Planet 7 Casino - Delayed payment!

RESOLVED
posted on July 25, 2016.

I did a withdrawal on June 7th and waited the 20 days. Nothing happened so I called then had to get a hold of a lady that does the payments, she needed to verify my info but they never contacted me about it! She then said she would escalate it for me and call back in 2 weeks if I never heard anything. Well I have left her messages and tried calling her but no answer. I messaged planet 7 and they told me to email Ally T. I did that twice with no response!!!!! Where is my withdrawal????

AskGamblers
posted on July 26, 2016.

Dear @Jebusr1,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on July 26, 2016.

Amount owed to me is $1,468

posted on July 27, 2016.

Sorry I was off, it's $1465. I attached the email from June 7th with the approval

posted on July 27, 2016.

Here's the email

posted on July 29, 2016.

Hi Jebusr1--

I'm terribly sorry for the delays and frustrations you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that a check has been issued--I would expect to see tracking on this, early next week. Generally, players receive payments the day after tracking comes through.

As soon as your tracking reaches my desk, I'll update this thread.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on July 29, 2016.

OK thanks you very much!

posted on August 2, 2016.

Hi Jebusr--

I only now just received tracking and it appears that you've beaten me to the punch--I see that your payment was already delivered to you this morning. ;-)

Very happy to see that this has finally been sorted out for you. Again, I apologize for the delays.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on August 4, 2016.

Thank you very much for all the help and yes I received it!

AskGamblers
posted on August 4, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.