Crazy Vegas Casino confiscate 8350 Euro - it is real crazy..

RESOLVED
posted on March 24, 2014.

I turn to you for help and solve the problem I have with Crazy Vegas Casino.
Two years ago I played a lot in the aforementioned casino games and made the deposits for a total amount of Euro 3,396.28.
On 7 February this year Irina received from Radczuk the following email:
Hello Grzegorz,
tcvr03330340
Hope this email finds you well.
My name is Irina and I am your VIP Relationship Host at Vegas Partner Lounge Online Casinos.
I am very happy to announce that after reviewing your account I have been assigned as your dedicated VIP Host moving forward.
Should you have any questions or queries you would like me to look over to make your gaming experience with us that much more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact me.
I added 50 euro free to your account to take your mind off reality and enjoy some well-deserved entertainment with us!
And on top of this on your first deposit will receive a 100% bonus up to 150 credits.
And on top of this I will upgrade your account to Gold lounge.
Please login and enjoy with my compliments.
The month of February is full of activities, but the most anticipated is the launch of a new game called Avalon II, which promises to be by far the most breathtaking online Slot game of the year.
I am really looking forward to building a successful relationship with you and hope I can bring a new and fresh approach to your gaming experience at Vegas Partner Lounge.
Hope to hear from you soon and have a great week!
Best regards,
Irina
Vegas Partner Lounge
Email: [email protected]
Website: www.ve­gas­par­tne­rlo­ung­e.com


The above-mentioned e-mail does not contain words such as "promotion", "bonus" compared to 50 Euro, which were donated to me (it is only to define 50 Free), nor is there wording: "terms and conditions apply".
Below paste the advertising offer, which is presented on the website of this casino:


It shows clear information on exclusive promotions and gifs for players VIP status - and I'm such a player / g Irina Radczuk have become.
When I wagered that 50 “little” more times than I should( I wager it 1470 times, I should do it 50 times) and then I decided to withdraw their winnings - 8500 Euro.
The day after winning the order I received a letter of congratulations from Irina Radczuk, where she was also given the amount of my winnings. (I attach to this email too)
Then, at the request of the department dealing with the payments had yet to send scans account for the purpose of updating my current place of residence.
After successfully verifying my account waiting for the transfer to Skrill, transfer received on Valentine's Day and he sang in the amount of 150 Euro.
In order to clarify the situation immediately contacted the live-support act casino.
The first version was that the entire amount was credited to my account, few minutes late, I talked with pit boss Abigail below I put a piece of that conversation:
 Abigail: Gregorz, as per the system here it states that you failed to meet the wagering requirements for the cash-in
 Me: i try to do something for 13 hours
 Me: :)))))
 Me: i count my wagering few minutes ago
 Me: are you sure
 Me: if yes i have a proof
 Me: that you cheating me
 Abigail: Gregorz, The finance team has stated that you did not meet wagering for the 8350 and therefore it was removed

Full chat conversation is attach to this email

Whenever I contacted live- support act casinos cause confiscation of Euro 8350 was different from the previous one , below mention that the reason I was given :
- Convert loyalty points
- Withdrawal limit to 150 Euro - 50 Euro because that got a no deposit bonus
- Do not perform the required rotation X50 - the most bizarre version because it turned X1472
Below I will present conclusions by lawyers from Malta:

Below is the conclusions that have been drawn by the Opis: Opis: cid:[email protected]

- Your relationship is with Vegas Partner Lounge Online Casinos which is authorised by the LGA in Malta
- You were given 50 euros in your player account – this was not labelled as a ‘bonus’ or ‘promotion’
- You wagered this 1470 times and won 8500/7900 euro (there is a discrepancy between amount claimed by yourself and that stated by Irina Radczuk – kindly clarify)
- Following this win you were congratulated via email on winning 7900 euro by an employee of Vegas Partner Lounge Online Casinos (Irina Radczuk)
- You were not allowed to withdraw funds as the casino claimed that you did not fulfil the wagering requirements
- The casino’s General terms & conditions do not mention a limit on winnings / wagering requirements in relation to promotions /bonuses /no deposit bonuses
- They do say that “in addition to the standard terms and conditions, certain terms and conditions govern all promotions and special offers offered to Players. These are found under Promotional Terms and Conditions. Please visit the Promotion Terms and Conditions pages for each of our casinos. Each individual casino may publish additional terms and conditions which further govern your use of the website and casino.”
- We are of the opinion, however, that the 50 euro grant did not result from /attached to any promotion or special offer and that therefore the General Terms and Conditions should apply
- Neither did the email informing you of the 50 euro grant refer you to any special terms and conditions.
In light of the above, I am of the opinion that we should start by sending a legal letter to Vegas Partner Lounge Online Casinos requesting payment of your winnings. If we do not receive a positive reaction from them, we may proceed to file a complaint with the LGA and/or a judicial letter in court.


Below is obvious steps that can be described as clearly breaking the law by Crazy Vegas Casino
Ø Pit Boss Abigail - which is also one of the managers of the casino two days after the confiscation of my question concerning the reasons for the confiscation, replied to me as follows, that it had received information from the finance department that the seizure was carried out due to non-performance of my wagering requirements. Then, when asked whether some of the information, confirmed that it is certain.
Abigail : Gregorz , as per the system here it states That You failed to meet the wagering
Requirements for the cash-in
Abigail : Gregorz , The finance team has stated That you did not meet wagering
for the 8350 and Therefore it was removed

For this step threaten certain consequences :

Ø Whosoever, in order to gain any advantage or benefit for himself or others, shall, in any document intended for any public authority, knowingly make a false declaration or statement, or give false information, shall, on conviction,
be liable to the punishment of imprisonment for a term not exceeding two years or to a fine (multa):
Provided that nothing in this article shall affect the applicability of any other law providing for a higher punishment.
Where the document referred to in sub-article (1) is not one intended for any public authority the punishment shall be that of imprisonment not exceeding one year or a fine (multa).
Ø 308. Whosoever, by means of any unlawful practice, or by the use of any fictitious name, or the assumption of any false designation, or by means of any other deceit, device or pretense calculated to lead to the belief
in the existence of any fictitious enterprise or of any imaginary power, influence or credit, or to create the expectation or apprehension of any chimerical event, shall make any gain to the prejudice of another person,
shall, on conviction, be liable to imprisonment for a term from seven months to two years.


Ø In addition to Abigail the same information I got from Natalie;

Ø Lea - informed me that the seizures occurred because of the conversion of my loyalty points;

Ø In two interviews conducted at an interval of two on the Pit Boss Abigail - explicitly see the following things:
Ø Change the cause of confiscation - I do not understand how to proceed in this manner and also wonder if Abigail February 22 remembered as the previous conversation proceeded;

Ø Problems with reading comprehension or lack of ability to perform the simplest mathematical operations;


Ø Total disgrace himself and the entire finance department - which gave her the information that did not do the required market and a clear definition of this as the cause of my winnings confiscation - that is, unless the financial department also has problems with counting , remember that required a revolution X50 and I went X1460 , to this day I can not believe that someone can be so compromise;

Ø In conclusion it seems to me that this conversation should suffice as proof that the casino Crazy Vegas Casino - committed numerous errors and trying to deceive me and also doing it in a very inefficient way - committing more mistakes;

I sent all documents to your mail box.

Best Regards
Grzegorz Rocki


It is simply breaking the law which should be met with decisive action supervision in this case the Lotteries and Gaming Authority cancel or suspend casino licence.


Abigail: Gregorz, I unfortunately can not go on debating this issue with you, as no matter which context you put it in, your cash-in size has been restricted and you will not receive the confiscated balance

AskGamblers
posted on June 19, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon player's request.

posted on June 20, 2014.

Hi,

Mr. Rocki made a withdrawal of €8500.00 from a no-deposit bonus of €50.00 which was credited to his account on 2014/02/07 08:57:43 AM (GMT). We paid out an amount of €150.00 as our terms & conditions which state that Winnings from no-deposit bonuses are limited to a max amount of $200/£100/€150.

Our Promotional terms and conditions can be found on:
http:/­/ww­w.c­raz­yve­gas.co­m/p­rom­oti­ona­l-t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s.a­spx­#Bo­nus­es%­20a­nd/­or%­20P­rom­otions .

Please refer to point 5, sub point 5.5.2 which reads:
5. No-Deposit Bonuses / Complimentary Bonuses (where offered)
5.5.1 To claim, Players need to register at least one credit card or make a successful prior purchase using any banking
method before qualifying for a download bonus.
5.5.2 Because NO purchase is required, and the winnings returned
could be sizable, the total winnings on all NO-DEPOSIT bonuses are limited to $200/£100/€150 maximum. Should
the Player win in excess of $200/£100/€150 the excess will be removed from the Players account before fulfilling
the cash-in;
5.5.3 Minimum initial bonus wager requirements and minimum cash-in requirements apply.

We do apologize for any misleading information given to Mr. Rocki by our support staff but having said that, none of the misinformation provided to Mr. Rocki was in relation to the terms and condition that was being applied. Our support staff gave Mr. Rocki information based on their knowledge of the situation at the time and were merely trying to explain the possible reasons for the delay in getting the withdrawal finalised. Once our Withdrawal team had reviewed the withdrawal, they found that the winnings did indeed come from Bonus money and thereafter clear and correct information was communicated to Mr. Rocki.

Please let me know if you require any further information around this.

Regards,

Curt

posted on June 21, 2014.

My lawyers(from Malta) conclusions

- Your relationship is with Vegas Partner Lounge Online Casinos which is authorised by the LGA in Malta
- You were given 50 euros in your player account – this was not labelled as a ‘bonus’ or ‘promotion’
- You wagered this 1470 times and won 8500/7900 euro (there is a discrepancy between amount claimed by yourself and that stated by Irina Radczuk – kindly clarify)
- Following this win you were congratulated via email on winning 7900 euro by an employee of Vegas Partner Lounge Online Casinos (Irina Radczuk)
- You were not allowed to withdraw funds as the casino claimed that you did not fulfil the wagering requirements
- The casino’s General terms & conditions do not mention a limit on winnings / wagering requirements in relation to promotions /bonuses /no deposit bonuses
- They do say that “in addition to the standard terms and conditions, certain terms and conditions govern all promotions and special offers offered to Players. These are found under Promotional Terms and Conditions. Please visit the Promotion Terms and Conditions pages for each of our casinos. Each individual casino may publish additional terms and conditions which further govern your use of the website and casino.”
- We are of the opinion, however, that the 50 euro grant did not result from /attached to any promotion or special offer and that therefore the General Terms and Conditions should apply
- Neither did the email informing you of the 50 euro grant refer you to any special terms and conditions.
In light of the above, I am of the opinion that we should start by sending a legal letter to Vegas Partner Lounge Online Casinos requesting payment of your winnings. If we do not receive a positive reaction from them, we may proceed to file a complaint with the LGA and/or a judicial letter in court.

Below is obvious steps that can be described as clearly breaking the law by Crazy Vegas Casino
 Pit Boss Abigail - which is also one of the managers of the casino two days after the confiscation of my question concerning the reasons for the confiscation, replied to me as follows, that it had received information from the finance department that the seizure was carried out due to non-performance of my wagering requirements. Then, when asked whether some of the information, confirmed that it is certain.
Abigail : Gregorz , as per the system here it states That You failed to meet the wagering
Requirements for the cash-in
Abigail : Gregorz , The finance team has stated That you did not meet wagering
for the 8350 and Therefore it was removed

For this step threaten certain consequences :

 Whosoever, in order to gain any advantage or benefit for himself or others, shall, in any document intended for any public authority, knowingly make a false declaration or statement, or give false information, shall, on conviction,
be liable to the punishment of imprisonment for a term not exceeding two years or to a fine (multa):
Provided that nothing in this article shall affect the applicability of any other law providing for a higher punishment.
Where the document referred to in sub-article (1) is not one intended for any public authority the punishment shall be that of imprisonment not exceeding one year or a fine (multa).
 308. Whosoever, by means of any unlawful practice, or by the use of any fictitious name, or the assumption of any false designation, or by means of any other deceit, device or pretense calculated to lead to the belief
in the existence of any fictitious enterprise or of any imaginary power, influence or credit, or to create the expectation or apprehension of any chimerical event, shall make any gain to the prejudice of another person,
shall, on conviction, be liable to imprisonment for a term from seven months to two years.


 In addition to Abigail the same information I got from Natalie;

 Lea - informed me that the seizures occurred because of the conversion of my loyalty points;

 In two interviews conducted at an interval of two on the Pit Boss Abigail - explicitly see the following things:
 Change the cause of confiscation - I do not understand how to proceed in this manner and also wonder if Abigail February 22 remembered as the previous conversation proceeded;

 Problems with reading comprehension or lack of ability to perform the simplest mathematical operations;


 Total disgrace himself and the entire finance department - which gave her the information that did not do the required market and a clear definition of this as the cause of my winnings confiscation - that is, unless the financial department also has problems with counting , remember that required a revolution X50 and I went X1460 , to this day I can not believe that someone can be so compromise;

 In conclusion it seems to me that this conversation should suffice as proof that the casino Crazy Vegas Casino - committed numerous errors and trying to deceive me and also doing it in a very inefficient way - committing more mistakes;


It is simply breaking the law which should be met with decisive action supervision in this case the Lotteries and Gaming Authority cancel or suspend casino licence too.

posted on June 21, 2014.

This is a table of content of my document which is a proof that you give me incorrect information about reason of my withdrawall - MANY FALSE REASONS.
Taking into account the mail that I received from Irina Radczuk(you see it below) in any ways I was not obliged to accept your promotional terms and conditions, and only had to accept the general terms and conditions - where there no record of limits, it is important only required rotation.

posted on June 22, 2014.

Please refer to the analysis of the Regulations in force in Crazy Vegas Casino in the context of use by casino no deposit bonus regulation as the cause of the confiscation of my winnings:
Original paragraph from Crazy Vegas Casino – promotional terms and conditions:
5.5.2 Because NO purchase is required, and the winnings returned could be sizable, the total winnings on all NO-DEPOSIT bonuses are limited to $200/£100/€150 maximum. Should the Player win in excess of $200/£100/€150 the excess will be removed from the Players account before fulfilling the cash-in

7.1 Conclusions:
 In the rules of the casino there is no record of the VIP bonus is the same as a complimentary bonus.
 There is also no definition of what exactly is a no deposit bonus, a common term "because no purchase is required" - refers to new players who have not made any deposit.
 In the rules of the casino does not have a specific time when the deposit was made.
 To be able by law to justify the confiscation of my winnings, points Rules should have the following contents:
o 5.5.2.1 All free money, bonus or promotion which player receive from casino and at current day player don't make a deposit are named - no deposit bonus. – no deposit bonus definition.
o 5.5.2.2 All winnings generated from no deposit bonus are limited to $200/£100/€150 maximum. Should the Player win in excess of $200/£100/€150 the excess will be removed from the Players account before fulfilling the cash-in.
 I have never received a 50 Euro from the casino if I had not lost in the past before a large amount of money (Euro 3500) - also if it is not true that 50 Euro which I received was the result of earlier deposits - the justification given by the confiscation of the casino is from this point of view unfounded, because it concerns apparently no deposit bonus.
 Crazy Vegas Casino does not have a definition of the bonuses granted by each other and complementing the concept of self-regulation such as - "Particular day" and the introduction of the category of bonuses that do not appear in general and promotion regulations ("cash no deposit bonus" - "Tiffany: If the bonus was a cash bonus it would have been totally different. ") is simply a lie and breaking the law - and it's quite a serious crime, because the amount is quite substantial.
7.2 No deposit bonus definition by Wikipedia:
A No Deposit Bonus is a type of online casino promotion that offers visitors money to open a new gambling account. The casino places an amount of money into an account so that the new customer can play games with real money. This gives the user a more realistic idea of how the gaming site actually works under real conditions. The term implies that the customer does not have to deposit any money of their own to get this bonus. No deposit bonuses are generally limited by a time limit (most commonly 60 minutes), after which the player can choose to withdraw their winnings over and above the initial bonus amount.
The customer may typically have to deposit and play through a set amount of money before being allowed to withdraw their bonus or bonus winnings.
The no deposit bonus is not to be confused with the match bonus, which requires a deposit by the player. No deposit bonuses vary from casino to casino and players should inspect the respective casino's terms and conditions to ensure a proper understanding of the bonus options.[1]
7.3 VIP Bonus
VIP bonus is exclusive kind of bonus granted by casino to player with individual terms and conditions. VIP bonus exist at Crazy Vegas Casino as a proof I paste fragment terms and conditions:
2.3.5 Bonus events that cannot be forfeited are:

2.3.5.1 Initial Deposit Bonuses

2.3.5.2 No Deposit Bonuses

2.3.5.3 VIP Bonus

2.3.6 The above points are subject to the casino management's discretion at all times.

2.3.7 Suspicious cash-ins will be audited.

VIP bonus is not Complimentary Bonus because is there is no record on this subject in the rules of the casino.
VIP bonus is not no deposit bonus – because they are separate at casino promotional terms and conditions.
50 Euro which I received is not no deposit bonus(5.5.2 – Because no purchase was required - but purchase was made so that is not true) – because I made many purchases for total sum 3,396.28 Euro.
50 Euro which I received are named VIP_BONUS(BM).

posted on June 23, 2014.

Hello Mr. Rocki,

As you are aware, the bonus of 50 received to your account was a free bonus where no deposit was made, as the money went into your bonus balance. Regardless of the type of bonus, if no deposit was made, and a bonus has been credited, we have to enforce our terms and conditions, whereby any winnings from such a bonus will be limited to an amount of €150.00.

Regards,

Curt

posted on June 23, 2014.

Please be sure to read my previous posts, because I do not like to repeat, and I'm getting a little tired of this issue and it seems to me that we do not read what I write.

The last time I will refer to what is received as an answer.

- In the email I received from Irina Radczuk there are no regulations concerning the 50 Euro which i received,
- there is no word there is also a "bonus" or "promotion",
- There is no record stating that applies to those 50 Euro a promotional terms and conditions.

Therefore, you have no right to refer to the rules of the Rules of the bonus - because I had no obligation to accept it.

You can use only the provisions of the general terms and conditions - I do not there any withdrawal limits.

In addition, the pit boss and board member of the casino - Abigail gave me other reasons for confiscation - breaking the same law and should pay the consequences for our civilization to what she had done, as well as others.

This week, my lawyer send legal letter to you requesting payment if it does not meet with your acceptance of the case will in court.

I have substantial evidence and I will do everything so you have suffered the consequences for their actions.

I will also intervened at a higher level LGA on your license.

Best Regards
Gregory Rocki

posted on June 23, 2014.

Therefore, you have no right to refer to the rules of the promotional terms and conditions - because I had no obligation to accept it.
You can use only the provisions of the general terms and conditions - I do not there any withdrawal limits.

posted on June 23, 2014.

I made many purchases for total sum 3,396.28 Euro at past

posted on June 23, 2014.

2.3.1 Chat conversation from 20.02.2014 – reason is wagering requirements

 Abigail: Gregorz, as per the system here it states that you failed to meet the wagering requirements for the cash-in

 Me: i try to do something for 13 hours

 Me: :)))))

 Me: i count my wagering few minutes ago

 Me: are you sure

 Me: if yes i have a proof

 Me: that you cheating me

 Abigail: Gregorz, The finance team has stated that you did not meet wagering for the 8350 and therefore it was removed

 Me: and change my game history

 Me: can you write me tel number

 Me: i call

 Me: great

 Me: i have a screen shot

 Me: when i count wagering

 Me: i wager much more times than i must

 Me: i have only cash when i withdraw

posted on June 23, 2014.

2.1 Natalie – I don’t meet wagering – 21.02.2014
 Natalie: Grzegorz, you did not meet the wagering requirements as per our terms and conditions.

 Me: 1470 times i wager this 50 euro so i don't meet wagering ?]

 Me: so how many times i should wager this 50 ?

 Natalie: You were supposed to wager the bonus 40 times the 50 bonus which is a total of 2000 wagering that was required from you.

posted on June 23, 2014.

2.4 Lea – loyalty points convert as a reason

 Me: sow how is a reason ?

 Me: ok, will wait ?

 Me: i heard till today four reasons or five

 Me: so maybe today that will be fifth version

 Lea: Thank you for your patience Grzegorz

 Me: 5.5 ??

 Lea: Has you have been told before, the funds were removed because you won from the loyalty points that were credited to you

 Me: :))))

 Me: can i call to you ?

 Lea: Your withdrawal was therefore limited to 150 Euros

posted on June 24, 2014.

Hello Mr. Rocki,

We are happy to deal directly with your Lawyer, who can contact us via the following email address: [email protected]

Regards,

Curt

posted on June 27, 2014.

I ask you to refer to the events I have described above. Does it look clean and clear rules prevailing in your casino?
My lawyer to send a letter and Wednesdays only depends on you the further course of our dispute.

Best Regards
Grzegorz Rocki

AskGamblers
posted on December 12, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one last try for a successful resolution.

posted on December 12, 2014.

I turn to the person representing the Crazy Vegas Casino of carefully read following text, this is also my last proposal for an amicable closure of our dispute.
At the outset, once again introduce the most important facts that are crucial in terms of justification which is served by the casino as a justification for actions taken on the major financial operations which is the confiscation of a fairly substantial amount of money.
In the email sent at the beginning of February by Irine Radczuk, there was no information on the application of any regulations.
From the above, the fact is that the only rules that I had an obligation to accept and which policies can be used in the context of the 50 € that I received is the main rules of the Casino(General Terms and Conditions).
Therefore, point 5.5.2 additional rules(General Promotional Terms and Conditions) cannot be used as an excuse by the Casino conducted confiscation.

My suggestion is as follows:
Immediate payment of my win, along with the interest due - 8,350.00 €
2,000.00 € – as reparation.

When making a decision, please drop by the following facts:
-in the event of a refusal, the matter will be addressed by me to the Court of arbitration, which is by far the more objective which showcased the LGA
-even the best lawyers will not be able to fix what did The members of the Management Board of the Casino, for example. the person of the Casino, an act which has committed is a blatant violation of the law and terror for a fairly serious consequences,
-The LGA will be forced to respect the judgment of the Court, and the fact that Crazy Vegas Casino broken my Maltese law and regulations of gambling law I will be proven over any doubts cause the LGA will be forced to certain activities with your license...,
-Crazy Vegas Casino also broke the law by illegally manipulating in my official transaction history,
-my account has been closed without giving me any reason.

For everything that has been written by me I have ample evidence.

AskGamblers
posted on December 15, 2014.

Unfortunately, this case could be considered as a blatant example of how important reading the casino terms and conditions actually is. It is player's obligation to read carefully all terms, attached to any bonus claimed or to check it with the support at least. On another side, we recommend the casino to attach a link to these terms within its emails every time such promo mail is sent to a customer as this way all possible confusions would be successfully avoided.

We consider this case as solved and closed. Player could seek further assistance from LGA Malta here - https:­//w­ww.p­la­yre­spo­nsi­bly.or­g.m­t/c­omp­lai­nts.aspx