Crazy Spins Casino - Withdrawal Problem

RESOLVED
CeeGeePee United Kingdom
posted on August 6, 2014.

I requested a withdrawal for a modest £90 on 4 Jul. It has been Pending ever since and I've grown increasingly frustrated at the continual fobbing off and lack of information from the Support Team. They've continually promised me that the withdrawal would be processed but nothing ever happens.

They initially claimed that they had sent me emails about the withdrawal but they kept bouncing back...even though I constantly receive the bonus offer emails ? I added their email address to my approved senders list as instructed but still received nothing ?

Then they were claiming that my email ID had been blocked in their system but at least three times when I contacted the Live Chat they said the problem had been resolved and I would get an email from them and the withdrawal would be processed.

I kept asking them why they needed to send me an email anyway when I just wanted them to process the withdrawal. They wouldn't tell me the content of this mysterious email either ?? I kept saying to them that if I had done something incorrectly or needed to send them any information to process the withdrawal, just to let me know but all I would get back was "wait for the email" ! This never arrived !

Then they even said on a few occasions that the Manager was dealing with it and s/he would personally email me first thing the following day....still nothing !!

Sometimes when you try to access the Live Chat, it is unavailable. This is the only site that I have ever had withdrawal problems though I see now that there are many unscrupulous sites operating out there.

I have provided a copy of my last communication with the Support Desk which also includes the communication before that...

General Info
Chat Start Time: 8/4/14 11:41 PM
Chat End Time: 8/4/14 11:58 PM
Chat URL: https:­//w­ww.c­ra­zys­pin­s.c­om/en/
Referer URL: https:­//w­ww.c­ra­zys­pin­s.c­om/en/
Name: Visitor
Email: XXXXXXXXXXXX
Phone:
Initial Question:

Chat Transcript
11:41:45 PM [Help Desk] Hello, Welcome to Casino Help Desk, how may I help you?
11:42:09 PM [Visitor] General Info
Chat Start Time: 8/3/14 3:44 PM
Chat End Time: 8/3/14 3:58 PM
Chat URL: https:­//w­ww.c­ra­zys­pin­s.c­om/­en/­pos­tlo­gin­/tr­ans­actions
Referer URL: https:­//w­ww.c­ra­zys­pin­s.c­om/­en/­pos­tlo­gin­/tr­ans­actions
Name: Visitor
Email: XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Phone:
Initial Question:

Chat Transcript
03:44:53 PM [Help Desk] Hello, Welcome to Casino Help Desk, how may I help you?
03:46:40 PM [Visitor] My username is XXXXXXX. I'm here again with the same old problem and not getting anywhere. The last person I spoke to here a few days ago ABSOLUTELY PROMISED ME...they gave their word that this matter would be resolved and I STILL haven't heard anything !! This is the 7th time I have contacted you and not getting anywhere !!
03:48:26 PM [Help Desk] dear player I am aware of your situation and complete agree that you withdrawal been pending from long time. there was a issue with emailing tool and your email id was blocked in it. we did site maintenance on Thursday and test the issue on Firday its been fixed properly now
03:49:12 PM [Help Desk] On MOnday you will have get email from accounts. Manager has called accounts team early and we will send your email early morning by 9.00 AM
03:49:22 PM [Help Desk] kindly wait for few more hours
03:49:52 PM [Help Desk] in future there will be no issue regarding sending and receiving email from accounts
03:50:04 PM [Help Desk] we tottaly understand situation
03:50:20 PM [Help Desk] Manager will persoanlly email you
03:51:10 PM [Visitor] Forgive me, but this is what I've been told the last three times. It's always going to be sorted tomorrow and the manager is always going to email me but I never receive anything ??
03:51:27 PM [Help Desk] please take my words for the last time
03:51:29 PM [Visitor] Wy do you need to send me an email anyway when you just need to process the withdrawal ??
03:51:57 PM [Help Desk] dear player we are not aware of your wagering / play through requirement
03:53:03 PM [Visitor] What has that got to do with it ? Are you saying there is some issue with the play through requirement ? Or do I need tosend you further information ?
03:53:34 PM [Help Desk] dear player accounts will update you about it
03:54:24 PM [Visitor] So you're not going to tell me anything ?? I have to now wait again for this email which is never going to arrive ?
03:54:50 PM [Visitor] I don't understand why you just can't contact the accounts team and find out what the problem is ??
03:58:41 PM [Visitor] Thank you for not responding...
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
11:42:46 PM [Visitor] I'm very disappointed to have not received anything YET AGAIN !!!!!
11:44:13 PM [Help Desk] Dear player let me chk your status with accounts team
11:48:24 PM [Help Desk] Dear player accounts team was processing all pending withdarwals today but unfortunatly we had some bugs in our back-end system...tech team is fixing those bugs...once the will rectify the issue, accounts team will process the withdrawals
11:49:04 PM [Visitor] How many times have you said that to me...this is the fourth time that I was promised.
11:49:57 PM [Help Desk] this is the last time...and hopefully there will be no need to come again on live chat for the same issue again
11:50:43 PM [Visitor] How long will it take ?
11:51:01 PM [Help Desk] around 24 hours

CeeGeePee United Kingdom
posted on August 8, 2014.

Copy of transcript from yesterday....so hopefully AS PROMISED YET AGAIN, this should be resolved today ??

General Info
Chat Start Time: 8/7/14 3:47 PM
Chat End Time: 8/7/14 4:09 PM
Chat URL: https:­//w­ww.c­ra­zys­pin­s.c­om/­en/­pos­tlo­gin­/tr­ans­actions
Referer URL: https:­//w­ww.c­ra­zys­pin­s.c­om/­en/­pos­tlo­gin­/tr­ans­actions
Name: Visitor
Email: XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Phone:
Initial Question:

Chat Transcript
03:47:50 PM [Help Desk] Hello, Welcome to Casino Help Desk, how may I help you?
03:49:38 PM [Visitor] I'm hoping that you will be able to help me and be truthful about my Pending withdrawal instead of giving me lies like your previous colleagues for the last 5 times ?? My username is XXXXXXXXX and ALL I WANT TO KNOW is what is happening with the withdrawal I requested from 4 Jul and when it will be processed ??
03:49:51 PM [Visitor] That is all...nothing more, nothing less !
03:49:56 PM [Help Desk] give me a in I will check
03:52:54 PM [Help Desk] I think there is a issue I have forward it to manager it will be taken care of asap. please you also email at [email protected]
03:53:47 PM [Visitor] I already emailed the manager last week and never received a reply ?? What is with the matter with this site ??
03:54:44 PM [Help Desk] there is nothing worng with the site we process hundred of withdrawal daily it just that emails which we sending to you are getting failed
03:55:50 PM [Visitor] Fair enough but then I am being told the issue has been fixed and I will get an email the following day ?? How come I receive emails about the free spin offers ?
03:56:27 PM [Help Desk] from which email id you got the email?
03:56:48 PM [Visitor] What do you mean ?
03:57:05 PM [Help Desk] from which email id you got email regarding free spins
03:58:05 PM [Visitor] Do you mean [email protected] ?? That is the address that I am receiving the emails ?
03:58:17 PM [Visitor] Would it help if I changed my email address ??
03:58:36 PM [Help Desk] okay I will inform admin and accounts about it so that they can send you email from this id
03:58:50 PM [Help Desk] No need to change email
03:59:11 PM [Help Desk] I assure you by tomorrow max your issue will be resolved
03:59:27 PM [Visitor] 11:42:46 PM [Visitor] I'm very disappointed to have not received anything YET AGAIN !!!!!
11:44:13 PM [Help Desk] Dear player let me chk your status with accounts team
11:48:24 PM [Help Desk] Dear player accounts team was processing all pending withdarwals today but unfortunatly we had some bugs in our back-end system...tech team is fixing those bugs...once the will rectify the issue, accounts team will process the withdrawals
11:49:04 PM [Visitor] How many times have you said that to me...this is the fourth time that I was promised.
11:49:57 PM [Help Desk] this is the last time...and hopefully there will be no need to come again on live chat for the same issue again
11:50:43 PM [Visitor] How long will it take ?
11:51:01 PM [Help Desk] around 24 hours
03:59:42 PM [Visitor] That's what I've been told the last 5 times now ?????
03:59:55 PM [Help Desk] please try and undersatnd at times technical issue take time
04:00:03 PM [Help Desk] we are always here to help you
04:00:21 PM [Help Desk] but at times we also get stuck with such lil things
04:01:16 PM [Visitor] Yes I understand all that but my problem is lie I said before, I'm being told that the problem has been fixed and I will definitely get something the next day.....then nothing happens ??
04:01:43 PM [Visitor] What you have just said to me is no different to the last 5 times I have contacted the helpdesk !!
04:01:56 PM [Help Desk] let me follow up and try to send you email from [email protected]
04:02:12 PM [Visitor] OK
04:02:34 PM [Help Desk] I am extremly sorry for the trouble
04:02:49 PM [Help Desk] but we will make it for this by upgrading you to vip player
04:04:48 PM [Visitor] I appreciate that but I just want to get this issue sorted. I enjoyed playing on this site the most but am reluctant to deposit any more money if I am going to have this problem when requesting a withdrawal. I have never had this problem on any other casino site ??
04:05:27 PM [Help Desk] we also trying to do that now we know that you getting emails from [email protected] so tech team will resolve the issue
04:05:55 PM [Help Desk] once issue is solved it wont happen again
04:06:31 PM [Visitor] Thank you...so how long will it take ? I don't want to keep coming to support to hassle you over the same problem.
04:06:59 PM [Help Desk] max by tomorrow eve I have already email to tech team and explained them
04:07:59 PM [Visitor] Ok thank you....you're the first person in the last 8 contacts that has actually tried to do something and I appreciate that !
04:08:33 PM [Help Desk] all must have tried but today you told us that you got email from [email protected]
04:08:40 PM [Help Desk] so tech team will work on it
04:08:48 PM [Help Desk] and fix it for sure
04:09:16 PM [Visitor] Ok thank you, will leave it with them. Have a good day !
04:09:24 PM [Help Desk] have nice day

posted on August 8, 2014.

Dear Christopher,


I have read your complaint and i don't deny it.

Our Support Team was continuously in touch with you and made you aware of the problem we are facing and you can see it was not intentional.

We have fixed the issue as promised and accounts team has sent you email, going forward you can send and receive email to accounts team with out any delay.

We are always there to help our player and try to deliver highest quality of customer service and player satisfaction.

Please contact accounts team and get things moving.

Regards
Team Crazy Spins

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2014.

Dear @CeeGeePee,
Is this issue resolved, can we close this complaint?