Eurogrand Casino - Declined withdrawal of 1400 euro

RESOLVED
posted on November 3, 2016.

On 28th of October I won 1400 euro in Eurogrand Casino and made a withdrawl of 1400 eur. Than I received a confirmation of this withdrawl. One day later the withdrawl was declined because I made my casino account in Sharon Bol like everybody calls me. But on my passport my name is Jennifer Sharon Bol-Tjon Poen Gie. My maidenname is Tjon Poen Gie but in Holland we use our married name which is Bol so everybody calls me Sharon Bol. My firstname is Jennifer but from birth my mother called by nickname Sharon. I already sent a copy of my passport and all necessary documents to this casino but they do not accept. I made a deposit from my backaccount you can check that . On my bankaccount J.S. Bol-Tjon Poen Gie you can see also my full name. I play for many years in this casino and in the past I won several times and eurogrand payed me the money without any problem. Since the casino changed into William Hill casino it is now a problem to get my money. In the mean time I have a lot of emails in which support people of the casino are telling that things are solved and my name has been changed in the account to Jennifer Sharon Bol-Tjon Poen Gie. And everytime I get an email that I have to send documents which I did a several time and stillI cannot withdrawl the money that I won which is still in my casino account. The do not cooperate and help me so I kindy request you to investigate this matter because I won this money honestly. When I deposited the money into my casino account nobody told me that my name was not valuable so I do not understand.

posted on November 7, 2016.

Hi, I will need your account number, email or username to further check this issue. Thanks.

AskGamblers
posted on November 7, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaint Team sent user's information directly to the casino management.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2016.

Dear @Sharonbol,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

http:/­­/w­w­w.a­­skg­­am­b­l­er­­s.c­­om­/­c­om­­pla­­in­t­-­gu­­ide­­lines

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on November 10, 2016.

Have taken this up with Eurogrand management CS. I will update as soon as I have a reply. Thank you for your patience.

posted on November 13, 2016.

I understand from CS at Eurogrand that the required changes have been made and you should be able to withdraw from your account.
Please allow a few days for the changes to take effect.
Please let us know if all is in order and you have been able to withdraw.

posted on November 13, 2016.

thank you very much for your cooperation in this matter. I have received the 1400 eur from Eurogrand and this money has been transfered into my bankaccount. Iam happy because this money was honestly won. I required Eurogrant to change my accountinformation into J.S. Bol/Tjon Poen Gie just to avoid problems in the future with withdrawls.
Thank you very much.

posted on November 13, 2016.

Thank you for your patience and I am sorry for the confusion.
We just need to make sure any withdrawals reach the right person, this sometimes makes the withdrawal process more complex than the deposit process.
I am happy the issue has been resolved.
@Askgamblers please close this issue, as you can see it has been resolved and all parties are satisfied.

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Eurogrand Casino complaints

  • 2 of 10 resolved
  • 4 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 23,808 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Eurogrand Casino?