Slots Jungle Casino - Keeps declining my payments and they owe me $27 000

UNRESOLVED
posted on November 12, 2014.

On July 10 of this year I requested a withdrawal for the maximum of $3000, and it was declined on july 23. They told me my account was under review for up to 90 days. Then on july 31 I requested another for $1000, and they decide to give me $500 of it on august 7. I requested another $1000 on the same day and they declined it on august 21, then I requested another on the same day, and again they approved on august 27, but only for $500. On august 29 I requested another for $1000 which they declined on september 9. On September 11 I requested again $1000, they declined on october 5. Then october 11 I requested again and they declined on october 20. I requested $1000 again on the same day and they declined on october 29. Then I requested again on November 5 and they say it is pending but will not be paid out because my account is still under review. They said it was under review for 90 days since july 10 when I made my first withdrawal. They never tell me why it is under review and dont even send emails to say that my withdrawals were declined.

My first win came in june when I used the master400 deposit bonus code. Then I sent in all my documents, and it seemed like they were giving me my money little by little but now they have stopped payments completely for no reason and it has been more than 90 days since they began the review.

I have $26983.84 including my "pending withdrawal" for $3000.

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2014.

Dear @alix0106,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 18, 2014.

Yes, today they declined my latest withdrawal with no email or explanation.

posted on December 2, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one more try.

posted on December 4, 2014.

Dear Aline,
Thanks for submitting your complaint and so we can be aware of your matter.
Let me explain in short this issue that is uncommon but it does happen sometimes.
First of all, when an account is "under review" does not mean by any means that the winner will not get paid; that is not our policy and we as a reputable casino need to keep up our high standards.

Regarding the account under review; this means basically that the winner has won a big sum and the casino needs to coroborate that the mentioned amount was won legally and without violating any rules.
This check up may take some time, sometimes is faster and sometimes it takes a little longer.

Being that said, all I have to say is that no matter what, all winners get paid as I stated above and that you will be not be an exception.
Congratulations and I hope we get to see you around soon.

Hugo Lopez
Solutions Manager
Slots Jungle Casino

posted on December 8, 2014.

Thanks for responding, it is nice to know that you plan to pay. Still no progress on the payouts yet :(

posted on December 8, 2014.

The withdrawal I requested on the 1st of this month is still pending even though they say 4 days to process.

posted on December 10, 2014.

Hi Aline,

I will contact the finance department from my side to check if they have any updates regarding your account. I'll let you know once I have any more info.

Hugo Lopez
Solutions Manager
Slots Jungle Casino

posted on December 12, 2014.

Any update? Still waiting patiently.

posted on December 16, 2014.

Hi,

I was informed that account was put under review and the casino has to run additional fraud checks on your account (still in progress). You will be notified by e-mail by the finance department once it is over.

Regards,
Ally

AskGamblers
posted on December 19, 2014.

This complaint will be mark unresolved, till we get information from player or casino that fraud check is over.

AskGamblers
posted on December 20, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request. We will give one more chance to resolve this complaint.

posted on December 20, 2014.

Still waiting for the "Fraud check" to be over. I don't know why it takes so much time.

posted on December 23, 2014.

I asked for Ally on live chat today and they told me, "We don't have Ally in our casino"

posted on December 23, 2014.

Dear Aline,

Your account is still being under review of the relevant department. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and thank you for understanding. You will be notified by the relevant department as soon as there are any updates regarding your account.

Regards,
Catherine Dore
VIP Account Manager

posted on December 26, 2014.

Thanks Catherine, it's nice to hear from a real account manager. I'm going to ask on chat again to see if there is an update. I won a few hundred more a couple days ago.

posted on December 27, 2014.

Dear Aline,

I would be happy to help you, but at this moment the decision of the relevant department can't be reconsidered. Once there is any update, you will be notified by e-mail.

Best regards,
Catherine Dore
VIP Account Manager

posted on December 29, 2014.

What is the decision of the relevant department? To not pay me the money they owe me?

AskGamblers
posted on January 1, 2015.

This complaint will be mark unresolved, till we get information from player or casino that fraud check is over.

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request, player stated there is a new developments.

posted on January 29, 2015.

I spoke with Catherine Dore on the Live Chat and she told me that in order to receive a payout I would have to lose back money to the casino until I had less than $26,000 in the account. She also told me that I should not expect to win money at a casino. I was in shock when she told me these things, and told her that the whole purpose of playing is to try to win, and when you do win you expect that you will get paid the money that you won by gambling your own money.

Anyways, I have been playing more, and I now DO have less than $26000 in my account, and have still not received any update. I definitely won't be playing any more until I start receiving payouts. I would be happy to see any progress, even a $500 payout would be amazing at this point.

posted on January 29, 2015.

Hello Aline,

Thank you for your reply. Please give it just a little more time. We are about to be on the final point of processing your withdrawal request.

Regards,
Lenny Needham,
Slots Jungle Account Manager

posted on February 2, 2015.

So when can I expect to receive a payout? Still no progress since July

posted on February 3, 2015.

Aline,

We are really on the final stage of withdrawal processing. Please hold just a little bit more. We will tell you know immediately.

Regards,
Lenny Needham,
Slots Jungle Account Manager

AskGamblers
posted on February 7, 2015.

Any news?

posted on February 8, 2015.

Hi Alix,


I'm checking with our finance department to see where we are standing.

Apologize for the delay, will get back to you as soon as I get an update in regards to this.

Bests,

Clara

posted on February 11, 2015.

Last withdrawal was declined again.

posted on February 12, 2015.

Hi Alix,

checking with our finance department right now.

Apologize for the inconvenience.

Clara

posted on February 15, 2015.

Hi Alix,


sent a new message to our finance department. Waiting for their answer.

Clara

posted on February 17, 2015.

can you please help me with slotsjungle? I had a great win there many months ago. I got a few payments and then I was investigated. Ok, I had heard they had always been a relatively honorable casino, even with slow payments over the years. After the investigation went past their time limit, I started this thread here and got many responses and thought I was about to start getting payments. After several interactions and lots of play on my part they declined me again stating as per the rules they get to limit the cashout amount. But they are not paying anything. Can you speak to them on my behalf and inform them what they are doing is not ethical or standard? They tell me I need to be "more active" (I have already met the wagering requirement, why do I need to play more?) and now that I ask what that means, they say they "cannot provide information." Furthermore, they tell me my activity includes making deposits. Let me ask, why would I want to make a deposit when I have a balance of over $20k? Why would the casino want to pay fees on deposits when I have such a large balance anyway? This doesn't make sense. Based on their willingness to respond, I believe they are trying to help but seem misguided. Is there anyway that you can speak to them and explain what they are doing is not fair (and not good for their business in the long run)?

Thank you so much.

posted on February 17, 2015.

Hi Aline,

We understand your concern and working on resolving the issue with the relevant department.

Your patience is appreciated.

Regards,
Catherine

AskGamblers
posted on February 21, 2015.

@Slots Jungle Casino,
Any progress?

posted on February 24, 2015.

Hi Alix / askgamblers,


I sent a new message to finance and I'm waiting on their response. Will update this complaint as soon as I gather information about the case and it's status.

Apologize for the delay.

Clara

posted on February 27, 2015.

Any response Clara?

posted on March 1, 2015.

Hi Alix,


Sadly I'm still pushing for it, didn't get an update on the case yet. Please be sure I'm doing everything I can to get your payment processed ASAP.

Ill send another message to our finance department to give another push.

Will keep you updated. Apologize for the delay.

Clara

AskGamblers
posted on March 4, 2015.

Any news?

posted on March 5, 2015.

Hi,


not yet. I'm still waiting for our finance department to proceed.

Will post as soon as I get any update, obviously is not my intention to delay the resolution of this case. I'm waiting on their reply.

Best regards,

posted on March 11, 2015.

I received this email yesterday:

Dear Aline,

Please kindly note that we could not approve your last withdrawal request since your activity in our casino recently has drastically decreased.

In order to withdraw further winnings you should play more in our casino.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

In case you have further questions or concerns please feel free to contact us or visit our website to check our Terms and Conditions by clicking here.

Best regards,

Jonathan Mayfair
Finance Department

This is deplorable. I have played far more than the amount required by the casino's own rules. In fact, the reason I have such a large balance is because I continued playing after I won a large amount. Now they are trying to blackmail me into losing my money back. It is up to me how I want to use my money which I won fairly. This is not how a respectable business operates.

Maybe if I were to start receiving payments I would feel comfortable gambling more, but that is my choice. As of now I have no reason to deposit more since I have a large balance already. And why would I want to play more? If I lose, I give them what they want, and if I win more, they just blackmail me some more until I lose.

AskGamblers
posted on May 25, 2015.

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request, player stated there is a new developments.

posted on May 25, 2015.

I deposited and played more as the casino requested, and then requested a withdrawal for $1000, of which they approved $500. Then requested another for $1000, and they only approved $200. I deposited again, and I have continued to play, and I requested another withdrawal on April 25, exactly one month ago and I haven't received any notification about the delay, nor have I received a response from the emails I have sent to support.

posted on May 26, 2015.

Hello alix0106,

Let me check your account.

Will get back to you shortly with more information.

Regards,

Anita

posted on May 26, 2015.

Hi
I was informed by finance department that your last withdrawal request has been processed.
I apologize for the delay.
Regards,
Anita

posted on May 28, 2015.

I received the withdrawal, thank you. I would like to keep the thread open until I start receiving consistent withdrawals.

posted on May 31, 2015.

I see it was processed for $500 instead of $1000, but it is progress! I requested two more today for $1000 each. Thank you Anita.

posted on June 2, 2015.

Hello, I will check your account and get back to you

Anita

posted on June 4, 2015.

Dear alix0106,
I was informed by finance department that your withdrawal was processed today.
Regards,
Anita

posted on June 4, 2015.

OK, this is great progress. I'll let you know when I receive the funds.

posted on June 5, 2015.

Sure, please reply here when you get the money.
Anita

posted on June 7, 2015.

Received $500 and requested $1000 more, great!

posted on June 10, 2015.

Hello,
Your withdrawal was processed today.
Regards,
Anita

posted on June 12, 2015.

Thanks Anita, you are great! I requested another withdrawal yesterday, and I keep playing and winning more ever time!

posted on June 15, 2015.

Hello alix0106,
I will follow up on your account.
Regards,
Anita

posted on June 17, 2015.

Hello,
Your withdrawal has been processed.
Regards,
Anita

posted on June 19, 2015.

great! I requested another withdrawal. put your monkeys!

AskGamblers
posted on June 20, 2015.

@alix0106,
Your post, that mean we can close it?

posted on June 23, 2015.

We are looking forward to an update from the player

posted on June 23, 2015.

@askgamblers, my post means to hope for the best with my next withdrawal. For now I would prefer to keep it open and keep posting positive things about slotsjungle.

posted on June 24, 2015.

Hello alix0106,
I will check the status of your withdrawal request with finance team and will get back to you shortly.
Regards,
Anita

posted on June 24, 2015.

Hi again,

I was informed that your withdrawal has been processed.

Anita

AskGamblers
posted on June 27, 2015.

@alix0106,
Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on June 29, 2015.

I received the latest withdrawal for $500. I would like to keep the thread open and continue to update as the withdrawals are received, still have over 30,000 to go.

posted on July 1, 2015.

Hello,
Your withdrawal request has been approved.
Regards,
Anita

posted on July 4, 2015.

thank you Anita, I will request another withdrawal now.

posted on July 7, 2015.

Ok sure,
I will follow up on your account.
Have a nice day,
Anita

posted on July 10, 2015.

Hello,
I will check with finance department and get back to you.
Regards,
Anita

posted on July 12, 2015.

still waiting for an update on my withdrawal from 7/7

posted on July 13, 2015.

Hello,
Your withdrawal has been processed.
Regards,
Anita

posted on July 14, 2015.

Great work Anita, I requested another withdrawal for $1000 yesterday, hoping to receive it soon.

posted on July 16, 2015.

Hello, your withdrawal has been processed.
Regards,
Anita

posted on July 17, 2015.

Great! I requested another withdrawal, waiting for updates.

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2015.

Casino is closed, we consider this complaint unresolved. We recommend to the player to seek further help with licence authority that issued their licence.