Crazy Vegas Casino wont verify my account, and wont pay me my withdrawal of 1200$

RESOLVED
flaske83 Norway
posted on June 27, 2015.

Long story short:
I made a total of 4 deposits here, 50USD,50USD,50USD and 122USD, no bonuses on these deposits at all, all money made is self-made.

I contacted livechat prior to making my first deposit, and asked them where i should send in documentation, the address they provided me with was: [email protected]

I then sent in the following to that address:
1. Front & Backside of my driver's license
2.A copy of a utility bill confirming my name, and address.

They confirmed that they have received this, although when i finally made my withdrawal they claimed to have have received any of this, i then sent in the documentation again to the address they provided me with, and i have yet to get a response from them after this.

I have requested two withdrawals so far, one is 900USD and the other is 300USD.

They have now cancelled my withdrawal and reversed the withdrawal of 900USD back to the casino account, the other withdrawal of 300USD was requested 2 days ago, (over 48 hours ago), on Askgamblers.com they claimed to have a 0-24 reverse time on withdrawals, they have gone way past this.
Also they have not informed me of any of this.

Im posting the the entire email conversation i've had with Crazy Vegas, and also the chatlog i had with Jesebelle on their livechat today, after mentioning that i would form a complaint here on Askgamblers.com she closed the chat on me.

I see no solution here, and i desperately need your help in order to solve this!
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
from:
to: [email protected]
dato: 23. juni 2015 kl. 15.15
emne: Verification of account

Hi,
my username is: flaske83

I'd like to verify my account, in case i should want to withdraw something at a later time.

Documents are attached

Best regards,
Eirik
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
i received this email response:
from: Banking
to:
dato: 23. juni 2015 kl. 18.29
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Dear Eirik ,
flaske83

Thank you for your request.

Kindly take note that we will still need the front and back of your credit card as well as the approved puchases document attached below.


Regards

Mavis
Verifications Team
Vegas Partner Lounge


Approved Purchase Report Document

02 February 2015


I, Eirik Halvorsen, certify that the electronic media record of my transactions held by Vegas Partner Lounge, and its casinos, shall be used without limitation to verify and/or resolve any dispute(s) I may have with my registered financial account(s).

Please accept this document as authorization for Vegas Partner Lounge and its processing entities to debit the below listed credit card(s) for services rendered and continue such authorization until I notify Vegas Partner Lounge and my bank otherwise.

I acknowledge that I have read all the information contained in the Vegas Partner Lounge Terms & Conditions and agree to abide by all the rules, regulations, conditions and agreements therein.



Registered Cards:

1. 4272xxxxxx1024 Date Registered: 2015/06/23


______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______
(Full Name)



______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­______
(Signature)



______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_______
(Date Signed)

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
from:
to: Banking
dato: 24. juni 2015 kl. 12.40
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Hi,
why do you need my creditcard when i cant deposit on your casino with my creditcard, nor have i ever used it on the casino?
If anything i could attach a screenshot of my Neteller account, which i've used once to deposit here, the two other times i've deposited here i use Paysafecard.

Regards,
Eirik
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
from: Banking
to:
dato: 24. juni 2015 kl. 13.52
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Dear Eirik Halvorsen,

Thank you for your request.

I do see that you have registered a credit card on your casino account, but have not been successful in making a purchase with that card.
Should you not want to send a copy of the credit card to the banking team, it will not be a problem at all. However, I will need to delete that card from our systems as a security measure. If this action will be acceptable by you, I can then go ahead and look into your other documents to verify your account with the Vegas Partner Lounge group if the documents have met our security requirements.

Regards
Jay
Pit Boss
Casino-Mate
Vegas Partner Lounge
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
from:
to: Banking
dato: 24. juni 2015 kl. 15.36
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Hi,
you can delete the card from your systems, as its not useable here.

Regards,
Eirik
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
fra: Banking
til:
dato: 24. juni 2015 kl. 15.49
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Dear Eirik ,

Thank you for your request.

I have now deleted your credit card form our system as per your agreement.

Once your documents have been verified, we will contact you. Please expect a response from us within the next 24 hours or sooner.

Regards
Jay
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
from:
to: Banking
dato: 25. juni 2015 kl. 20.34
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Hi,
never got a response within the 24 hours, still got my withdrawal pending, whats up?

Regards

Eirik
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
from: Banking
to:
dato: 25. juni 2015 kl. 21.47
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Dear Eirik ,
flaske83

Thank you for your support at Casino Mate

We are pleased to inform you that we removed your withdrawal of $900 from the pending period.

Also we have forwarded your request to our financial department, once we have received a reply or should we need anything else we will notify you.

We do apologies for the inconvenience caused.

We hope this finds you well and meets your understanding

Regards
Timothy
Verification Team
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
from:
to: Banking
dato: 25. juni 2015 kl. 22.20
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Hi,
thank you, so i can expect the money pretty soon in my Neteller account then?
How long does it usually take?

Regards,
Eirik
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
from: Banking
to:
dato: 26. juni 2015 kl. 00.06
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­310­004404] Verification of account

Dear Eirik ,
flaske83

Thank you for your request

After our financial department has allocated your withdrawal it should take 1-2 working days until it reflects on your account.

We hope this meets your understanding
Regards
Timothy
Verification Team
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
from: Banking
to:
dato: 26. juni 2015 kl. 10.03
emne: Withdrawal Request

Dear Erik,
flaske83

Congratulations on being a winner at our Casino.

You have requested a withdrawal of $900.00 We are currently processing your request.

In order to complete your request, we require the following documents:

Documents Required:
1. A copy of a government-issued photograph identification document (i.e. I.D. Document, Passport, Driver's License) that provides date of birth; AND
2. A copy of a recent Utility Bill (Gas/ Water/ Electricity/ Credit Card Statement etc.) (no older than 3 months old) verifying your residential address; AND

Please ensure that all documents are clear and legible and please sign each document.

Please send these documents to us marked for the attention of Compliance and send them via fax or e-mail.
- Fax to: +27 11 253 9617
- E-mail to: [email protected]

Please note:
• Please be aware that the strictest controls are required in this industry in order to manage and protect our players' interests and confidential information.
• These documents will only be requested once and will be stored on record for future use.
• These documents are for verification of a player and are treated with the highest degree of confidentiality.

At Vegas Partner Lounge we strive to ensure you the best in service and delivery. For this purpose, you can chat directly with a consultant who is dedicated to assisting you with all your queries right now. For all general enquiries, please e-mail [email protected] Feel free to contact us at any time.

Kind regards,
Withdrawal Manager
[email protected]
Casino Mate
Vegas Partner Lounge
The Only Place to Play
www.ve­gas­par­tne­rlo­ung­e.com
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
from:
to: Banking
dato: 26. juni 2015 kl. 10.09
emne: Re: Withdrawal Request

Hi,
im assuming this is an automated email sent to me as i have already sent you those documents three days ago, i did so in order to avoid this issue..

Just transfer the money already.

Regards,
Eirik
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
from: Banking
to:
dato: 26. juni 2015 kl. 18.51
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­610­001723] Withdrawal Request

Dear Eirik ,

Thank you for your request.

Please could you confirm the email you sent the documents to as we have not received them

Regards,
David
Support Desk

Vegas Partner Lounge
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
from:
to: Banking
dato: 26. juni 2015 kl. 20.08
emne: Re: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­610­001723] Withdrawal Request

t is the same email as this one, i sent the documents to the email your livechat provided me with.

I will send the email again to you now, however i've had a conversation with banking over several days now.

Its ok to accept my deposits but once i withdraw your going to hussle me is that it????

Sending the email with documents again now, you better pay, i won the money fair and square....

Sendt fra min iPhone
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
from:
to: Banking
dato: 26. juni 2015 kl. 20.12
emne: Fwd: Verification of account

Sending these documents again since you suddenly claim not to have received them....

Historylog shows i sent you these documents 23.june 2015

Username flaske83

I will take this further if you dont honor my withdrawal

Sendt fra min iPhone
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

CHATLOG today approx 18:45 CET time.

You are now chatting with Jesebelle

Jesebelle: Trouble logging in ? Can I help?
Me: Not with logging in, but if you would care to explain why my withdrawal has been reversed?
Jesebelle: Hi there, how are you doing today?
Jesebelle: Please could you confirm your casino username?
Me: Also, it says on your website that you have a 0-24 hour reverse time, but the money i withdrew 4 days ago is still in my balance..
Me: flaske83
Jesebelle: \You need to send us some documents. Please could you come back online in about 30 minutes for the day shift to send you your document requirements
Me: I have sent you these documents 6 days ago
Jesebelle: Your account is being reviewed. Please come back online in half an hour
Me: also you confirmed over email that you have received the documentation, and yesterday i received a new email saying you had no received no such email, and now you have cancelled my withdrawal.
Me: alright, filing complaint on askgamblers now

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Thank you for using our live chat service. Your current chat session has now ended
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
She closed the chat on me.....

Im attaching the same files i sent to them, so you can see for yourself, which documentation i have sent in.

flaske83 Norway
posted on June 29, 2015.

An additional note,
i went on the livechat again on saturday, and this is how it went:
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
You are now chatting with Donna
Donna: Hi there, how are you doing today?
Me: Hi, i asked here about 2 hours ago why one of my withdrawals had been reversed, and why the other withdrawal was still pending after 50 hours, i was told this:
Me: Jesebelle: Your account is being reviewed. Please come back online in half an hour
Me: My acount name is: flaske83
Me: account*
Donna: One moment while I have a look at my records
Me: Jesebelle: You need to send us some documents. Please could you come back online in about 30 minutes for the day shift to send you your document requirements
Me: I have sent you these documents 6 days ago
Jesebelle: Your account is being reviewed. Please come back online in half an hour
Me: This is from 2 hours ago, i have sent in the documents twice now, and i would appreciate a response from the banking team if there is anything else you need before you will finish my withdrawal, 6 days is a long time to wait for a withdrawal, not to mention irritating, and stressful.
Donna: One moment Eirik, won't be much longer
Donna: Please could you confirm your e-mail address for me
Me: [email protected]
Donna: Thank you sir
Donna: This matter will need some more investigating, it would be appreciated if you could give us an hour to sort this out for you
Me: You will sort this out in an hour?
Donna: Yes I just sent an e-mail to the verification team and they will have an answer for after investigating
Me: Alright, i have also contacted Askgamblers for assistance after chatting with your colleague 2 hours ago, as she closed the chat on me
Me: We need to figure this out, i have done nothing wrong here, and i've done all asked of me, and yet they cancel my withdrawal without warning.
Donna: I apologise for that Sir
Donna: We will be working on it and will be in touch with as to what the problem was
Me: I have taken a copy of all chatlogs, and all emails, and one email confirms you have received the documents, then three days later i receive an email that you have received no such thing, so you can imagine how frustrated i am.
Donna: I do understand that sir is it fine if I drop an e-mail with in the next hour ?
Me: That would be great, and also please process the 1200.49USD i have pending, it says you have a pending period on Askgamblers from 0-24 hours, and the first one has been pending for 108 hours, and the other has been pending 48 hours.
Me: I have also mentioned this of course in my complaint to Askgamblers.
Donna: Eirik your Cash-in will leave the pending period on Monday as it is the Weekend
Me: I withdrew the first one on Wednesday, and the other one the day after. The first one was removed from pending, and then eventually cancelled, and transferred back to my casino balance.
Me: Without my knowledge of course
Donna: The Withdrawal made on the 25th of June will only leave the pending period on Monday sir
Donna: Our Finance team should have sent you an e-mail notifying you that your withdrawal has been reversed
Me: I can assure you that they have done no such thing, they havent responded to me in 30 hours now.
Me: I have copies of all emails
Me: Is it a normal process to reverse withdrawals? And why would you even do that?
Donna: It is normal if we do not have all the required documents
Me: But you do have all the required documents though, and i've never heard of a casino reversing a withdrawal without the player's consent, and certainly not without informing the player.
Donna: Yes I understand that sir and that's why we currently working on it
Me: Very well, il wait one hour for the response from verification team then.
Me: I sent in the documents for the 2nd time 24 hours ago exactly, so whats another hour.
Donna: Thank you very much for your understanding Eirik
Me: Thank you, the hour is now 20:26.
Donna: Yes I do see that sir and we will try our best to solve this
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
Within an hour i received this email from banking:

from: Banking
to: [email protected]
dato: 27. juni 2015 kl. 21.13
emne: [Ticke­t#2­015­062­710­002177] ACCOUNT VERIFIED!!

Dear Eirik xxxxxx,
flaske83

Thank you for choosing Casino Mate.

We are delighted to inform you that we have found your documents in good order and electronically saved in our system. This means your account is now verified across all our casinos! This has been sent to our payment department and you will be notified once payment has been finalized.

Should we need any further correspondence we will be sure to contact you.

For any further enquiries please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,

Luke
The Verification Team
Casino Mate


Vegas Partner Lounge
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----

When logging into the casino i can see both withdrawals are removed from pending, although i have not received an email informing me that the withdrawal is being processed.
However when checking My account->Transactions, i can see both withdrawals has status: Work in progress.

I will inform you as i receive new information on the progress

posted on June 29, 2015.

Hi flaske83

Apologies for the Misunderstanding and delay.

Your Account has been verified and the withdrawal has been paid to your Neteller account.
Your funds should reflect within 1- 2 working days.

Kind regards
Warrick
Casino Complaints Manager

flaske83 Norway
posted on June 29, 2015.

Hi,
i can now confirm that the funds have been received in my Neteller account.
However, under no circumstances would i ever consider making another deposit at this casino for the following reasons:
1. They do not honor the 24 hour pending hour limit as stated on Askgamblers (1st withdrawal i made here was withdrawn on a wednesday, and remained as pending till friday, till they reversed it back to my account without informing me on saturday), the 2nd one was withdrawn on thursday and was pending till monday, i was told this was due to saturday & sunday being a weekend, but this is mentioned nowhere in their terms & conditions, from what i could find out.).

2. Their response time is extremely slow, the average response time is 24 hour+
3. Their banking department appears amateurish, i send in sensitive documents, and they delay for three days, then after me pushing them day after day, they finally claimed not to have received any documents.
4.The response time on livechat is also very slow depending on who your chatting with, especially Jesebelle at their livechat:
Jesebelle - This "service" agent actually closed the chat on me, i would rate her a 0 if possible.
The other agents either ignored me, or just gave me some copy+paste answers, the only agent who actually helped me was Donna who in the end was the one responsible for getting the "Verification crew" to do their job.

Had my withdrawal been a bigger amount, im pretty sure i would've never received a dime, i noticed some of the other complaints other users posted included the words "high risk player", i have no clue
what this means, but im pretty sure had my withdrawal been of a bigger amount, i would've been ranked as such, and never received a dime.

In total, i would not recommend this casino to any other players as they dont honor their withdrawal time, the pending period, response time on livechat, and email support.
How this casino has managed to get rated 8.5 with this many complaints hanging over them, il never know.

But i have received my funds eventually.

AskGamblers
posted on June 30, 2015.

Based on player's last post we consider this complaint as Resolved. Case is now officially closed.