Crazy Vegas Casino don't pay

RESOLVED
Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on May 27, 2014.

I won 624 euro at Crazy Vegas casino. They asked for the documentation- I promptly sent it to them. But they did not pay. They wrote me I am a high risk player.No other explanation given. Looks like they consider high risk player almost anybody who has a luck to win at their casino. Probably they think the players must always lose.

AskGamblers
posted on June 2, 2014.

Dear @Avovila8,
Any news about this complaint?

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on June 2, 2014.

Dear Askgambler,

No news

AskGamblers
posted on June 5, 2014.

Dear @Avovila8,
Do you have any update?

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on June 6, 2014.

No, no update

AskGamblers
posted on January 28, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino's request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

posted on January 29, 2015.

Hi Avovila8,

My name is Preston and I am the complaints manager for Crazy Vegas Casino. I am currently reviewing all our unresolved complaints and would appreciate it if you could provide us with your Casino Account number or email address registered so that we can revisit your query.

Regards,

Preston
Complaints Manager
Crazy Vegas Casino

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2015.

We send user's details to the casino.

posted on January 30, 2015.

Hi AskGamblers,

Please note that I have not received the users details, could you kindly resend the details to me so that I may look into the users complaint.

Regards,

Preston
Complaints Manager
Crazy Vegas Casino

Avovila8 Czech Republic
posted on February 1, 2015.

What exact details do you need? I can provide it for you.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2015.

Any news?

AskGamblers
posted on May 11, 2015.

Based on the evidence that we received from the casino management we can confirm that this player breach their Terms and conditions regarding fraud and collision with other players. We can also confirm that player received his deposit back. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.