Mr Ringo Casino - Declined withdrawal due to unjustified accusations

RESOLVED
wacolek Poland
posted on March 21, 2016.

Hi,
I opened MrRingo account March 1, 2016 and deposited 30 Euros. I received 100% welcome bonus and played on netent slots. After fulfilling the bonus requirements I requested payment of 400 Euros. Next day I received an e-mail with ask about verification account. I uploaded required documents and March 2, 2016 I got an e-mail with information that account was verified. After many days I sent an e-mail with ask when the cash will be payout. I ddin't received any reply. I sent several e-mails with this question and support didn't responsed. Finally March 10, 2016 I received this e-mail from support:

"It has come to our attention that, in playing the casino, which does include sportsbook, that your account has been detected as suspicious, regarding the general terms and conditions of Mr Ringo.


As stated in the general terms and conditions, any violation of the general conditions gives us the right to withdraw the bonus, and any winnings, if any, that were obtained by playing at Mr Ringo.


Moreover, In our system, it has been detected that your account and your playing history are suspect due to the following rule taken from (https­://­www.mr­rin­go.c­om­/en­/agbs):


"2.3 Mr Ringo reserves the right, at its own discretion, at all times, to:

Suspend Client’s account and/or cancel the participation of a Client in promotional activities, competitions or other services, whenever Mr Ringo is of the opinion that there are legitimate concerns that an account is, has been or may be used for illegal, fraudulent or dishonest practices."


In this case we have decided to cancel the withdrawal which has automatically been removed. However, in all cases where it may be deemed that a fraudulent act may have been taken place, we investigated that you violated this rule."

I didn't break the casino rules and played according to terms and conditions. I don't know what is the reason to cancel the withdrawal. Why my account has been detected as suspicious?

posted on March 22, 2016.

Dear Wacolek,

After we reviewed your account to see if all internal system checks had been adhered to it is clear that the decision made was correct.

As we stated in previous emails, and not just the one that you selectively cut and pasted, your account showed activity which is distinctive of bonus abuse, and thus for this reason, as was stated, your bonus, and winnings were canceled.

This action was not done as a personal attack, but to keep bonuses fair, and available for others by stopping the abuse of bonus systems.

Best regards,
Mr Ringo

wacolek Poland
posted on March 23, 2016.

Thank you for response. I reviewed my game history and saw that maximum bet which i played is 1 Euro. I played only slots according the bonus terms. So please show me where is the bonus abuse? Do you have any proof for this? I always play fair and never break the rules and terms.

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is still in communication with casino management regarding this case.

AskGamblers
posted on March 30, 2016.

Based on evidence provided by Mr. Ringo management AskGamblers Complaint Team can confirm that player played forbidden games:
Table Games, Live Casino Games and Jackpots Games will not be charged for the minimum wagering requirement and the following slot games: Champion Of The Track, Lucky Angler, Big Bang, Aliens, Devil's Delight, Relic Raiders, Robin Hood, The Wish Master, Eggomatic, Scrooged, and Tower Quest are not included.

Upon this player breached casino's terms #2.3:
Suspend Client’s account and/or cancel the participation of a Client in promotional activities, competitions or other services, whenever Mr Ringo is of the opinion that there are legitimate concerns that an account is, has been or may be used for illegal, fraudulent or dishonest practices.

Player's deposit was returned. We consider this complaint resolved and closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we would like to remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the official regulatory body of Mr.Ringo Casino.