BetDNA Casino - Delayed payment for 4 months!

posted on September 24, 2016.

hello.i have an account in win 3096 eur and i ask withdrawal.after 1 month they ask me my documents and i send it. so..i wait my money but nothink...i contact 20 or 30 times with live chat but i do not take an answer..after 2 months they ask and my neteller account info and i send it.(account id of neteller and e mail to use on it)i wait 4 months ago to take my money and nothink....i think the site is not play in this site...thay do not pay !!!!

posted on September 26, 2016.

We are reviewing the play and we will have a response soon.

posted on September 27, 2016.

hello.this is not a serious answer.this is a justification.why you did not view my play for 4 months ago,when i played it?.i should send a complaint in askgamblers to review my play?why did you ask me my neteller acount infos 2 months ago??why you did not ansewr me 3 months ago to the tickets i send you???let the excuses and pay the money to me and to the other customers.

posted on September 30, 2016.

We are reviewing the account for some abnormal bets.. we will respond by monday

posted on September 30, 2016.

you ask me my bank account information and i send tell me that you have problem with what is this to answer me???you review my account about abnormal bets????let the excuse and pay my money!!!

posted on September 30, 2016.

In order to pay you our risk management team reviews all sports wagers. in this case we have found abnormalities which requires further investigation.

posted on October 1, 2016.

i want to ask you something...what do you wait to see my bets??4 months why you do not say nothing??when i ask withdrawal you see adnormalites bets???pay my money and let the excuses...

posted on October 1, 2016.

During the course of the complaints process it became clear that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines /http:­­//­w­w­w.a­­sk­­ga­m­b­le­­rs.c­­o­m­/­co­­mpl­­ai­n­t­-g­­uid­­el­ines/ we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.