Begado Casino - Refusing to process second part of my payment

RESOLVED
posted on January 12, 2015.

hello,!

I won 1800usd at Begado Casino 6 months ago.My documents was successfuly approved.They sent me an e-mail that I need to wait 90 working days to be eligable to withdrawal because my account is choosen for security check.On 10.11.2014 they approved my withdrawal f0 1000usd and paid me.After that day all my next withdrawals was not approved,so I didnt get the rest of my winnings,so is 800usd.Now when I wish to login and request a withdrawal is not possible because my account is locked.Please help me to get my money-I won it in a fair way.
Thank you.

my Begado Casino usarname:gogi10

posted on January 14, 2015.

Hi Gordan!

We have asked Casino security department to provide us with more info about this case and will get back to you shortly.

Thank you for waiting


Best Regards,
Tomas

posted on January 15, 2015.

Hi Gordan,

I received an answer from security department and it is next: Your Documents were reexamined by Casino Security department and were found to be Fake. Therefore, due to security measures and connection to another closed accounts with fake documents, your account was closed.

Is there anything else I can help you with?

Best Regards,
Tomas

posted on January 16, 2015.

Hello


Thank you for your reply.I was very sad when I saw
your answer that I sent to you fake documeents.
Keep in mind that Begado casino successfuly verified all my documents I sent and my account is successfuly approved.
You paid me 1000usd now I have only 800usd remaining to withdrawall cant understand how is
possible that issue come up after successful verification and after my account is approved.
I have many accountssuccessfuly approved.
I always sending my valid documents with my photo (my ID cardis valid to 01.08.2022)utillity bills
on my name with my psihical adress visible.
If required also my bank statement and faxbackform included all my personal bank account details
to casinos for verifications.
I know that in humane nature is also making mistakes probably this is missun­der­sta­ndi­ng,­error or mistake because my documents are valid and this information is complitly wrong.
I realy wish that case is successfuly resolved ASAP and you will find for sure that I have right after double checking.



OK.no problem.I kindly ask you for double checking this issue.I will resend my valid documents:ID card with my photo(valid to 01.08.2­02­2).2­ut­illity bills on my name on my psihscal adress(no older than 3 months),my bank statement(on older than 3 months)



In addition if you wish I can send my new document Driving Licence with my photo.



I can also if you wish photograph all documents with my personal phone,that you will be able to find
that Iam right person.I willdo everything to proof that Iam right person and that I have my all documents
valid.


Do you agree?



Best Regards Gordan

posted on January 18, 2015.

Hi Gordan,
How are you doing today?

Thank you for your reply and We will be happy to solve this matter.
Please send to the Casino everything you mentioned above, and I will ask to double check your new documents to exclude human mistake. And reply me back here once sent.

Looking forward your reply!


Best Regards,
Tomas

posted on January 20, 2015.

Hello


I sent to Begado Casino to your relevant department all documents as we agreed.(Scans and the same documents photographed with my personal phone.


Best Rregards Gordan

posted on January 21, 2015.

Thanks Gordan.
We'll check them and update you

Regards
Alan

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2015.

Any news?

posted on January 25, 2015.

Hello

I am waiting for their update confirmation


Best Regards. Gordan

posted on January 26, 2015.

Hi Gordan.

Could you please send a better copy of your driver's license?
A picture of your holding it would be better

Waiting for your reply
Alan

posted on January 26, 2015.

Hello!

I sent to you my document Driving Licence both ways.
Scaned and sent by my e-mail and also sent by my personal phone with a photo of my Driving Licence Iam holding in my hand.


Best Regards,Gordan

posted on January 27, 2015.

Hi Gordan,

We had to run additional fraud check on your account which usually takes up to 90 business days. After checking your account more thoroughly we have received a notification from our security department that fraudulent documentation was sent to another casino companies.
We have also double checked the driver's license that you sent to us again, and it is appeared to be fake.
Therefore, your account is permanently closed and you won't be able to play with us anymore.

I have sent the evidence to AskGamblers support by email.
If more information is needed please let me know.

Regards,
Alice

posted on January 27, 2015.

Hello!

Iam realy confused right now.I sent you all documents to which we have agreed both ways scaned and photographed.After you have requested for me also my Drivers License photographed when I hold it in my hand with my photo.

I do not understand how is possible that you have completed that is fake document like you menthioned.My Drivers License is my new valid and legit document.Document is issued on 22.08.2014 by my administrative units and is valid to 21.08.2024.WHY EXACTLY DO YOU THINK IS FAKE?You are the first which I sent this document.

I always sending my valid and legit documents to casinos for verification(my ID Card is valid to 01.08.2022).I have all my casino account approved.ALL!I always sending utility bills on my name with my psihical adress visible,also bank statement if is necesary and also faxbackform included all my personal bank account details.I do not understand how other company like you menthioned came to the conclusion that my documents are fake.WHICH DOCUMENT THEY EXACTLY THINK IS FAKE?Please send this information also to me like to ASKGAMBLERS.This is completely wrong information.It is therefore necessary to resolve ASAP.

Review all I sent you one more time please.This is certanainly misunderstanding.

OK,if all this is not enough that I have sent you that you could conclude that Iam the right person I can send you another my documents,so is Credit Card,Bank Statement for Credit Card.

All with intention to resolve this issue and misunderstanding.DO YOU AGREE?

I do not want that anyone to have me for fraudsters because Iam not.Iam honest person.I will do everything to prove it.Truth comes a day sooner or later.

Please send me what I asked you please to be able to countinue by proving my identity if will be necesary.I hope that will not be necessary if you will my account again carefully review.I kindly ask you to do it.

Keep in mind that we are in EU.If someone is found to have documents falsified,fake is a big problem.This is a criminal complaint.This is a serious accusation.Is not good to play with these things.

ASKGAMBLERS:I can send you all my documents i snt it to casinos for verification(ID card,Drivers License),utillyity bills on my name with my psihical adress,bank statement on my name with my psihical adress,also Begado casino faxbackform.All that you can review it and to have it fo evidence and for your records..To see if you can find where they find my documents are fake.I realy want to know what exactly were found that they think that my documents are fake.Cant understand realy.

Best Regards,Gordan

posted on January 28, 2015.

Hi,


the documentation will be sent to askgamblers team in order to move forward with this complaint.

Best regards,

posted on January 28, 2015.

Hello!

I thinking about thi issue so much.What to do,how to resolve it,...because I dont understand how is possible that come up.All my documents are valid and legit issued from my government depart­men­t(a­dmi­nis­trative unit)

I can send like I menthioned all my documents to ASKGAMBLERS for review and checking if you wish.

I can send if you agree also further documentation to you,my credit card and my credit card statement on my name with my psihical adress.

Because I realy wish to solve this issue ASAP and that I can proof that Iam not any fraudulent man I went today on government department with the requirement to issue a CERTIFICATE OF GOOD CONDUCT.

All in order to prove that Iam honest person and that we can easily solve this issue.

ASAP the certificate is issued I will send it to you.Just please exactly tell where I need to send it?Which depart­men­t(e­-ma­il).You can also send this information directly to my e-mail if you do not wish to put in public.

I hope this will resolve all doubts.


Best Regards,Gordan

posted on January 29, 2015.

Hi,

All information has been sent to AskGabmlers, they are checking it. Once we get any updates on your case we will let you know.

Regards,
Alice

posted on February 1, 2015.

Hello!

I received CERTIFICATE OF GOOD CONDUCT issued by Ministry Of Justice,Directorate Of Justice.I sent it to your casino both ways(scan and photographed by my phone)

I hope that this document will resolve all doubts about my identity.

I can send all my documents plus this document to ASKGAMBLERS for security checking and for review that ASKGAMBLERS can easily compare documents and identity where exactly the problem is.That we can solve the problem.I would like to cooperate with you and to resolve the issue.This means a lot to me,Iam honest person and not a fraudulent man.

Best Regards,Gordan

posted on February 1, 2015.

Hi,


since we sent the information to askgamblers team, we are waiting on their response.

Best regards,

posted on February 5, 2015.

Hello! Patiently waiting for a response.

Best regards,Gordan

posted on February 5, 2015.

Hi Gordan,

I have forwarded the information to Askgamblers for review again. I need their reply before we can proceed with anything on this issue.

Thank you for patience.

Best regards,
Ally

posted on February 9, 2015.

Hello! Patiently waiting for a response.

Best regards,Gordan

AskGamblers
posted on February 12, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player's account didn't pass security check. We consider this complaint closed and resolved. We would like to remind player that further help could be requested from the Curacao Gaming Commission.