Silver Oak Casino - Yet another delayed payment

RESOLVED
posted on May 11, 2014.

I made a withdraw request on 4/11/2014 and it was finally approved on 5/3/14 only after calling multiple times and the reps a talked to always tell me that it has only been 10 days, so I would wait atleast 24hours and call again and the next person told it again it has only been 10 days then there was a holiday. finally got hold of a woman in payouts I assume named "robin" on 5/2 and it was approved the nextday. but still waiting for my payout it has been about 1 month since I requested. any help would be greatly appreciated

posted on May 14, 2014.

just following up on my complaint..still haven't heard anything. thanks

posted on May 15, 2014.

Hi Greg,

Your withdrawal with Silver Oak was approved May 3rd and was sent off via FedEx, May 9th. I'd imagine you'll receive your check within a day or so (I've emailed you the tracking information.

Your two withdrawals have been approved now and will be combined into one payment, going off to the processor, Monday.

I hope this helps--if you have any further questions, please feel free to contact me.

Tawni

posted on May 15, 2014.

thnx tawni I received your email and tracking number and it shows should be delivered tomorrow. I will update and close once I receive but looking good so far. also don't mean to be nit-picking, I am usually patient but get kinda nervous when people tell you different things referring to my other 2 withdraws I was told yesterday it was already sent to the processor (see attached). so I was just wondering. thanks for all the help

posted on May 16, 2014.

Hi Greg,

No worries--I completely understand.

Take care,

Tawni

posted on May 17, 2014.

received my check today for the correct amount, thnx tawni your awesome. not sure what connection you have with this casino but the csr there could learn a lot from you and you probably wouldn't have as many complaints to deal with. So for now I will close this complaint unless something else pops up. Thanks again