MaxiPlay Casino - Delayed payment of funds

RESOLVED
stephanie garbett United Kingdom
posted on August 13, 2016.

hi there i keep getting in contact with this company aboiut my withdrawel they are being no help at all i ask them to trace my funds to find out were they are and they keep stalling being no help at all the withdrawel is for £3000 and nothing is being done about it im concered they have been lost or credited to someone elses account the withdrawel was made on the 5th of this month

stephanie garbett United Kingdom
posted on August 14, 2016.

still no update from this so called casino all im getting is 3-7 working days no other reply at all nothing from there security department

posted on August 16, 2016.

Hi Stephanie,

I am sorry for delay in the reply. Can you please PM me the your user name used on the casino. It will help us to resolve the issue asap. Once you provide the details I will forward your complaint to the concerned department. :)

stephanie garbett United Kingdom
posted on August 16, 2016.

[email protected]

thanks

posted on August 16, 2016.

Hi,

Thanks for sharing the user name/mail. I will forward it to the concerned department and let you know the status. :) I am sure the issue will be solved soon.

stephanie garbett United Kingdom
posted on August 16, 2016.

ive been going to live chat every day to sort this out and trace these funds no one is helping at all im getting 3-7 working days i understand that but at the end of the day i keep getting told go to my bank i have done this on a number of occassions and all they keep saying is we are not the merchent and you need to go back to them which i have done lots even on live chat and they keep repeating them selves

posted on August 16, 2016.

Hi,

I share you concern and assure you that we have already taken the complaint forward. I am sure you will get contacted by the investigation department very soon. Thank you for your patience. :)

stephanie garbett United Kingdom
posted on August 16, 2016.

any luck with this as i was told it will be in my bank today and yet again nothing in there

stephanie garbett United Kingdom
posted on August 16, 2016.

as you can clearly see from this image were its got withdrawel £3000 in the status box it shoiw blank not approved explain please

posted on August 16, 2016.

Hi,

As I said earlier the issue is under investigation. We will try to get back to you soon. Till then please keep trust and patience. :)

Thank You

stephanie garbett United Kingdom
posted on August 16, 2016.

how can i keep trust with someone how keeps telling me it wuill be in my account today as the 7th day is know thats my hoilday spending money im goingf on hoilday tommour night and if not in how can i go if i loose my hoilday you will have to give me money for it this is a fault on your side not mine

stephanie garbett United Kingdom
posted on August 17, 2016.

Can you close this case as payment been recivced in my bank account

posted on August 17, 2016.

Hi,

Thanks for confirmation. :)

AskGamblers
posted on August 17, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

MaxiPlay Casino complaints

Have trouble with MaxiPlay Casino?