check which would not be convenient for me because as I mentioned, I live in Antigua. Everytime I speak with a representative online regarding the issue they direct me to the Accounts department which are not responding to my emails. It seems they do not want to pay me this $150 because after complying with everything they asked, I am yet to be able to withdraw my funds. Since Wednesday I sent an email to their finance department, it's Sunday now and still no response and no one will assist me. With this kinda service, I will not be depositing unto that casino

posted on August 25, 2015.

Dear Real,

As we already told you several times in emails, you need to TEMPORARY pick check, and we will send you paymenth by Neteller. Finance team informed that you already did that

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on August 25, 2015.

There is no need for all that attitude in your incorrect response. It was only after sending this casino ANOTHER email with a new subject, which was about the 8th one and posting this complaint that they finally responded telling me that they will make the payout to my Neteller Account. Before that 6 days ago they only responded to me with templates not even in details telling me to select courier check. Was I to automatically know that the funds would be sent to my Neteller account?
Below is the email that they sent to me before:

Dear *********,

Good day! Thank you for contacting us. Due to system restrictions, kindly temporarily choose "Courier Check" as the payment method. Please note that amount requested and processing fee should only total 150. Let us know if you have other questions or concerns.

---
Best regards,
Finance Team

Nevertheless thank you for responding and my cash out has now been requested. I have no further updates on that yet as I have not received an email to say whether or not it was approved. But once again thank you because if it wasn't for this site I don't think I would've ever received a response.

posted on August 25, 2015.

Dear Real,

Due to system restrictions, finance team asked you to TEMPORARILY choose "Courier Check" which meant eventually you will be paid via Neteller, as you requested. We are sorry for misunderstanding.

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on August 26, 2015.

Thank you for your response. Since my payout has already been requested, I guess this is resolved

AskGamblers
posted on August 27, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on September 7, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request due to casino not sticking to its own promises and payment time frames.

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 7, 2015.

So I'm back. I managed to request my withdrawal from this casino. My ID has been verified, my phone number has been verified, I even chose to deposit onto the site (silly me). I requested this withdrawal since the 24th August. Today is the 6th September. In addition to that I waited for weeks for this casino to confirm that the funds will be sent to my Neteller account. Every time I send them an email, they respond saying that my payment is being reviewed by their processors, It's been over two weeks. What is taking so long for the transaction to be approved?

Good day!
Thank you for contacting us.
Your withdrawal request has been forwarded to our processors and currently being reviewed. A separate email will be sent to you on status of it.

Yea well it's been being reviewed for about 2 weeks now and I will still have to wait an additional 5 business days after it is approved. Only God knows when that will be. How much longer will this take?

Good day!
We're following up status of your withdrawal request at our casino. Rest assured that we honor valid cashout requests at our casino.

---
Best regards,
Finance Team

The last email was sent September 2nd. They're never direct with their answers and I am sick and tired of waiting for this transaction to be approved. They asked you to wager their bonus a ridiculous 130 times and after doing so they still don't want to pay you what you rightfully earned

posted on September 7, 2015.

Dear Real,
we emailed you on 27/08/15 asking about Neteller account,we never got replay. kindly email us your Neteller account.

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 7, 2015.

It seems to me that you people check the emails you feel like. I responded immediately and I responded twice. I even followed up asking about the status of my withdrawal and all I have been told was that it was forwarded to your processors. No mentioning of the fact that you didn't receive my Neteller information. In addition to this I already filled out your Authorization form with that information so you guys no excuse for not processing my withdrawal and no reason foe requesting that information again

Sorry the account ID is ***************

Sent from my Windows Phone

If you mean my Account ID, it is ******

Sent from my Windows Phone

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
From: Monarchs Online Casino
Sent: ‎27/‎08/‎2015 02:19 AM
To: ********* ****
Subject: Payout Request




Dear *********,



Good day! Kindly provide your Neteller account.

--
Best regards,
Finance Team

Yea well it's been being reviewed for about 2 weeks now and I will still have to wait an additional 5 business days after it is approved. Only God knows when that will be. How much longer will this take?

Sent from my Windows Phone

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
From: Monarchs Online Casino
Sent: ‎01/‎09/‎2015 04:17 AM
To: ********* ****
Subject: RE: #6465181 Pending Withdrawal


Dear *********,

Good day!
Thank you for contacting us.

Your withdrawal request has been forwarded to our processors and currently being reviewed. A separate email will be sent to you on status of it.

---
Best regards,
Finance Team

On Tue, Sep 1, 2015 at 7:07 AM, "******* ****" <[email protected]> wrote:
Can you please tell me what's going on with my withdrawal?

Sent from my Windows Phone

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 7, 2015.

So once again I responded with my account ID as per their request via this medium and here is the response

From: Monarchs Online Casino
Sent: ‎07/‎09/‎2015 08:08 AM
To: ********** ****
Subject: RE: #6538422 RE: Payout Request


Dear *********,

Good day!
Thank you for contacting us.

Apologies as no feedback yet regarding your payout requests. Rest assured we'll email you for any developments.
---
Best regards,
Finance Team


On Mon, Sep 7, 2015 at 1:52 PM, "******** ****" <[email protected]> wrote:
Once again my account is **************. PLEASE PROCESS MY WITHDRAWAL and thank you in advance

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 8, 2015.

Thank you AskGamblers. I received a confirmation of my withdrawal yesterday and I just checked. The funds are on my account. Don't think this would've happened without your help. Thanks again

AskGamblers
posted on September 11, 2015.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.