Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment and no approval of pending withdrawals

RESOLVED
posted on April 11, 2016.

I have three withdrawals requested from Ruby Slots:

$1100 ($729 after coupon)
$1004
$1002

I originally requested these in late February, however due to a "paperwork" issue, for the $1002 and $1004 they (Ruby Slots) show requested dates of 3/3/16 and 3/10/16. That being said the $729.00 was approved on 3/25/16 and I have not received, but when I went on chat to check on that one and the others, I was told next approval would not be until later April. Based on one approval later in April (I think it said 22nd but would have to look at transcript), and then another in May, I would be waiting till late June or early July to receive a payment for a request in early March (which was actually February)? Any help in resolving this would be greatly appreciated

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi johnnieva1234,

I do have good news for you on this. ;-)

Earlier today, I received tracking for this payment. From the tracking, I can see that your payment will be delivered to you tomorrow morning (Friday).

Again, I apologize for the delays you've encountered.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 15, 2016.

Ok thank you for prompt response :)

AskGamblers
posted on April 19, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi johnnieva1234,

I wanted to give you a quick follow-up and it's all good news. ;-)

As you already know, you received a payment, earlier today. Your next payment has been approved and will be sent off tomorrow (Friday). I would imagine we'll see tracking on this in the mid part of next week with payment reaching you by the end of the week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Ruby Slots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 27, 2016.

I believe I received today, I will verify when I get home, please close case, Thank you Tawni for handling everything very quickly and smoothly! :)

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.