Planet 7 Casino - Delayed free spins win payment

RESOLVED
MaryAnn Barrett United States
posted on September 15, 2016.

won $300.00 and requested withdrawal 8/31/16. approved 9/2/16, no wire transfer in bank yet. submitting complaint due to last withdrawal took two months to receive. sent updated auth forms due to it being over 6 months since originally sent. since winning this on the daily free spins, spins were taken away, vip status has disappeared, every time requested to speak with my vip rep, told she's unavailable. do not want to wait another two months for payout.

posted on September 20, 2016.

Hi Maryann--

I'm terribly sorry for the delay you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and I do see that the wire has gone off to processing. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account no later than early next week (although more than likely by Friday).

All the best,

Tawni

MaryAnn Barrett United States
posted on September 21, 2016.

Waiting to see if payout is in my account, will reply as soon as money in the bank

AskGamblers
posted on September 26, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 27, 2016.

HI Maryann--

Would you please be so kind as to let me know if you have received payment.

Thanks,

Tawni

MaryAnn Barrett United States
posted on September 28, 2016.

The deposit is pending in my account this morning. Thank you so very much for your help, very appreciated.

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.