CrystalCasino - Serious delay in payments!

posted on November 25, 2015.

I have 9 requested withdrawals, in general (2765$). 02/10/2015 i requsted my first withdraw and still waiting for it. The last withdraw was on 15/11/2015. All my requests today are in process. Every day managers said that it will be pay tommorow, but it nothing.I'm tired of waiting my money.

posted on November 27, 2015.

Dear Seout,
Please provide your user name

posted on November 27, 2015.

I have mail only - [email protected]

posted on November 30, 2015.

Dear @seout,

Any updates regarding the complaint? Thank you.

posted on December 1, 2015.

No, there is not.

posted on December 24, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would really like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on December 26, 2015.

Dear Seout
As far as I can see, you have 0 USD on your account. Our casino paid you 215 USD of your winnings. We didn't block money on your account when you create withdrawal request, so you lose of your winnings later. We can provide you your game history on request

posted on December 27, 2015.

I will get 300$ of weekly tournament today. Could you be so kind to pay them on Monday?

posted on December 27, 2015.

Lol, And in this year you pay me only 15 Dollars of 2k$!!! And another 2k$ i waited for 3 months! It is normal??

posted on December 28, 2015.

Now I have enough money and you can make me withdraw

posted on January 4, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to submitter's request for the second and last time as per AskGamblers Complaints Service terms. We would like to give it one last chance to both parties to reach to a mutual agreement and find a way to settle this case finally.

posted on January 4, 2016.

CrystalCasino refuse to withdraw money. I passed all neccesary procedures( verification and depositing ). I dont know why they dont want to pay me!? I'm still waiting my withdrawals(more than 3 month) and managers every day give me sample replies such as: "Maybe it will be tommorow", "Please wait for your withdraws , it will ve soon ". Crystal, I believe it is the last complaint and we will solve this question without any problems. Thank you!

posted on January 8, 2016.

Crystal stiil don't withdraw money and didnt respond on my messages.

posted on January 12, 2016.

Crystal doesn't pay:(

CrystalCasino complaints

  • 4 of 5 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 792 USD avg amount

Have trouble with CrystalCasino?