Monarchs Online Casino - Delayed payment

REJECTED
posted on June 2, 2014.

I submitted my withdrawal request on the 18th. May and all the documents needed for identity verification required by the casino. I asked Veronica on live chat if I had fulfilled the wagering requirements and she said that I had. When I checked the field for the withdrawal option, there was none. The withdrawal amount is 150 euros from the fulfillment of the wagering requirements. It was the maximum amount to be cashed out after fulfilling the wagering requirements. I also contacted Meg in chat who told me she didn't know anything tand that I had to always write to accounts.Firstly, there was something wrong with my bank statement, it had to be in color. I explained to them that the bank only sends me the statement in balack and white.
then I asked them about the withdrawal request and they said that they were working on it. In the meanwhile I contacted Aileen Smith who works in accounts about this. Then they called me me for identity verification and that checked out. I was tod I had to wait for more processing fron the accounts department. today I received a letter from Jane Hernandez stating that I didn't submit the request and that she didn't even know if I had fulfilled the wagering requirements. At that point I thought the whole thing was a joke. The reference number for my withdrawal request is 2609155.
Can you help me with this problem?

posted on June 4, 2014.

below is email correspondence from our Finance team regarding your query.

Ticket #2613930 R: RE: #2609155 Withdrawal
On Wed, Jun 4, 2014 at 1:23 AM, "Monarchs Online Casino" wrote:

Dear Yvette,

Good day! We abide to Fair Gaming Policy. For withdrawal requests, you need to have a positive real money balance in order to make a payout request. Otherwise, no amount can be withdrawn. For a more detailed information on our terms and conditions, you may visit the following link :
http:/­/ww­w.m­ona­rch­son­lin­eca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­io...
I hope this clarifies.


Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

posted on June 4, 2014.

I clearly asked Veronica in live chat if I was eligible to withdraw the amount and she told me that I had a positive balance. Why only now, and furthermore after submitting all the requests and documents, this so called question about the balance comes out. You must communicate among yourselves. Only yesterday you came up with the excuse of this balance. WHY?

posted on June 4, 2014.

Furthermore, if you pull up the transcript of the chat between Veronica and I on the 18th, you'll clearly understand what transpired, that is, if the transcript is still available and wasn't deliberately deleted.

posted on June 6, 2014.

The following is an e-mail correspondence from the Accounts departmant of Monarchs casino.


Hi!


Thank your for verifying your account.


Regards,

Customer Support




On Tue, May 27, 2014 at 2:41 PM, "[email protected]" wrote:

Dear Aileen Smith,
Your customer service representative can call me at any time.
Best Regards

----Messaggio originale----
Da: [email protected]
Data: 27/05/2014 3.49
A: "[email protected]"
Ogg: RE: #2556485 R: RE: #2543000 Withdrawal request


Dear Yvette Kathleen,

Thank you for your email. We have accepted the bank statement for your document for proof of address. As part of our process, our customer service representative will contact you to verify your casino account. Please advise convenient time to call.

Best Reg ards,
Aileen Smith
Finance Team.


On Thu, May 22, 2014 at 11:11 PM, "[email protected]" wrote:

Dear Aileen Smith,
I am resending you my bank statement. It is only issued in black and white. This is the only document with my name and address written on it.Take note that I don't have any more documents and that's all.

Best Regards

----Messaggio originale----
Da: [email protected]
Data: 23/05/2014 3.18
A: "[email protected]"< br> Ogg: RE: #2543000 Withdrawal request


Dear Yvette,

Thank you for sending the document. In the absence of utility bill, kindly send a clear colored scanned copy of your recent bank statement.

Best Regards,
Aileen Smith
Finance Team.



On Tue, May 20, 2014 at 11:49 PM, "[email protected]" wrote:

Dear Aileen Smith,
My ticket code is 2528008. I have already sent you the only statement with my
address written on it since my husband's name is on all the utility bills. I
am sending you the embossed card copy. More than this, I don't have and I can't
waste time. If these documents are not enough, you can deny the withdrawal
request, but at this time these are the only docum! ents in my possession. I'll
also add that in all my years of playing in online casinos, I've never had any
problems with my documents.
Best regards.

posted on June 6, 2014.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that we'll further review and coordinate with Accounts Team

posted on June 6, 2014.

Do that. Because a withdrawal was clearly requested and all documents in my possession which are valid, were sent. The rest of the e-mail correspondence between the casino and I can be published if necessary. So at this point I am waiting on your reply.

posted on June 10, 2014.

We have coordinated with our Finance Team and the document you sent were perceived for verification of account due to non existing request of withdrawal.

For withdrawal requests, you need to have a positive real money balance in order to make a payout request. Otherwise, no amount can be withdrawn. For a more detailed information on our terms and conditions, you may visit the following link :
http:/­/ww­w.m­ona­rch­son­lin­eca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­io...

posted on June 10, 2014.

A withdrawal request was CLEARLY stated in the heading of all the emails. A positive balance was confirmed to me in chat by Veronica. She did tell me to go ahead and make the request and I did. If you claim that I am not eligible for a withdrawal, why didn't you object in some way from the FIRST REQUEST and e-mail that was sent to you? It is the easiest thing in the world to shrug me off by sending me to read the terms and conditions, when you don't want to pay what's due to the player. Pull up the transcript of the chat and read it and the truth will be clearly revealed.

posted on June 10, 2014.

Have coordinated with Finance Team and you do not have any withdrawal request and not enough real money balance to make a withdrawal.
We can not process any withdrawals for your account at this time.

posted on June 10, 2014.

At this point you refuse to check your transcripts, and this move on your part will not help your casino, but will damage it's reputation. the moment a player decides to deposit their hard earned money means that thre is a certain trust. Now it's up to you to provide a decent service to your players and guide and not MISGUIDE them.

AskGamblers
posted on July 22, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was reversed. Please confirm.

posted on July 22, 2015.

Hello. I am giving my confirmation, in order to have a successful resolution of this case.

posted on July 22, 2015.

I still have to contact the casino and if they resolve the problem, I will inform you.

posted on July 23, 2015.

Dear sleeper,

Good day! We abide to Fair Gaming Policy. For withdrawal requests, you need to have a positive real money balance in order to make a payout request. Otherwise, no amount can be withdrawn. For a more detailed information on our terms and conditions, you may visit the following link :
http:/­/ww­w.m­ona­rch­son­lin­eca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.html

posted on July 23, 2015.

You contacted ask gamblers to reopen the case? And then stated that the payment was reversed?
Now you are telling me the same bullshit as a year ago. NOW! WHAT'S THE POINT? Are you playing a game with us? It seems to me that is the case. Now if this casino management is serious, they would do the right thing and not waste people's time. ARE THEY CONFUSED?

posted on July 23, 2015.

As we provide evidence to askgamblers, and player sleeper doesn`t have real money balance for cashing out, and rules are the same for everyone, we consider this complaint RESOLVED from our side.

posted on July 23, 2015.

You are a whole bunch of cheats and I predict that you will eventually go out of business, because your policy is CHEATING, and believe me that kind of POLICY is very transparent to the majority of people. I was stupid to invest in your casino, but I hope that I can, at least prevent someone reading this, from losing money It's the least I can do. I will ask again, why the hell was this case reopened if there is no purpose of resolution? From my end, nothing is resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2015.

This complaint is rejected, because there was no withdrawal request by this player. This decision was made upon evidence that casino management provided.