Crazy Casino - Declined to pay my withdrawal

REJECTED
SD700 Norway
posted on August 23, 2016.

I made a deposited without asking for any bonus. Somehow while i was playing, they said they added a bonus of €3 into my balance, which i didn't even noticed.
Because of this i was forced to wagered 25X, which I leter did and they verified that. I was then allowed to make a withdrawal of €100.
After waiting for over a week for the payment. I got the email below insted.



"Dear Simon,
Thank you for playing at Crazy Casino.

We have received your withdrawal request € 100.00.
Unfortunately, your withdrawal request was denied.
Reference number: 18273

Please contact our Support 24/7 for any additional information.

You can always review your transaction history in the CASHIER on the site.

We look forward to seeing you at Crazy Casino.

Enjoy,
Crazy Casino
Support team."

I then contacted the support team and they told me, they don't have much information but that i played a game i shouldn't play.

I would appreciate greatly if you guys could please help me with this matter. The amount is very small but I don't think casino that do things like this should be allowed to operate freely. I would also try to make a complain to the Cyprus authorities on this matter.

Thanks in anticipation.

Simon

posted on August 25, 2016.

hi SD700,
thank you for bringing this to my attention, i will resolve this with casinos manager
regards,
Jerome

SD700 Norway
posted on August 29, 2016.

They didn't resolve anything...and didn't even contact me. Its really sad when a casino is dragging the payment of €100.
I wonder if they ever payout to anyone, everything looks fraudulent.

posted on August 30, 2016.

Hi SD700,
i have just confronted with casino manager, they will contact you shortly
regards,
Jerome

SD700 Norway
posted on August 31, 2016.

Again, nobody contacted me. Its all lies, besides, all they have to do is payout my withdrawal. I have never experienced anything like this. The way this casino behaves, i wonder if they have any regular players. Their rules and regulations are out of this world, if you don't accept bonus they will force one on you to get you with their weird rules. I won't recommend this casino to anyone!

posted on September 1, 2016.

Dear SD700,

Your complaint was referred to our internal review group. They sent you a letter on 29 August to the e-mail that you provided when you opened the account. Please look for it. A second e-mail will be sent to you shortly.

Thanks for being patient!

posted on September 1, 2016.

Please check your e-mail! The second letter has been sent.

SD700 Norway
posted on September 1, 2016.

Another lie, no email pertaining to my withdrawal case. It looks like they're determined not to payout my withdrawal. They have been fabricating rules as they go along to justify their actions. This is because players seem not to have the law that protect us from this fraudulent casino.

AskGamblers
posted on September 5, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Crazy Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 6, 2016.

hi SD700,
pls confirm your complaint was resolved and you received good service from out support
regards,
jerome

SD700 Norway
posted on September 6, 2016.

No, i didn't. As i mentioned in my earlier post, they were determined not to pay out my withdrawal and unfortunately there's no one to complain to in order to get them to pay out my withdrawal. So out of frustration i decided give up and never to play on that casino. And be more careful in the future with casinos out of the EU

posted on September 8, 2016.

Hello,
Crazy casino CS had refunded you with the 80 Euro's, they are not to blame for the fact that you played with it and didn't WD the monney.

SD700 Norway
posted on September 8, 2016.

I didn't request refund, i made a withdrawal of € 100, i was expecting that to be paid in to my Neteller account. That withdrawal was made pending for over 3 weeks, even when i submitted my documents. So you clearly don't intend to pay out my winnings. The one thing i would say is that your casino is a cheat!

AskGamblers
posted on September 9, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence on behalf management of Crazy Casino and we can confirm that player reverses his withdrawal and played them off. While we could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand to process his winnings, it is up to the player to refrain from reverse their winnings.

Once you played and lost your money it means there isn’t a valid subject to claim for and therefore this complaint is being rejected.
In a case of a disagreement with our decision, we encourage a player to seek further assistance from the relevant licensing authority directly.
The case is now officially closed.