Planet 7 Casino - Delayed Overdue Payment

RESOLVED
T W United States
posted on August 30, 2016.

It's been over a month since I submitted my withdrawal request. Everything has been approved. I inquired on when I could expect to receive a tracking number of the payment being mailed out to me and no one can seem to give me a specific answer. I feel like I'm getting the runaround. They keep referring me to different contacts, so I just emailed everyone in one email as well as contacted them via Chat. They said they have escalated this and have apologized for the delay, but it seems the delay continues to get longer and longer and that is to just put me off longer. Can anyone help??? I am getting the same runaround that I'm reading about on these reviews here.

AskGamblers
posted on August 31, 2016.

Dear @Sunshine2016,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

T W United States
posted on August 31, 2016.

Amount of my withdrawal is $2,500.00. Still waiting on a response.

Thanks

T W United States
posted on September 3, 2016.

Still no response as of today 9/3/16. Ally, Payout Department, Withdrawal Department, nor Support/help Department has not responded back. Resent Ally an email 3 more times, and still no response back to me.

posted on September 7, 2016.

Hi Trishelle--

I'm so sorry--I'm not sure how I missed your complaint.

I'll be in the office later today and I'll make it a priority to look into your issue and report back.

All the best,

Tawni

T W United States
posted on September 7, 2016.

Thank you, Yawning.

Please let me know when this will be mailed out to me and send tracking number please.

Again. Thanks!

posted on September 8, 2016.

Hi Trishelle--

I checked on your account and I do see that not only had your payment already gone off, but you received it earlier today. :-)

I'm pleased to see you've received your payment and once again, I apologize for the delays.

All the best,

Tawni

T W United States
posted on September 8, 2016.

Hi, Tawni.

Yes, I received the check via FedEx. Thank you for your prompt speed on handling this for me. Greatly appreciated! I would like to be reassured that the check is in good standing for me to "deposit only" at my bank. I am concerned about the check being counterfeit per other postings in the Reviews on here. Is this true?

Is the check legitimate???

Thanks

T W United States
posted on September 8, 2016.

Thank you, Tawni for your help and support in getting this resolved. Received check and I'm pleased with the outcome. Again, thank you!!

T

T W United States
posted on September 8, 2016.

Ok, issue not resolved.

My bank called and said they would not be able to deposit check because it's an Canadian check, that there's paperwork I need to fill out first for them.

Tawni, now what do I suppose to do????

posted on September 12, 2016.

Hi Trishelle--

My best suggestion is to fill out whatever paperwork they need. The check is good, so there should be no problems.

Please let me know how this goes.

Tawni

T W United States
posted on September 14, 2016.

Filled out paperwork at my bank, but have not received the funds (money) yet. Waiting for bank to get back with me on processing the check I received from Planet 7. No money yet as of today.

Trish

posted on September 16, 2016.

Hi Trishelle--

Thanks for keeping me updated--I'll be looking forward to hearing good news. ;-)

Have a wonderful weekend,

Tawni

T W United States
posted on September 17, 2016.

Yes, I will update you as soon as I receive the money in my account. Bank has NOT deposited money in account as of yet from the check I deposited.

T

T W United States
posted on September 21, 2016.

Still not in my bank account yet.

Trish

T W United States
posted on September 23, 2016.

Still waiting on the money to be placed in my account. They had to send to Federal Reserve, and it's still not in my account yet as of 9/23.

Still waiting.

Trish

T W United States
posted on September 24, 2016.

Still waiting.

Trish

posted on September 28, 2016.

Hi Trish--

Would you please be so kind as to post an update - hope it is good news :-)

All the best,

Tawni

T W United States
posted on September 28, 2016.

Hi. Tawni.

I still do not have the money yet. Bank waiting on the Federal Reserve to send back to the bank. Maybe this method isn't the best method to have chosen. I wish Planet 7 had the option of direct Bank wire, maybe then I wouldn't have to wait so long. So, still nothing yet...I have not received the money from the check that I got from withdrawal. It's been almost 3 weeks waiting on them to send it back to the bank. I hope everything's ok with the check.

I will continue to update until I hear something from the Bank.

Trish

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

T W United States
posted on October 3, 2016.

Thank you.

Yes, still have NOT received the money from the check into my account. Federal Reserve has not sent check back to my bank yet.

STILL PENDING

Regards,
Trish

posted on October 7, 2016.

Hi Trish--

I'm a bit confused, as I've never heard of the 'Federal Reserve' taking a check. Generally the bank places a hold and would advise you as to how many days until the check clears and they release the funds. Can you please confirm with your bank?

Thanks,

Tawni

T W United States
posted on October 7, 2016.

Hello, Tawni.

Yes, I confirmed with the Bank, and because the check sent to me was a Canadian check, it has to go through the Federal Reserve first for conversion of the funds. This is what I told you earlier on. I'm not sure why you all didn't just send a regular US check some way so this wouldn't take so long to receive. I still do not have the funds in my account. The bank said the Federal Reserve does take time and it varies from weeks to 30 days.

Trish

posted on October 9, 2016.

Hi Trish--

Unfortunately, I know of NO casinos accepting US players that are able to issue checks originating from the US. This is just one of those difficult issues relating to processing for online casinos--believe me, all of us (within the industry and US players) wish things were very different. :-(

I'm crossing my fingers the funds are released to you soon. Please keep us up-to-date.

All the best,

Tawni

T W United States
posted on October 9, 2016.

I'm crossing my fingers too!! I'll keep you posted if and when they place the money in my account.

Trish

posted on October 12, 2016.

Hi Trish--

Any news???

Thanks,

Tawni

T W United States
posted on October 12, 2016.

Hi, Tawni.

No, nothing yet. Money is not in my account yet. I'm praying at least by Monday hopefully.

Trish

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear @Sunshine2016,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

T W United States
posted on October 16, 2016.

Hi, Tawni.

Finally, the Federal Reserve has deposited today the money into my account minus their deductions for currency conversion from Canadian dollars to US dollars. So, please let players know it takes almost 30 days to clear with Bank after receiving the check via mail from you. Thanks for all your help and assistance!!

We can close this as completed.

Trish

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.