Rich Casino - Declined to pay my $3200 Winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on March 21, 2016.

Ask Gamblers,

Rich Casino has adamantly rejected to pay me my legitimate winnings of $3203. They kept my account open and I won up to $5190 and then lost about 1800. I decided to Cashout my winnings and thats when they falsely accused me of systematic betting. and said that they would refund me my $50 deposit which I still have not received and that they would not pay me my winnings of $3200. Ask Gambler please intercede and help me collect my just $3203 winnings. They first changed the table limits on me without explanation or a phone call when they saw that I took my winnings of $50 to $5190 and then after I put in a request to withdraw they locked me out of my account. I have made multiple calls to them but they still refuse to pay me my winnings of $3203. Please help. I have met the bonus requirement. They are accusing me of something I did not do, all I did was win. Please help. If you want a copy of their email that they sent me falsely accusing me which I pasted on a previous complaint that you guys I can resend it.

posted on March 22, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

We would like to guarantee that Rich Casino will always honor withdrawals efficiently and promptly unless they are obtained in a fraudulent manner, as was the case with caliguy2017.

Please note that according to our terms and conditions “The Rich Casino Account is intended for personal entertainment and non-professional gambling. Accessing the Rich Casino Account for any other purposes than the aforementioned is strictly prohibited.”

“Rich Casino reserves the right at all times to, at its own discretion: Forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on a Rich Casino Account and/or refuse to honor a claim, in the event that, directly or indirectly, the Rich Casino rules have been violated and/or other unauthorized activities have occurred in connection with a betting event and/or the operation of a Rich Casino Account. “

Regards,
The Rich Casino team.

posted on March 22, 2016.

I did not do anything fraudulent except, win and If your false accusation is called defamation of my name. I have asked you guys many time to show me exactly what I did that is fraudulent and you have not been able to tell me exactly or you keep accusing me is of Systematic betting which you have no proof of. I bet the same way every where I play whether online of in Las Vegas and NO one has ever complaint except you guys. Why did you guys not say anything or call me to tell me that when I was up $5190 why did you wait till I decided to cash out to close my account and then accuse me of that? I am a rookie at betting and I just got lucky and won and I enjoyed winning while you guys did not like the fact that I won and made this lame excuse that I bet fraudulent. Please tell me and everyone here how was it that I was betting Fraudulent? ALL I did was wait for so many spins playing roulette before I decided to bet what is so fraudulent about that? I will not accept anything else or resolve this complaint until you have paid me my legitimate winning of 3203 and please stop defaming my name with your false accusations. HONOR my legitimate winnings. I place a bet risked my money and I WON, now please pay me my $3203

posted on March 22, 2016.

I am publicly showing nonevent RICH CASINO E Mail that they sent me when I called them many times to find out why they locked me out of my account after I requested my $3203 withdrawal. This is an email they sent me on 3/3/2016. Remember I opened my account with the about a week before on 2/26 or 27/2016.

Dear Elie,

Thank you for contacting us .


Please note that upon examining your account records our system has detected inconsistencies in your account 'caliguy2017' and we have discovered behavior that violates our house rules stated in the Terms & Conditions of our site and we had no choice but to disable your profile.

our gaming experts have studied your game logs and concluded that systematic-betting techniques have been used in conjunction with the roulette games.

We would like to remind you that according to our Terms and Conditions, clause 8.7.1, Bonus abuse takes place when the Member has no intention to use the casino Bonus for entertainment but instead utilizes systematic-betting, advantage-betting techniques or betting at later extent, in order to manipulate the casino Games in her/his favor. Free Bonus abuse and Bonus betting systems shall not be tolerated at Rich Casino.

Any winnings previously obtained through systematic-betting have been voided and your original deposit amount $50.00 has been refunded.

Bear in mind that it may take up to 12 business days for the funds to be returned to your bank account due to the financial institutions involved in the process.

IT IS NOW 3/22 and they still have not honored anything!

posted on March 22, 2016.

This Email below I sent them before they sent me the above Email I posted and before I had requested a Withdrawal which they never gave me an explanation for:

Hello

This Elie Fany (caliguy2017) ID RCH3145168.

Why did you guys change my roulette table limit from $1 dollar minimum to
$100 Maximum to $2 dollars minimum to $5.00 Maximum on all the roulette
table games I was playing on. This change I noticed was done today 2/29/2016. When I signed
up on 2/26/2016 up until yesterday the table limit was up to $100 with a
minimum of $1. Please give me an explanation as to why you did that. I am
an honest person and I have done nothing wrong. All I could think of is
that you guys did not like that I won so much and you changed the rules on
me. That is not fair please return the limits and maximum to what they were.

Thank You

Elie

posted on March 22, 2016.

This is my last email I sent them in response of them falsely accused me of systematic betting:

Security,

I am deeply disappointed and frustrated with the way Rich Casino has treated me since I have opened a new Account with you guys on or about 2/26/16. I found you guys randomly searching online for casinos to play and boy what an awful experience this has been. I feel picked on and I strongly believe that Rich Casino is focused on doing everything in their power to make me lose money and that is breaking the law. I cut and pasted your terms and conditions email you sent me which took me by surprise. Wow Systematic Betting never heard of that, what a joke. It has always been my style to bet the way I bet with any casino I play at online or Las Vegas. I call it Elie Fany Betting, so please stop these silly accusations. You have defaming my character.

According to your terms which I am listing below:

We would like to remind you that according to our Terms and Conditions, clause 8.7.1, Bonus abuse takes place when the Member has no intention to use the casino Bonus for entertainment (I want to correct you here THE BONUS, I did use the bonus for entertainment but even when using it for that matter it is NOT my goal to lose but to WIN, so what is your point? Do you guys want me to lose? Is that what you are insinuating with that statement? I should have lost and all would be well? Is that what makes you guys happy, taking or stealing our money? I wagered fairly and to the best of my ability and I am being accused of something I did not do. All I did was win, what is wrong with that? This tells me is that you guys intentions are wanting me or other clients to lose and that you are trying to cheat us out of our money) but instead utilizes systematic-betting, advantage-betting techniques or betting at later extent, in order to manipulate the casino Games in her/his favor ( That is a false accusation, I have never heard of these terms before and it seems like this is a made up accusation on your end in order to keep my earning that I legitimately won playing on your site? Who determines this accusation, This can be easily thrown at anyone that wins in order to prevent you guys from paying out and that is unlawful, crooked, unfair and if anyone is cheating it is you guys who have done everything in your power to make me lose my money and not pay me out) Example, after I won, I log in the next day and I noticed that you guys changed the table limit on the roulette table I was playing on the previous day from $1 minimum - $100 maximum for no reason to $2 minimum - $5 dollars maximum, Why? Is that to prevent me from doubling a previous losing bet, so you guys would have the advantage and I lose? You guys still have not given me a response as to why you changed my betting limits out of the blue and I emailed you guys about that about 2 days ago and I have a reference number to that if you want to see? Who is cheating who here, you tell me? What did I do? I’ll answer for you guys, I won and you guys did not like it? Is that fair play? On top of that, Then I meet the bonus wagering amount, I put in my request to withdraw my money after I had lost about $1900 and you guys want to keep the rest of my earning now? Are you kidding me? Is that fair and who is the cheater here me or you guys? TO add insult to injury, you guys lock me out of my account? That is very insulting, demeaning and I feel singled out and treated very unfairly, picked on and people have been sued over this kind of stuff.

I am kindly requesting that you guys send my $3203 withdrawal immediately and please no more games. You guys have really made me sour and I don’t intend to use this casino anymore and I will advise many of my colleagues and friends not to do so either because of how I have been dealt with.

Please take heed, I am kindly giving you guys a fair warning! I have already started my search to meet with attorneys and possibly start a Class action lawsuit against Rich casino if I do not receive my Winning ASAP, within 2 weeks. If you don’t believe this, I will be glad to attach by your request an attorney letter I have in my possession right now. They are waiting on me to give them the green light to start the process to contact your legal department and attorneys. I will wait for your response before I initiate anything in order to give you guys fair time to rethink on what you guys are doing to me and made amend. I will not go away or be satisfied with any results except receiving my wining earnings of $3203 from Rich Casino, period. So I close again with nicely asking that you please send me my withdrawal amount I requested of $3203 immediately.

Elie Fany

posted on March 23, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

Please note that as per our terms and conditions we are not at liberty to disclose specific game logs as that would go against our privacy policy and could enable caliguy2017 and other players like them to try to bypass the security systems of online casinos to their own advantage.

Rich Casino takes the privacy and security of its members very seriously and ensures a fair game to all as well as speedy and equitable payouts. When a member refuses to play justly and resorts to mathem­ati­cal­ly-­adv­ant­ageous betting systems Rich Casino reserves the right to close said member’s account and void their fraudulently obtained winnings, in accordance with rule 8.7.1.

We urge caliguy2017 to check their bank statement as they have been fairly refunded with their original deposit amount of $50.00 in the first week of the current month.

Regards,
The Rich Casino team.

posted on March 23, 2016.

ASKGamblers, I ask that you please intercede and speak with RICH CASINO to resolve having them pay me my legitimate winnings of $3203 not $50 and I will not resolve unless the FULL amount of my legitimate winnings is paid to me of $3203, they their staff and employees make no sense and they are a fraudulent company that needs to be closed down, shut down by the government since they steal members winning money by refusing to pay legitimate winnings of member with no Wrong doing and they do not take their members seriously nor treat them fairly. FAIR TO THEM IS WHEN YOU LOSE AND THEY KEEP YOUR MONEY but IF YOU WIN THEY ACCUSE YOU OF FRAUD AND STILL KEEP YOUR MONEY, what a joke, is that a fair company or an organized bunch of thieves operating under a false appearance calling themselves a reputable company. Please strip them of this as this is a common tactic they use on a lot of unsuspecting members who join to play on their website not knowing how they will be treated. I have read a few complaints against them on this site and this is a common accusation that they throw at others of fraud when members have won in order no to pay out. PLEASE HAVE THIS crooked organization shut down. If I had know about their reputation in advance I would of never deposited my money to play on their fraudulent website with this fraudulent Company. They are like a little child that give excuses and false insults when they lose. They make up false accusations and insult their members by falsely accusing them of something not done by a member who won legitimately They are non sense, unfair and very unethical in how they are handling this situation and many before me who were falsely accused. I was only a 5 day member on their site and only gambled for 3 or 4 days and they falsely accuse me of doing something that they have no history of how I play or gamble or any track record of. I opened an account on 2/26/2016 and they close my account on 3/1/2016.

They said this in the above email: When a member refuses to play justly and resorts to mathem­­at­i­c­al­­ly-­­ad­v­a­nt­­ageous betting systems Rich Casino reserves the right to close said member’s account and void their fraudulently obtained winnings, in accordance with rule 8.7.1.

I say this in response to the above: When Rich Casino refuses to justly pay their members and resorts to false accusation and lies to their advantage in order not to pay then Elie Fany reserves the right to let everyone here, the WHOLE WORLD to know about this Fraudulent company and to stay clear of them and not use them ever.

The only way I will resolve this is if RICH CASINO admits their error and comes clean and makes amends and Pay me in full my legitimate winnings of $3203. That is the only way I will have this complaint against RC resolved. OTHERWISE PEOPLE PLEASE STAY CLEAR OF THIS CASINO.

posted on March 24, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

We would like to mention that Rich Casino has been in business for many years based on transparency and honesty. We have numerous legitimate winning players with approved payouts on a daily basis, and all of these members are pleased with the efficiency of the payout process.

The account caliguy2017 would not have been an exception to this rule had they not resorted to advantage-betting systems in order to manipulate the casino games in their favor. We therefore found ourselves forced to void their fraudulently gained winnings and to permanently close their account with our website in order to avoid being just another victim on caliguy2017’s list.

Based on caliguy2017’s last post, it is clear at this point that this is no longer a complaint to solve a particular issue, yet a manner to badmouth and discredit the Casino. Taking into account that they have been fairly refunded with their deposit of $50.00 as per our rule 8.7.1, we ask that this complaint may be considered as solved and a warning issued to all possible casino operators.

Sincerely,
The Rich Casino team.

AskGamblers
posted on March 25, 2016.

Dear @caliguy2017,

We remove your last post. Please refrain from such allegations and accusations, try to resolve this dispute in professional and civilized manner. Please be aware that if you continue to post such responses, AskGamblers Complaint Team will reject your complaint upon your behavior.

Dear @Rich Casino team,
AskGamblers Complaints team already explained to you that without evidence we can't resolve this case. Thank you for understanding.

posted on March 25, 2016.

Ask Gambler,

Please let Rich casino Know since I have done nothing wrong that The ONLY way that I am willing to resolve this dispute is if they pay my full winnings of $3203. These accusation are groundless and NOT TRUE and they come from their point of view there is no base to these claims and are without foundation and are just that accusations and they have nothing that they can provide for proof on their end on what they are saying or accusing. I have asked them many times for proof since day 1 since they refused to pay me for no valid reason or proof and they have not provided anything except what they claim nothing else. I also only played on their site for 3 days and the only reason they closed my account was after I requested a payout, during my play or before I requested my withdrawal they never intervened and they did not tell me or call me at anytime to accuse me of anything and my account was kept open until my withdrawal request of $3203. They are not happy that I won $3203 on a $50 dollar deposit and now they refuse to payout. I please ask you for a quick resolution on this matter, please have a neutral party involved to see my play from day one and you will see that all I did was place a bet when I wanted to and refrained from betting when I wanted to that is all. SO I ask Rich Casino that they please pay me my full winning amount so we can both move forward, settle and come to an end and an agreement. Please call me so we can settle our differences RC casino please payout my winnings of $3203

posted on March 28, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

As mentioned before, Rich Casino will always honor its members’ payouts quickly and efficiently. In rare instances of misunderstandings, we have always strived to provide prompt solutions and deliver as fast as possible in terms of compensating our members successfully and reaching a fair resolution for all parties involved.

Unfortunately, this was not the case with the account caliguy2017, as they were found using advantage-betting techniques in order to manipulate the casino games to their benefit. “Any winnings made using methods of systematic-betting or advantage-betting shall be considered fraudulent and shall immediately become void.”(8.7.21).

Once again, we cannot disclose specific game logs as it would violate our privacy policy and put our own security, as well as our Members’ security and safety at risk. Thank you for your understanding.

Sincerely,
The Rich Casino team.

posted on March 28, 2016.

I give Rich Casino permission and my consent to disclose my game logs since I have nothing to hide. This is a fraudulent tactic on their end to falsely accuse me of something I did not do as I mentioned previously. I and delay or not payout my just winnings. I WON fair and square and I give Rich Casino consent to disclose the game logs to everyone here and I want AskGamblers to see that I did nothing wrong and that I keep getting falsely accused by Rich Casino and that is wrong and defamation of character and Rich Casino is breaking the law by not paying and honest client their fair winnings. I GIVE RICH CASINO MY CONSENT TO DISCLOSE MY GAME LOGS, I willfully consent in order to clear my name of any wrong doing, I am tired of these false accusation from Rich Casino, that is shameful on their part that they resort to this unlawful tactic. I am an honest person and I ask Rich Casino to pay me my full winning s of $3203. That is the ONLY way I will settle this dispute Period. Other wise Ask gambler please intercede and make this wrong right, I am not getting anywhere with Rich Casino. People as you read this please tell me who is in the wrong here. I am trying to be as transparent as I can and Rich Casino is dancing around this issue with their false claims and repetitive emails stating the same redundant thing with no valid proof, they have not proven anything on this matter except idle chatter and wasted time. Rich Casino, management with all due respect Enough is enough please pay up my just winnings of $3203 and resolve this dispute and put this behind us both. That is the only way I would be satisfied and resolve this issue. Send me my winnings of $3203

posted on March 31, 2016.

Dear Askgamblers,

We would like to inform claiguy2017 that Rich Casino does not share, rent or sell Member information to any third party, unless they are Payment Solution Providers, Financial Institutions and similar entities whose involvements are objectively required as clearly stated in our Privacy Policy.

Furthermore, the safety and security of our Members is our top priority at all times, “Rich Casino uses the latest technologies to provide you flawless security, hence offering you a 100% safe experience. All of your information is kept safe and secure.” Rich Casino shall not disclose game logs containing fraudulent activity that could potentially harm the safety of current Members, even if it means exposing any wrongdoings committed by former Members.

Rich Casino reserves the right at all times to, at its own discretion: Forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on a Rich Casino Account and/or refuse to honor a claim, in the event that, directly or indirectly, the Rich Casino rules have been violated and/or other unauthorized activities have occurred in connection with a betting event and/or the operation of a Rich Casino Account.

Thank you for understanding.
Sincerely,
The Rich Casino team.

posted on April 1, 2016.

Rich Casino,

I will not be happy nor be content and I will never mark this dispute as resolved until you pay me my legitimate winning of $3203. I have nothing to hide and I am willing to sign off on any documents you want stating that I give you consent to post it here for the SOLE purpose that I want everyone here to know and see that I DID NOTHING WRONG nor DID I COMMIT ANY FRAUDULENT ACTIVITIES AS YOU CLAIM & KEEP ON FALSELY ACCUSE ME OF. You are doing me harm by falsely accusing me of something I did not do nor are you willing to show proof of which I want to see for myself. Please resolve this problem and refrain from false accusation and pay me my legitimate winnings that I earned playing on your site of $3203. This is the only way I would be happy and we can resolve this dispute.

AskGamblers
posted on April 1, 2016.

Based on everything stated in this complaint AskGamblers Complaint Team consider this complaint unresolved. Rich Casino can't present evidence regarding this dispute due their Private Policy and we are not able to resolve this complaint without valid evidence.

We recommend to the player to seek further help with a licence authority of the Rich Casino.