SpinEmpire Casino - Unable to request a withdrawal of 14000SEK

RESOLVED
posted on April 3, 2016.

The withdrawal page is technically flawed. Only two options exist. Trustly or Bank Transfer. For swedish customers the page gives "Technical error" message most of the time.
On the 30 of march I was however able to make a withdrawal.
On the 31 of march the withdrawal was "rolled back".
On the 1 of april my account was blocked. No reason given. I requested my account to be re opened and it was.
I made a several attempts to understand what the problem was contacting customers support.
I made a new withdrawal request and that is still "in progress" after 3 days. (I suspekt it will get rollbacked tomorrow).

posted on April 5, 2016.

The withdrawal was rolled back.
Support Told me to make a withdrawal less than €500 so I did. This withdrawal was also rolled back.
No further information on why.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per SpinEmpire Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try with the hope that the parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a mutual agreement.

posted on April 13, 2016.

The player was paid all requested amount.
The "Technical error" message mostly appears when player has provided wrong of some of the required information. Once player completed all required fields correctly he was able to request the withdrawal and was paid same day.

posted on April 13, 2016.

I made at least 50 withdrawal requests, from March 27 to today, using 'bank transfers' that was 'rolled back'.
I never made a successful trusty withdrawal.
I managed to make one successful bank transfer of 4275 (€400). Even if I used the same bank info the withdrawal was rolled back the support could never give info on what the problem was.


This delayed payment complaint still stands.

posted on April 13, 2016.

At the moment you have withdrawn all your balance. Delays and rollbacks can occur due to required extra security and fraud investigation. Spinempire consider this case as resolved.

posted on April 13, 2016.

I believe spinempire delayed the withdrawals on purpose.
I have played on other casinos online and have never met this kind of treatment.

posted on April 14, 2016.

The withdrawal process time depends on VIP status of the player and verification.

posted on April 14, 2016.

Ok.
I suggest that you inform customers about this when they ask for information. Especially when you've declined 50 payout requests.

posted on April 15, 2016.

We have not declined but you could not fill correctly your withdrawal information.
Spinempire considers the case to be resolved.

posted on April 15, 2016.

This is incorrect.
Since I made one successful withdrawal but could not make any further.
I also consider this as closed and unresolved.

AskGamblers
posted on April 15, 2016.

Based on evidence presented by SpinEmpire Casino management, AskGamblers Complaints Team can confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.