Ladbrokes Casino - Delay in Verification and Closure of my Account.

RESOLVED
Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 8, 2015.

I really like this casino so I've tried my best yo be patient with them. I made my first deposit with this casino using Neteller and so they were unable to automatically verify my account and immediately emailed me informing me of this. I immediate sent my Drivers' Licence to the email address provided and even uploaded it the following say using their secure upload. I received an automated response saying that someone would get back to me within 48 hours which never happened. A few days later I received an email saying that they received my document and that it is being reviewed. I sent my ID since the 27th August 3:09a.m. A few days later my account was closed with no explanation. Today is the 7th of September and I still cannot access my account and I have no update from them. I emailed their support team who advised me that my document is being reviewed. I later email again and received the same response. I called asking to be called back but I did not receive a call back and so I decided to call again. The lady was really friendly and said that she would forward my issue. This was about 3 days ago and I still have not heard from Ladbrokes. In addition to this I have a pending withdrawal on the site for $100 and I have no idea what's going to happen with that. I would like to have my account opened again and I would like to know why it's taking so long for them to review a simple Drivers' Licence.

AskGamblers
posted on September 11, 2015.

Dear @Real,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 11, 2015.

Nothing. I even called after posting the complaint and I haven't had any updates regarding the verification of my account

posted on September 14, 2015.

Hello Real,

After conducting an internal investigation regarding your complaint, We were not able to verify customer’s identity therefore her account was temporarily closed but the funds are still in the balance.

Please resend us the documents and make sure that the picture,name and address are clear .

You will be able to Withdrawal once we are satisfied with the documents.

Sincerely,

Ladbrokes Casino Support Team

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 14, 2015.

I sent you guys a clear copy of my ID and it took 3 weeks for you to conduct an investigation?? And no one could've sent an email to say that I have to call and post complaints. The ID I sent to you guys was pretty clear but if that's the excuse you're coming up with, it's fine because I sent my ID again on Saturday night so let's see what will happen this time

posted on September 17, 2015.

Hi,

Our relevant team has entered into contact with the costumer and they will take care of her care.
We are waiting to get the relevant documentation in order to process the founds as soon as possible

Sincerely,
Ladbrokes Casino Support Team

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 17, 2015.

Already sent the relevant documentation. Since Saturday night. Today is Thursday

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 19, 2015.

Still no response from the casino. And no one contacted me to say anything so I'm really not sure why the agent said that the relevant team has contacted me

posted on September 21, 2015.

Hi,

Our Costumer support team sent an email to the costumer on September 18th.
We asked the costumer to send us a copy of his ID or Passport in order to process the payment.
We are waiting for the costumer to get back to us.

Sincerely,
Ladbrokes Casino Support Team

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 21, 2015.

You guys did not send me an email. I receive every email you sent and that wasn't one of them and as I mentioned to you before I uploaded my ID again Saturday 12th September and I received an automatic email.

Submission Details:
Tracking ID: ba51d7­05-­d0b­3-4­ee6­-8a­2a-­1b2­e6f­f078c5
Username: *********
First Name: *********
Last Name: *****
Email: [email protected]
Purpose: Account Verification
Additional Message:
Once again I am sending my ID so you guys can verify my account and for the love of God, reopen my account. Different picture, clearer copy

Your submission has now been processed by our systems and will be delivered shortly.

Kind Regards,

Ladbrokes

Quit stalling and open my account and send my money. This us getting really annoying

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 21, 2015.

After I received that automatic response, that was it no one got back to me. I am getting so sick of you people

posted on September 24, 2015.

Hi Real,

Another email was sent to you yesterday .

To end this issue please provide us another identification document (further details you will find in the email) .

Sincerely,
Ladbrokes Casino Support Team

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 24, 2015.

I am not receiving any emails from you people. The only communication I receive is through this site so please check to see what you are doing wrong because I'm pretty sure it's something on your end. I've never had this problem before. I sent my ID twice again after responding to you on this site and that's still not good enough. I'm sick and tired of this shit because it's really not necessary

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 24, 2015.

I just uploaded 4 different IDs. It's been almost a month since my withdrawal was requested and my account closed. I really don't care at this point whether or not you reopen my account. Just send my money!! And stop saying that emails are being sent to me because you guys are not updating me on anything but I don't care for your updates anymore. Simply process my withdrawal so I can get on with my time

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2015.

@Real,
Is your account verified, any progress regarding your withdrawal?

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 28, 2015.

None whatsoever. All I get from this casino is automatic responses everytime I upload my documents. I uploaded my social security card, voter's ID, drivers' licence and medical benefit card on the 24th and I have received any update and my account is still locked. They didn't even notify me when they closed my account and it's been over a month now

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on September 28, 2015.

Sorry, I have not*

posted on September 30, 2015.

Hi Real,

I can confirm that the account was re opened yesterday September 29th, we are requesting that you log in and contact Ladbrokes customer care to continue the withdrawal process. As soon as this has been performed you will be able to withdraw any funds.

Sincerely,
Ladbrokes Casino Support Team

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on October 1, 2015.

It seems to be resolved. Thanks Ask Gamblers. But what I am not happy with is the fact that they cancelled my withdrawal when it was already requested. That wasn't necessary and I didn't request that

AskGamblers
posted on October 2, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
posted on October 6, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on October 6, 2015.

So once again I requested my withdrawal and this casino is requesting MORE documents from me. This is just them stalling foe paying a small $120

We request that you provide us with a utility bill or a bank statement displaying the address that you registered with us.

The document must display the following:

* full name and the address as registered in your account
* Company logo (displayed clearly)
* Date (within a period of 12 months)

Additionally, the document sent must be:

* clear and legible
* a full document (letters, pay slips/stubs, folded paper, envelopes and partial sections are unacceptable)
* in either jpeg, adobe, tiff file formats
* less than 1MB (if sent as an e-mail attachment)

To send the above requested documents:

posted on October 6, 2015.

Hello Real,

We request a copy of your utility bill since we are unable able to verify your billing address with the ID you provided. If you wish to resolve this issue as quickly as possible, we suggest you contact us directly rather than through a forum.

For further reference, you can view our terms and conditions page (http:­//c­asi­no.l­ad­bro­kes.co­m/e­n/b­onu­s-tnc), which clearly indicates the documentation we require in order to proceed with any withdrawal request.
Once you have provided us with the relevant documentation, which we require to be submitted only once, we will be able to release your winnings.

Sincerely,
Ladbrokes Casino Support Team

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on October 6, 2015.

I have already read your terms and conditions and you guys already emailed me saying that I can use my Drivers' Licence to verify my address. I'm going to ask once again, if you people weren't satisfied with the documents I sent WHY DID YOU REOPEN MY ACCOUNT AND TELL ME TO REQUEST MY CASH OUT AGAIN??? I already sent my bank statement and you guys have not gotten back to me about that and yes I'm going to go through a forum because it's clear that you guys are not following your own policies and this is ridiculous. I cannot upload a utility bill I'm 21 and live with my mother for crying out loud, the bills are in her name that's why I sent my licence which you guys told me I could use to verify my ID.

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on October 6, 2015.

If you guys scroll up you would see that one of your representatives said, and I quote "we are requesting that you log in and contact Ladbrokes customer care to continue the withdrawal process. As soon as this has been performed you will be able to withdraw any funds"

posted on October 8, 2015.

Please contact our support team who will be happy to assist you further.

Sincerely,

Ladbrokes Casino support

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on October 8, 2015.

Please do not pass me off to your support team because for over a month this "forum" was the only way of communicating with your site and it seems that it still is. You are not responding to any of my questions you are ignoring it like you people usually do. What is going on for my withdrawals and the FURTHER documents I sent?

posted on October 12, 2015.

Hello Real,

We have transferred the funds to your account and now consider this case to be closed.

If you ever need additional assistance with anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Sincerely,

Ladbrokes Support

Real Antigua and Barbuda
posted on October 13, 2015.

I received the funds. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on October 14, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.