Jackpot Paradise Casino - Delay in getting winnings

RESOLVED
Lee Clapham United Kingdom
posted on April 14, 2016.

I joined this casino for the excellent welcome bonus and good reviews I had seen. I complied with all wagering requirements and submitted documentation as requested when attempting to withdraw my £500 winnings. As of yet I haven't received anything other than email correspondence asking for more documents otherwise my winnings will be transferred back to my balance.

Following this I started to search online for other similar issues, of which many were found. I think it's outrageous the way these online casinos treat customers from time to time and as a victim myself I am hopeful my issue will be resolved.

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi, I have noted the complaint. It will be great if you can PM me your User name and player id. It will help me to process your request quickly. Thanks :)

AskGamblers
posted on April 16, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team sent user's details directly to casino representative of Jackpot Paradise Casino.

Lee Clapham United Kingdom
posted on April 18, 2016.

Have my details been sent? Or do j need to send myself direct to jpc?

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Dear Lee,

Required details are already sent to the casino directly.

posted on April 20, 2016.

Hi Lee,

We have received your details and we have passed it on to the customer support team. They will contact you soon :)

Thank you :)

Lee Clapham United Kingdom
posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi jackpot paradise, it's now Friday and I have t heard a thing from anyone. Also, I have since sent an email to yourselves since putting his complaint in, to ask of a bank transfer withdrawal rather than to my wife's account (which you won't allow), and as of yet I'm still to receive a response. Please can you inform me of what's going on, and how soon we can resolve this issue.

posted on April 25, 2016.

Hi, We have a feedback from the investigating team that you have been contacted by mail. They are awaiting for your confirmation regarding the documentation. Please reply to them with the necessary details. Thank You :)

Lee Clapham United Kingdom
posted on April 25, 2016.

I have already sent documentation in but you refuse to pay as its my wife's bank account I wish to withdraw funds to. Therefor I would like you to issue me a cheque or confirm you can do a bank transfer to my account as you have seen my card details

posted on April 29, 2016.

Hi, Did you get any reply from the team? Please confirm. Thanks :)

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.