All Slots Casino - Delay in getting a withdrawl

RESOLVED
Amylee03 United Kingdom
posted on May 21, 2014.

After playing over $40k at the casino decided to make my first withdrawl which has been nothing but unprofessional after two weeks I still don't have my money and the casino will do anything to extend this process. Not good at all as when I want to deposit they take my money in seconds!!

posted on May 22, 2014.

Hi

Please be more descriptive of the issue, or I won't be able to understand it

Ciao

Roberto

Amylee03 United Kingdom
posted on May 22, 2014.

Hi Roberto
I don't think all slots want to understand.
My username is amylee03 and I have been trying to make a withdrawl for two weeks and not received anything.
The problem I have is that this keeps getting drawn out longer and longer and I am constantly being told conflicting information.
Now yesterday I finally had a email response to confirm all of my verification documentation had been received and approved however I have just received an email asking me to send my documentation through.
All I want to know is 'honestly' what is happening, where is my money and when will I get it and I don't want to be told any more false information.
This experience of trying to make this withdrawl has been awful and frustrating.
I will not give up until I have my money, this will not be resolved until I see the money in my bank!

posted on May 26, 2014.

Hi

I'm on it, give me a little time to investigate better...

Ciao

Roberto

Amylee03 United Kingdom
posted on May 26, 2014.

Thanks Roberto I look forward to your response. I did receive some info via live chat five days ago to say it was with a processing team so what I'd really like to know at this stage is that they have finished the processing and the transfer has at least been made from your end.
Also I'd hope in future that this process is not so drawn out. So far it's been 16 days days that I have been chasing this withdrawal with numerous amounts of confusion and conflicting information.
Regards

posted on May 26, 2014.

It is also possible that sending too many email to support generate a slower response: so you got a reply that told you that the documents have been approved, and another one that got an older information, that the documents were not approved yet...

contacting live chat was a good idea, and I'm pretty sure if they told you that all is in order, indeed all is in order...I've anyway requested info from my side as well, but let me know if you receive the money in the meanwhile

Ciao

Roberto

Amylee03 United Kingdom
posted on May 27, 2014.

Hi Roberto
I would really like an update please. I just received another email requesting documents.
I need verification that the withdrawal has been processed through to me. I require confirmation on this.
It has now been 17 days since my withdrawal request and still no money!!
Regards
Amy

posted on May 28, 2014.

i reccomend that you contact the live chat to make sure 100% that you need to resend documents...cause If you have already send them and you got no notification that they have been processed, they are prob being processed...i'm looking from my side as well, i'll update you

Ciao

Roberto

Amylee03 United Kingdom
posted on May 30, 2014.

Hi Roberto do you have an update for me?

posted on June 1, 2014.

not yet: have you tried contacting the live chat?

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2014.

Dear @Amylee03,
Is this issue resolved, can we close this complaint? Did you contact Casino's live chat?

posted on June 4, 2014.

Hi

All should be in order, the withdrawal has been processed, with delay, the 29th of May....

Please confirm

Ciao

Roberto

AskGamblers
posted on June 4, 2014.

Dear @Amylee03,
Please confirm that withdrawal is processed? And can we close this complaint?

Amylee03 United Kingdom
posted on June 4, 2014.

Hi
Yes I did receive my withdrawl after 24 days so am happy now however the process was nothing short of pure frustration and confusion. Hopefully these issues are resolved for future allslots players.
Thanks for you help