Casino Titan - Declined payment again after checking account

RESOLVED
posted on December 18, 2014.

My account was chosen for security checking in July. 90 business days ended on 19 November. I made a withdrawal request on 25 November, and they approved on 2 December and sent me $500. I was happy that after waiting 5 months finally my account`s checking finished and I will get my winnings. I have $1669 on my account.

Unfortunately my next withdrawal was declined again three days ago. I don`t understand if my account was cleared after 5 months and $500 installment was sent, why my withdrawal was declined this week. Please help to solve this issue.

My username is szoke912.

AskGamblers
posted on December 23, 2014.

Dear @albert,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you.

posted on December 24, 2014.

Dear Albert,

I have checked your account and I see that you haven't been active for over than 6 months. Inactivity in your account can cause the necessity to run additional fraud check.
In order to get the withdrawal approved faster and avoid fraud checks, I would recommend you to keep playing while you have a pending withdrawal. In this case you will be able to avoid any additional fraud checks on your account.

Sincerely,
Lily Dallas
Casino Titan VIP Manager

posted on December 24, 2014.

Dear Lily,

Thanks for reply. I was inactive because I was waiting for getting my money.
I am playing now and will play next days. I requested $500 a few minutes ago, I hope I will receive it.

Thanks,
Albert

AskGamblers
posted on December 27, 2014.

@albert,
Is this complaint resolved?

posted on December 27, 2014.

Dear Albert,
I noticed that the activity on your account has reduced greatly and you started playing with us much less - therefore your player class has been downgraded. Playing activity depends on how often you log in ,on the bet amounts ,how active you play with us ect.
I d suggest you to play with us more often to raise account in checking list.It will help our relevant department to process it faster for you!
Your account has been sent to the relevant department for checking of top priorities! You will be notified once we get a reply!

Sincerely,
Beth Anderson
Casino Titan VIP Manager

posted on December 29, 2014.

Thanks. I am playing.

AskGamblers
posted on January 2, 2015.

Any news?

posted on January 4, 2015.

Hello,

Unfortunately the account is still under review. There account was inactive for a long period that's why it could take some time. All winnings will be paid once the account review is over.

Best Regards,
Charlie Eliza Thornton
Casino Titan VIP Manager

posted on January 4, 2015.

Yes, I was inactive, because you sent me an email about review in July. You said it might take up to 90 days. I was waiting for the results. If you have finished it in one week, than I would played more. It is not my fault. I just don`t want to lose my winnings.

I don`t understand the review process. If I don`t play the review is slower. Why? I don`t generate new records. My papers were accepted in May. I think this review is nothing more than delaying payouts. I believe all winnings will be paid when I get it.

posted on January 4, 2015.

Anyway in Grandparker (has the same Finance) it took 3 three months, and they paid me after making a complain here. And I did not play under the review.

AskGamblers
posted on January 8, 2015.

This complaint will be unresolved till we get information that player's account is not under fraud check anymore.

AskGamblers
posted on February 24, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon player’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on February 25, 2015.

Hi albert,


I apologize for the delay.

My name is Clara and I work at the marketing department in the casino. Please let me know your username so I can collect information about this case and help you.

Best regards,

posted on February 25, 2015.

Hi Clara,

My username is szoke912.

My account was chosen for security checking in July. 90 business days ended on 19 November. I made a withdrawal request on 25 November, and they approved on 2 December and sent me $500. I was happy that after waiting 5 months finally my account`s checking finished and I will get my winnings. My next withdrawals were declined since then. I was asked to play more. It doesn`t matter I play or not, because when I played the withdrawal was again declined.

Thanks,
Albert

posted on February 26, 2015.

Hi Albert,


I'm sorry you are experiencing some troubles with your payment.
Ill collect some info from the case and will get back to you ASAP.

Best regards,

posted on March 1, 2015.

Hi Albert,


just a short update, Im still working on your case.

Will update you once I receive a reply from our finance department.

Best regards,

posted on March 1, 2015.

Hi Albert,


I apologize for the delay. I finally received an update from finance and your payment will be sent within the next 72 working hours.

Please let us know once you received your funds so we can set this complaint as solved.

Although this case took us longer to be solved, I want to make clear that we value your presence at our casinos and would love to see you playing with us in the future.

If you need further assistance, you can contact me personally or let me know and we will assign a personal account manager to take care of your account with us ASAP.

Wish you an amazing week!

Clara

posted on March 3, 2015.

Hi Albert,


I received an update from our finance department informing that your payment will be sent within the next 72 working hours.

Please let us know once you got it, so we can update the complaint :)

I apologize for the fact that this case took us so long to be solved. We value your presence at our casinos and hope to see you playing with us again soon.

Feel free to get in touch with me directly in case any issue arises in the future :)

Best regards,

posted on March 3, 2015.

Hi Clara,

I received the first installment $500 today. Thank you very much for your help. I made the second withdrawal.

Thanks,
Albert

posted on March 4, 2015.

Hi Albert,


please let us know if we can set this complaint as solved. The withdrawals will be managed smoothly by our finance department and you can reopen the complaint at anytime if you have any issues.

You can also get in touch with me personally if anything arises.

Have a nice day!

posted on March 5, 2015.

Hi Clara,

Thanks for your help. The complaint can be closed as solved.
If anything arises I will write you.

Albert