Jackpot Grand Casino - Declined payment of $5000

RESOLVED
posted on August 31, 2014.

I have started playing at Jackpotgrand in July 2014. After depositing around $1200 they gave me VIP status. Meanwhile I sent back faxback form and self-prooving documents, and they accepted them.

In early August I was lucky and won $6500. I saw that they pay me in installments, it is OK. After week I got $1500. I made $1500 withdrawal again, but after two weeks I saw that requested amount in my balance again, and they sent me an email that my withdrawal request has been denied and the review of it can take up to 90 days.. How is it possible?? They approved my first withdrawal and payed me $1500. It seems that they don't want to pay me more than I deposited, it is very unfair.

I replied to their email and asked what is this review, how they think to keep back my money for five months, but nobody answered me. Please help me to solve this issue. My username is lazar54.

posted on September 3, 2014.

Hi gylazar,


Sadly I wont be able to help. The account is being verified by our fraud department.
Ill get in touch with our support center requesting to get in touch with you and explaining the reasons why the withdrawal is being denied.

Best regards,

posted on September 3, 2014.

Hello,

Still nobody contacted me. I just deposited, played, lost, deposited, played, lost, ..., deposited, played and won. Now I would like to withdraw my money. They sent me 1/4 of my money, and after that fraud department started account review. What the hell takes up to 90 days?? I think that JackpotGrand simply doesn't want to pay out more money...

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

posted on September 23, 2014.

Dear All,

I have new information what I would like to post here.

As I wrote earlier my withdrawal was declined on 21 August and I got an
email from Finance about the review (it might takes up to 90 days) on the
same day.
On 7 September I made a withdrawal to see it will be approved or declined
again and I hoped maybe they finished the checking.

My withdrawal was declined again on 18 September. Today I went to live
chat, here is what we talked:

Mathew : Welcome to Jackpot Grand Casino Support! This is Mathew . Can you
provide me with your User Name and how may I assist you?
lazar54: hello
lazar54: lazar54
Mathew : Hello Lazar
Mathew : how can I help you today?
lazar54: I would like to withdraw my winnings, but it was declined
Mathew : let me check it for you
Mathew : Lazar, here is what I can see:
Mathew : As per finance department's decision your withdrawal request has
been denied and the funds were added back to your account. It might take
up to 90 days for our finance department to review your account.
Mathew :
Mathew : Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience and thank you
for understanding. You will be notified by the relevant department as soon
as there are any updates regarding your account.
lazar54: it is unacceptable. I can wait one or two weeks, but three
months???
lazar54: when started the review?
Mathew : pn the 18th of September
lazar54: no
Mathew : 4 business days ago
lazar54: Eli sent me an email about that on 21 August after declined my
withdrawal
lazar54: so it had to be start earlier
Mathew : Just a moment please.
Mathew : let me find it out for you
Mathew : Please note that the last comment which was left on your account
on the 18th of September is the most relevant. So the 90 day will start to
count down from that day
lazar54: that means they aren't doing anything in the last one month, just
delaying the time
Mathew : unfortunately I have no access to that type of information so what
I can do for you is to send them a request.

So from 21 August to 18 September they did nothing. When my second
withdrawal was declined they put again "under review" flag to my account
and starts 90 days again. Instead of paying out they just decline and don't
pay for three months again. How could do this an online casino? Who have control
over these casinos? I don't know what will they say in December (they will pay or not, I think not), but it is unacceptable to not have my money for half a year. Avoid this casino.

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on December 23, 2014.

During the "security checking" my account was closed without explanation one week ago. I can't log in, I can't reach my money. I have to say that they stole my winnings.

posted on December 26, 2014.

Hi,

Checking the updates on your account. I'll get back to you shortly with more information.

Regards,
Ally

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2014.

Any news?

posted on December 29, 2014.

Dear Lazar,

Unfortunately your account didn't pass the security check in Jackpot Grand and we had to block your account.

Regards,
Jackpot Grand Casino

posted on December 29, 2014.

What does it mean my account did not pass the security check? My documents were accepted in July, you paid me $3000 in the summer. Since I tried to withdraw my winnings some times which were declined. And now you block my account. I don't understand what kind of security check was failed. If you have any question please write me or call me.

posted on December 29, 2014.

Dear Lazar,

Our Security department had to run additional checks on your account. We have forwarded more details regarding the check to Askgamblers for review.

Best regards,
Jackpot Grand Casino

posted on January 1, 2015.

I would like to see these details. I haven't played for 4 months. Only waited for my winnings.

posted on January 4, 2015.

Dear Lazar,

We had to block your account as our Security Department provided us with the information that you sent fake documentation. We have forwarded the details to Askgamblers for review and you will get more information shortly.

Regards,
Jackpot Grand Casino

posted on January 4, 2015.

Dear Jackpot Grand Casino,

Thank you very much for response. I am sure that it could be a mistake. My documents were accepted in June. When this account blocking happened my documents were sent to your sister casino, Winpalace. I think there could be a problem. I will send these documents to Askgamblers for review.

In addition I have notarized documents about my ID, official address card (for approving my address) and utility bill from August. I will send these documents too to your Finance Department and Askgamblers.

Bests,
Lazar

AskGamblers
posted on January 4, 2015.

After examining all information that we get our conclusion is that this player didn't pass security check. If player think that he/she have a case, he/she can seek further help through Gambling Commission.