CrazyWinners Casino - Stalling a payment from a no deposit bonus

RESOLVED
posted on September 14, 2015.

i won 100 euro from no deposit free spins, make deposit 25 euro to withdraw my winnings, but my deposit lost , Support ignore me 4 days and i cant withdraw

posted on September 15, 2015.

i just received an answer
Hi Timur,

Your account has been closed, and your balance removed.

Not only did you never deposit in our casino, so you have no grounds on which to call us scammers or thieves for "stealing your money", but you have been constantly harassing us via emails and chats.

It is our prerogative to have your account closed. Please do not continue to harass us or we will have no choice but to report you to our fraud detection database which will blacklist your name at all other online casinos. It would be best that you take this seriously.

Regards,
Angela

posted on September 16, 2015.

today i received an answer
Hi Timur,

Your deposit showed as declined in our processor, but after further investigation with Qiwi we see that there is a possibility it may have gone through.

We would like to return your deposit. Please send me copies of the following:

Photo ID (front and back)
Utility bill (valid from within the last 3 months)

As soon as you send these in, I will have your payment sent out.

If you have a Neteller account, the payment will be very quick. Please provide your Neteller account number and email address if you have one.

If not, we will need to pay via WIRE transfer. Please fill in the following banking information if you would like a wire transfer instead.

BANKING INFORMATION:
BENEFICIARY NAME:
BENEFICIARY BANK NAME:
BENEFICIARY BANK ADDRESS:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
ABA ROUTING NUMBER:
BIC(SWIFT)NUMBER(if applicable):
IBAN NUMBER(EU/AUS):
BSB number(AUS):
Transit number-BBC(Canada):
Please reply as soon as possible, we would like to get this dealt with.


Thanks
Angela

MUST BE BLACKL­IST­ED!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

posted on September 17, 2015.

Hi there,

The player was paid 25 back for his deposit as well as an extra compensation for the hassle he admittedly had to go through. We apologize but we feel that we have indeed compensated the player.

Kind Regards,

posted on September 17, 2015.

through blackmail, they forced me to write this. The money was not paid until I did not write all that pleased. According to our Terms and conditions, if at any time a customer should harass, abuse, or speak inappropriately to any o the casino staff, including verbal and written threats or intimidation, they will be breaching our Terms and are not eligible for ANY wins ( I will paste this section at the bottom of the email)..

I am only required to send you your initial deposit back, as per our Terms. I am, however, ready to send you 100 euros, allthough you are not eligible to receive any exras, I will send you 100Euro right away once you verify that you have withdrawn all of your complaints to ALL forums, payment processors, and affiliates.

Once you can send proof that you have removed all complaints, I will breach my own terms and send you 100Euros, although you are not eligible. I am willing to do this even today, and with Neteller this will show up on your account right away.

Please respond and let me know once this is done, and show me that you have done it (you can send links to the forum pages, etc). I will have your 100Euros credited to your Neteller account once this is done. THEY MUST BE BLACKL­IST­ED|­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!

posted on September 18, 2015.

No one was "blackmailing" anyone. You were asked to stop the harassment and continuing posting, that is all.

posted on September 18, 2015.

LIE)) better keep quiet, not to aggravate their situation. this mail from you:
Hi Timur,

If you check your Neteller now, you will see that we have sent 50 Euros
(25 euro MORE than you are eligible to receive, as your payment should
have been 25 euros).

This is half of the total payment I would like to send you. Please
remove all postings in forums and provide proof as a show of good faith,
and I am more than happy to have our Finance team send out another 50
Euros to you now.

I am waiting for your response.


Thank you,
Angela

AskGamblers
posted on September 21, 2015.

@macur666,
Did you received your money, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

posted on September 22, 2015.

not in full, the casino must me 25 euros

posted on September 22, 2015.

paid only 100 euro-it is my winnings, not paid my deposit 25 euro

posted on September 22, 2015.

Hi There,

By the terms of the free bonus, the deposit is not part of the withdrawal, and stays in the account. You are only eligible for your winnings. The deposit is made as you won off a completely free bonus. This is any player who wins off a free chip.

Kind Regards,

Casino Support

posted on September 22, 2015.

You also informed me that you were ready to make concessions and disrupt same rules, the more you abuse me, therefore, return my deposit also. Your rules themselves are fraudulent

posted on September 22, 2015.

My deposit is not even displayed in my account,You just paid a prize of € 100 and a deposit I have not returned,Also, your rules are not written, that you have the right to blackmail players nonpayment, I have all the evidence, and I will write a complaint to the all forums as long as you do not return my deposit

posted on September 22, 2015.

also on your site, I did not find license information and regulator.please provide details. And about what you say about what is on my deposit account: you have it blocked for some reason, so please return the deposit.
P.S. I am sure that the issue of the license manager casinos ignore because it does not exist))

AskGamblers
posted on September 25, 2015.

Based on player's response from 22nd of September, he confirmed that he received a 100 euro that he win from no deposit bonus.
Regarding his deposit of 25 euro per casino term # 4.9 "A player who has never made a deposit and wishes to withdraw a free chip win, is required to first make one successful minimum deposit of €25.00. This first deposit amount is not allowed to be withdrawn or added to an existing pending withdrawal. If added to an existing withdrawal, the amount will be deducted from the total withdrawal amount." We consider that casino's actions was according to their T&C's . We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.