Slots Jungle Casino - Declined payment of 1250$ and endless account checks

RESOLVED
posted on January 23, 2015.

I played at SlotsJungle and won $1738 there with BlackJack. I wanted to withdrawal and recieved my first $500 instalment. My next withdrawal has been declined with a reason "Your account will be reviewed and it takes 90 business days". So they easily payed me $500 but suddenly my account has to be reviewed. When I asked the support about that, he said" I can play further on the site and still can deposite" OFC I can deposit and play, all I can't is withdraw my money what I won and what I want to spend.... I can't say with words how much ridiculous is it... It clearly seems they just dont want to pay me out, and for some reason they try to delay my withdraw (maybe I lose my money to them) but right now I'm happy with that I won money and I want to spend it what they clearly dont let me... I really dont think I should wait like 6 months to get my money (due to Friday is not business day) Please help

posted on January 25, 2015.

Thank you for your reply. We are working on your withdrawal request. Sometimes it takes an additional time to process some cases. We will get back to you real soon.

Lenny Needham
VIP Account Manager
Slots Jungle

posted on January 27, 2015.

Thank you! Waiting for you reply, I hope that we can solve the problem quickly.

mnonaa

posted on January 28, 2015.

Hi mnonaa,


How have you been? hope everything is fine over there!

We are taking care of this issue ASAP.

Will receive a notification soon. If you need additional assistance, please dont hesitate to contact us.

Clara

AskGamblers
posted on February 1, 2015.

@mnonaa,
Did you received your winnings? Thank you.

posted on February 1, 2015.

No, I did not recieve any email, or money. Still waiting for their answer.

posted on February 1, 2015.

Hi mnona,


Im checking with our finance department and will update you soon.

Clara

posted on February 3, 2015.

Hello Noemi!
I am really sorry that it takes so long:(
We are in the process of solving the issue ASAP!
We will get back to you very soon!

Mary Clarks
Slots Jungle
Account Manager

posted on February 4, 2015.

Hi mnonaa,

I received a confirmation from our finance department informing that the payment will be processed within the next 72hs working hours.

Please update the complaint once you get it.

Have an amazing day!

Clara

posted on February 5, 2015.

Hi Clara!

Thank you for your assistance! Just to be sure, that 72hours working hours means like 3 days or like (8hours a day, 4days / week), 2 weeks?

Best Regards,

Noemi

posted on February 5, 2015.

Hi Noemi,


to make it clear, should be processed between today to Tuesday.

Please update us once you receive it so we can set this complaint as solved :)

Happy to help!

posted on February 7, 2015.

Hey!

I just recieved the money. Thank you very much for your assitance again!

Have a nice weekend!

posted on February 7, 2015.

Dear Noemi,

You are welcome :)

Please, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Best regards,
Ally